关于慧咨环球

关于慧咨环球

慧咨环球是一家追求创新、屡获奖项的全球性软件开发商,针对国际及国内物流行业的需求,专注研发基于云技术的软件解决方案。自 1994 年起,我们就开始帮助物流公司有效管理货物流动和信息。在超过 125 个国家/地区拥有 7,000 多家客户,慧咨环球卓越的软件解决方案以其超凡的效率、完整的功能、全面的集成能力、合规功能和全球化特性而著称于世。

我们的领先产品 CargoWise One 提供世界上最先进且全面的端到端物流解决方案,是全球供应链中不可或缺的一环。不论是只有单一办公室的小型公司还是大型跨国集团,都可以通过我们全新一代的产品大幅提升信息能见度、工作效率、服务品质和业务盈利。

作为创新领导者,以软件和硬件技术解决问题,为客户开创全新的工作和生活方式。我们使用最新的软件技术以及最先进的硬件平台开发产品,所提供的解决方案已为客户、合作伙伴、员工、股东以及整个物流行业带来重大革新,我们深以此为傲。

员工是我们企业的核心。集体的经验、共同的价值观和个人的专业技能,所有这些汇聚在一起,才使我们得以提供超越预期的行业领先解决方案。我们是一个扩张迅速且成熟的盈利性企业,一直致力于以产品研发为载体,实现知识产权推动品牌建设的同时服务市场和客户。

慧咨环球创建于 1994 年,总部位于澳大利亚悉尼,以引领国际物流行业的技术革新为使命。公司业务现在遍布全球,在澳大利亚、中国、新西兰、新加坡、南非、英国和美国均设有办事处。

我们是谁?



公司信条

我们的核心价值观是我们的文化基础。这是我们根深蒂固的信仰,具有最高优先级,是推动我们行动的根本力量。

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

About WiseTech Global

About WiseTech Global

WiseTech Global is an innovative, multi-award winning global developer of cloud-based software solutions for the international and domestic logistics industries. Since 1994 we have helped logistics companies efficiently manage the movement of goods and information. With over 6,000 customers across 7,000 sites in more than 125 countries, our breakthrough software solutions are renowned for their powerful productivity, extensive functionality, comprehensive integration, deep compliance capabilities, and their truly global reach.

Our leading product, CargoWise One, provides the most sophisticated and comprehensive end-to-end logistics solution in the world, and forms an integral link in the global supply chain. From single-office businesses to large multinational companies worldwide, our clients are able to improve their visibility, efficiency, quality of service, and profitability by adopting our next-generation technology.

As an innovator, we use software and hardware to solve problems and create new ways of working and living. We build products using the latest software tools and the best hardware platforms, and we take pride in delivering solutions that make a significant difference to our customers, partners, staff, shareholders, and the logistics industry at large.

Our people are the core of who we are. The accumulation of our collective experience, shared values, and individual skills has allowed our business to deliver industry leading solutions that exceed expectations. We are a mature, profitable, rapidly expanding business focused on great products, the intellectual property that drives them, the brands they create, and the markets and customers they serve.

WiseTech Global was founded in 1994 in Sydney, Australia, with a mission to lead the international logistics industry in technology innovation. The company now operates worldwide with offices in Australia, China, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, United Kingdom and the United States.

Who We Are

Company Credo

Our core values are the foundation of our culture. They are our deeply held beliefs, highest priorities, and the fundamental forces that drive our actions.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa