核心价值观

我们的核心价值观

为了改变世界:

  • 我们不断完善我们的企业文化,让它推动我们发展
    我们的文化经历长期的沉淀,我们的创造力源于我们的员工和文化。我们生活的时代,日常工作可以外包,工作也就变成了流程化处理,企业通过复制他人来创新,通过并购竞争对手来扩大规模。这不是我们的方式…… 我们以人才和文化为战略核心,我们彼此提供机会、传授技能、相互激励和支持,从而实现成功。我们拒绝成为“还不错”、“普通”或“差强人意”,我们要让“惊艳、颠覆、卓越”成为我们的战斗口号。我们努力改变身处的世界,并乐此不疲。我们满怀期望,并为之努力,衷心相信一切皆有可能,从而引领我们认准自己的方向,集中精力、心无旁骛完成一流的事业。我们每个人都想变得优秀,我们不能接受我们自己或同事、团队或企业有任何的不完美。我们设计并打造我们的文化、人才和产品,以取得现在的成功,并培养一代又一代的员工,以及开发新一代的技术。

  • 我们努力提升自己、我们的同事、团队、产品和业务
    我们努力吸引、雇佣和留住优秀人才,并努力让他们变得更好。因为我们深知,掌握技能和获得能力是成功的必要条件,因此我们努力学习和成长,提升自己,帮助同事,让客户满意,回报员工和股东。我们想要能够挑战自我、不断推动自身发展、教导我们以及以及让我们成长收获的工作。每个人都对自己、团队和公司负责任,实现共同成长和进步。我们知道,取得出色的成绩,努力工作和求异思维是个人成长的重要部分,我们勇于培养和推动自己成为所属领域内经验丰富的大师。

  • 我们有明确的目标和共同的愿景
    我们是一支“团队中的团队”,拥有明确的目标和共同的愿景。我们将大家的才能、技能、承诺、激情和创造力融合在一起,以便事半功倍、专心致志,迈向成功。团队协作与个人的努力、成长及成就同等重要,我们对团队和人才一样重视。朝向共同愿景的高效团队合作是我们成功的关键。

  • 我们不会让员工失败
    成功需要每位团队成员各尽其责、各尽其能,但是我们不需要员工在棘手问题的处理耗费过多的精力,或承受过高的压力。创造力是由强烈的情感、无限的能量、支持您的团队和员工、宏大而又重要的目标以及对成功触手可及的认知所激发的。我们提倡自我管理,相互激励和支持。我们注重成效而非工作时长,我们做值得做的事情,我们努力工作并乐在其中,我们集中精力,并在必要时做到“出类拔萃”。如果您想达到新的高度,或通过长时间的努力工作完成某件伟大的事情,我们会支持您并为您加油。如果您需要休息和充电进修,我们也可以理解,并会为您提供空间。

  • 只要看到需求,我们就会迎头跟进,彼此鼓励和支持
    我们信奉个人自由,认为我们的员工有权支配自己的行为,并对其负责。在这里,领导力有着不同的含义,它充满热情、善解人意,能提供帮助和支持。我们管理自我,管理自己的工作和成果,我们以身作则树立榜样,激励同事,我们乐于分享知识与经验。我们在一个扁平化管理、文化开放的环境中工作,我们喜欢自由地追求成功。我们认为,领导力不是“命令和控制”,也不是“管理他人”。对我们而言,它是远见、灵感、指导和鼓励,也是恪尽职责、解决问题、完成工作、促成成功的解决方案,或只是为他人加油喝彩。

  • 我们追求卓越
    我们相信,我们有责任对彼此负责,确保所有人都能充分发挥能力,达到最高水平的效率和质量。我们会开诚布公地讲述看到的问题,并会尽早直接告诉彼此。我们知道有分歧很正常,但仍会充满热情、关心他人、希望事情变得更好。我们彼此尊重,不会贬低或侮辱他人。我们会就自己的所见所信给出清晰、简洁、如实的看法,并提供原因。我们推动彼此发挥最大积极性,取得最高成就和卓越表现。

  • 我们专注于所选市场中真实客户的更深入需求
    我们努力为客户提供更多惊喜,因为客户是我们存在的基础。客户决定着我们的关注重点,他们激励我们创造彼此的未来。客户支持我们打造与众不同、无与伦比的产品。我们聆听所有客户的心声,以发现深度潜藏的需求,全面了解它们所处的市场。我们知道,解决表象问题不仅成本高昂,而且复杂低效,因此,我们专注于探寻和解决深层次的问题及核心问题。

  • 我们创造客户真正需要而其不自知的产品
    我们想要创造令人赞叹、与众不同、赏心悦目、牢固可靠、让人满足、持久耐用的产品。我们都知道,让不可能变为可能的那些突破性想法最初总是看上去很疯狂、愚蠢、不可能或荒唐不经,因此我们知道没有任何想法是“愚蠢的想法”。我们必须聆听每个意见想法,促其成熟,与其他想法相结合并进行改进,使我们不断开发令人惊叹的技术。

在慧咨环球工作


我们周围都是极聪明的人,他们经验丰富,天赋出众,目标明确,行动积极。作为慧咨环球员工,您将对自己的工作充满激情。

点击此处了解更多信息 >

公司信条

我们的文化经历长期的沉淀,我们的创造力源于我们的员工和文化。我们的员工决定我们的表现。我们喜欢挑战现状,思考突破性创意,从而快乐地创造一些更好的事物。

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Core Values

Our Core Values

In order to change the world:

  • We continuously improve our culture so that it empowers and drives us
    Our culture is not accidental and our creativity is a product of our people and our culture. We live in an age where the ordinary can be outsourced, where work has become ‘a Process’, and businesses innovate by copying others and scale by buying competitors. This is not our way... We put our people and our culture at the heart of our strategy and we empower, enable, motivate and support each other to succeed. We refuse to accept ok, average, or good enough. We want amazing, game changing, and brilliant to be our battle cry. We delight in striving hard to change the world we work in. Our desire and efforts fill our minds with exciting possibilities and lead our head and our heart to things that really matter. Each of us wants to be remarkable, and we won’t accept anything less of ourselves or of our colleagues, teams or the business. We design and build our culture, people, and products to be successful now and for many generations of our people and technology.

  • We work hard to improve ourselves, our colleagues, our teams, our products and our business
    We work hard to attract, hire, and retain great people and we want to empower them to be even better. We know that mastery of our skills and abilities is essential for success and we strive to learn and grow to improve ourselves, help our colleagues, delight our customers, and reward our employees and shareholders. We want work that challenges us, drives us, teaches us, and rewards us. Everyone has an obligation to themselves, their team, and the company to grow and improve. We know that working hard and thinking differently in order to deliver fantastic results is an essential part of personal growth and we’re not afraid to develop and stretch and push ourselves to become skilled masters of our domain.

  • We have a clear purpose and a shared vision
    We are a ‘team of teams’ with a clear purpose and a shared vision. We combine our talent, skill, commitment, passion, and creativity so that our efforts are amplified, focused, and successful. Teamwork and collaboration is just as important as personal effort, growth, and achievement and we value our teams as we value our people. Effective teamwork towards a shared vision is central to our success.

  • We will not let our people fail
    Success requires every team member to strive every day and in every way, but we do not ask people to impale themselves on tough problems, or drown under unreasonable pressure. Creativity is fired by emotional energy, by the teams and people that support you, by deeply important goals, and by the knowledge that success is within reach. We manage ourselves and inspire and support each other. We focus on results, not on hours of work, and we do things which are worth doing and delight in hard work, focused effort, and going ‘above and beyond’ when it is needed. If you choose to drive yourself, strive for new heights, or work long and hard to do something amazing, then we will support you and cheer you on. If you need a break and recharge, then we will understand and give you space.

  • We will lead when we see the need and inspire and support each other always
    We believe in personal freedom and in our people having authority and responsibility for their actions. Leadership here is different, it is impassioned and empathetic, it is helpful and supportive. We manage ourselves, our own work, and outcomes, and we inspire our colleagues by example and we share our knowledge and experience willingly. We work in a flat, open culture and we love to be free to succeed. We believe that leadership is not ‘command and control’ or ‘managing others’, for us, it is vision, inspiration, coaching, and encouragement, and playing our own part, getting out of the way, getting things done and contributing to the winning solution, or simply cheering others on.

  • We will fight for excellence
    We believe that we have a responsibility to each other to ensure that we are all working to the highest level of our capability, productivity, and quality. We tell the truth directly and frankly about what we see, and we say it directly to each other at the earliest possible moment. We know it’s ok to disagree, to be passionate, to care, and to want things to be better. We respect each other, so we are not personal, derogatory, or insulting. We give clear, simple, truthful views of what we see and believe, and why. We drive each other to the highest levels of motivation, achievement, and excellence.

  • We focus on the deeper needs of real customers in our chosen markets
    We strive to surprise and delight our customers because without them, we would not exist. Customers give us focus and they challenge us to create their future as well as ours. Customers provide us the support to build world-beating products that make a real difference. We listen to all our customers in order to find deep underlying needs, and fully understand the markets in which they operate. We know treating symptoms is costly, complex, and ineffective, and so we focus on finding and solving deep problems and core issues.

  • We invent things our customers did not know they needed and cannot live without
    We want to create products that are amazing, that are different, delightfully better, substantial, fulfilling and long lasting. We’ve all realized that breakthroughs that make the impossible possible often seem like crazy, stupid, impossible, or insane at first, so we know there’s no such thing as a stupid idea. We must allow every idea to be heard, to mature, and combine with other ideas and improvements so we can create and refine astounding technology that does amazing things.

Working at WiseTech Global


We surround ourselves with incredibly smart people with diverse and eclectic experience, an abundance of talents, and motivation fueled by purpose. As a WiseTech Global employee you will be deeply passionate about what you do.

Click here for more >

Company Credo

Our culture is not by accident. Our creativity is by design. Our people define us. We love to challenge the status quo and to think of breakthrough ideas in order to build something delightfully better.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa