行业协会

AFIF

澳大利亚国际货运代理联合会(AFIF)是行业权威组织,就货运代理行业的相关问题代表其会员提出建议。AFIF 致力于维护和扩大与国际关联单位和对口机构、各政府机构和行业服务提供商的咨询合作关系。

AFIF 利用电子公告栏和网络新闻平台,快速高效地将行业所有相关信息或问题传递给其会员。

同时,AFIF 还开展行业合规和其他方面的教育和培训、包容性行业活动和研讨会。关于 AFIF 的更多信息,请参考 AFIF 网站:

http://www.afif.asn.au/History

http://www.afif.asn.au/objectives

AFSS

AFSS 成立于 1993 年,汇聚了货运行业许多领先的软件供应商。在未来几年,欧盟海关程序将有重大变化,安全问题会获得更多重视,这将对软件开发产生重大影响。AFSS 会代表其会员参加英国税务与海关总署 (HMRC) 联合海关合作委员会 (JCCC),并在不同的工作小组中发挥积极作用。

AFSS 与所有 CSP(即 MCP、CNS、CCS-UK、DHB 和 Pentant)以及 BIFA(英国国际货运协会)和 UKWA(英国仓储协会)定期保持联系。与 BIS(英国商业、创新和技能部)也有联系;SITPRO(英国贸易程序简化局)取消后,BIS 接管了 SITPRO 的部分事务。最后,AFSS 还与布鲁塞尔的欧盟贸易组织建立了联系。

空运代理协会 (Airforwarders Association)

空运代理协会 (AfA) 表达空运代理行业的心声。该协会是由间接空运承运人、货运航空公司和全球运输业内的联属企业组成的联盟。空运代理协会在确保全球贸易持续运转方面起着重要作用。

BIFA

BIFA 的职责是重点关注国际货运配送行业,其使命是代表并支持英国国际货运服务行业,促进所有会员践行良好做法,提供最优质的货运服务,并鼓励会员奉行最高的职业能力标准。CargoWise 是 BIFA 的准会员。

BVL

BVL International 是一个成立于 1978 年的非营利性组织,其目标是通过搭建中立平台,提高人们对物流和供应链管理在工业、科学和公共领域的重要性的认识,实现系统地记录物流问题,制定方法和流程,以跨学科和聚焦行业为基础解决问题,并促进和不断优化相关解决方案的应用。

CBAFF

CBAFF 是一个全国性的联盟组织,主要目的是提高所有会员的权益。该组织会协助会员公司和个人以专业方式工作,并参与报关和货运代理事务,与更广泛的运输行业建立联系。CBAFF 是独立于政府的机构,通过与相关机构开展讨论,寻求有利于会员发展的环境。

CEB

比利时货运代理协会是比利时货运代理、海关代理和物流服务提供商的全国性联盟组织。身为物流顾问,他们对供应链作出统筹安排,确保您的货物经由海运、内陆水运、短途海运、铁路、公路或空运,顺利实现采购和交付。

CIFA

中国国际货运代理协会(CIFA)于 2000 年 9 月成立,以保护行业及其会员的整体利益为目标,为此付出巨大努力并发挥了重要作用,同时保障会员应有的权利。目前,CIFA 拥有 650 名会员,其中包括个人会员和团体会员,全国各省市协会会员计 6000 多家。

CIFFA

CIFFA 成立于 1948 年 9 月,旨在创建一个满足所有会员专业需求的行业协会。CIFFA 的使命是代表和支持加拿大国际货运代理行业的会员,协助他们为客户提供最优质和专业的服务。

CILT

作为一个拥有100 个国家会员的全球性研究所,全球国际物流与运输学会(CILT)被公认为是物流、运输、供应链行业最杰出的专业研究机构。鉴于物流和运输在全球服务型经济中扮演的角色越来越重要,CILT 当仁不让地肩负起发掘非洲市场潜力的责任。

CSCB

加拿大边境服务局(CBSA)每年为超过 227,000 家进口商提供服务。大部分进口商依靠经认证的报关代理为其货物清关。每次清关必须提供很多关键业务数据,包括从原产国、目的港到供应商信息、关税分类、路线以及预期用途的所有内容。这是报关行协助进口商清关的众多方式之一。

EurTradeNet - ETN

EurTradeNet - ETN 成立于 2003 年,其宗旨是成为海关相关服务提供商的专业代表,这些公司可以向国际贸易商提供 IT 解决方案,以处理欧洲范围内的电子报关信息交换。一直以来,EurTradeNet 致力于促进 IT 和海关领域专门技术的发展,赢得了电子海关领域全球机构和监管机构的认可,并作为官方贸易协会代表 CRSP 参加欧盟分析,共同参与欧盟委员会(和欧洲议会)与经济营运商的所有磋商。

FTA

Freight & Trade Alliance (FTA) 是澳大利亚卓越的国际供应链领域代表机构,汇集了进口商、报关代理、货运代理和物流服务提供商。FTA 现有的个人会员和高级会员(同时须为 CargoWise One 用户)将从 2018 年 7 月 1 日起免费使用 BorderWise Single Window Tariff (仅适用于澳大利亚)。更多信息请访问 www.borderwise.com。 

IACAC

芝加哥国际航空货运协会(IACAC)美国知名协会之一,协会会员由从事美国及全球各地各种航空货物处理、筛查和运输业务的公司组成。会员公司包括航空公司、货运代理、仓储运营商、卡车运输公司、保险提供商和公司,这些公司将强大而充满活力的航空货运业视为其业务拓展成功的关键。IACAC 关注影响航空货运的问题,包括技术、安全、基础设施和教育等。

IATA

国际航空运输协会(IATA)的前身是国际航空业务协会,代表着约 280 家航空公司,占全球航空运输的 83%。他们支持航空活动众多领域的发展,并协助政府针对关键航空问题制定行业政策。

IG AirCargo

Interest Group Air Cargo Switzerland 成立于 2010 年,旨在推动瑞士航空货运业的发展。公司愿景是创建、维护、进一步开发和完善欧洲先进的航空货运系统之一,该系统立足于瑞士传统的价值观,注重品质与可靠性。

NCBFAA

NCBFAA 总部位于华盛顿,代表美国国际贸易领域近 1000 家会员公司和 110,000 名员工,他们都是美国著名的货运代理、报关行、海洋运输中间商(OTI)、NVOCC 以及空运代理,为超过 250,000 家进出口商提供服务。NCBFAA 于 1897 年在纽约成立,是美国国内颇具影响力的行业组织。NCBFAA 通过设立委员会、法律顾问和代表,密切关注影响会员的法律和法规问题。

RFA

公路货运协会(Road Freight Association )成立于 1975 年,旨在为会员(主要为公路货运服务提供商)提供支持服务。它属于支持性组织,关注行业现状、运费、道路基础设施维护、道路安全、货运安全、司机权益、跨境运输、新兴运营商的发展资金、教育、健康、燃料价格、法律实施、劳资关系以及与公路货运有关的许多其他问题。 

SAAFF

SAAFF 成立于 1921 年,是南非共和国全国性行业协会,会员均来自国内。该协会的愿景是引领战略行动,通过服务、信息和宣传帮助会员达成所愿。鉴于货运代理业务的国际性质,因此与其他货运代理协会建立密切关系很有必要,这种必要性对于非洲南部地区来说尤为突出。

新加坡物流协会 (Singapore Logistics)

新加坡物流协会成立于 1973 年,致力于为新加坡的物流和货运代理行业提供支持。其目标是通过促进物流行业的专业性和卓越精神,大力推动新加坡成为世界一流的运输中心。该协会与政府机构、贸易组织、物流专业人士、学术界和国际组织紧密合作并进行磋商,其运营目标为:促进、保护和建立健全的物流行业;发展、促进和推动新加坡成为在物流实践和管理方面以可靠、诚信和高标准著称的首要区域和国际物流中心;代表、保护并促进全体会员的利益。

TIACA

国际航空货运协会(TIACA)是代表航空货运供应链所有环节的唯一组织。TIACA 成立于 20 世纪 90 年代初,其历史可以追溯到 1960 年,当时美国汽车工程师协会辖下委员会发起了第一次航空货运论坛,探讨市场对新兴航空货运业的需求。TIACA 旨在向社会公众及其会员宣传航空货运在经济发展中的作用和重要性,以及航空货运的行业发展和技术趋势。

UKWA

英国仓储协会(UKWA)是英国卓越的物流行业贸易组织,拥有 700 多名会员。UKWA 的使命是保护和促进会员的利益、支持业务发展和推广良好的行业实践案例。正式会员包括仓储和物流供应商以及制造商、零售商和批发商,约有 100 名左右的准会员来自于物流行业产品和服务的供应商。

VEA

安特卫普货运代理协会(VEA)一百多年来一直是货运代理、海关代理和物流服务提供商的代表性组织,是货运、海关、运输企业和物流的联系点。VEA 会员皆是运输领域的专家。他们作为物流顾问为公司提供物流链方面的指导,确保货物通过海运、内陆运输、短途海运、铁路、公路或航空运输顺利实现交付。

Industry Associations

AFIF

AFIF represents its members with relevant issues concerning the freight forwarding industry. AFIF strives to to maintain and expand consultative relationships with various government authorities and industry service providers.In addition, 1-Stop offers a community on-line payment facility designed to simplify and streamline industry transactions providing for the quicker release of delivery orders, immediate payment of storage at the wharf and integrated payment solutions. AFIF promptly and efficiently informs its members of all various relevant information and or issues relating to the industry by means of e-cast bulletins and web postings. AFIF also conducts regulatory and non-regulatory education and training programs.

AFSS

Formed in 1993, the AFSS brings together and represents many of the leading suppliers of software to the freight and transportation industry. Major developments over the next few years in EU Customs procedures, and a greater emphasis on security issues will have a big impact on software development. AFSS represents members on the main HMRC Joint Customs Consultative Committee (JCCC) and also plays an active role in various working groups.

AFSS has regular contact with all the CSP’s i.e. MCP, CNS, CCS-UK, DHB and Pentant, and also with BIFA (British International Freight Association) and UKWA (United Kingdom Warehousing Association). They also link with BIS who have taken over some of the aspects of SITPRO since its demise. Finally, we have links into EU trade groups in Brussels.

Airforwarders Association

The Airforwarders Association (AfA) serves as the voice of the airforwarding industry. The association is an alliance of Indirect Air Carriers, Cargo Airlines, and affiliated businesses located throughout the global transportation community. Airforwarders play a vital role in ensuring the continuous movement of commerce worldwide.

BIFA

BIFA's role is to provide a focus for the international freight distribution industry, and its mission is: representation and support for the UK international freight services industry; to promote good practice and total quality in the provision of freight services by all members, and to encourage the membership to observe the highest standards of professional competence. CargoWise is an Associate Member of BIFA.

BVL

The mission of nonprofit BVL International founded in 1978 is to act as a neutral platform to promote an awareness for the importance of logistics and supply chain management in industry, science and the public sphere, to systematically document logistical problem definitions, to develop methods and processes to solve these problems on an interdisciplinary and sector-focused basis and to promote and continuously optimise the application of the relevant solutions.

CBAFF

CBAFF is a national Federation whose main concern is to promote the interests of all members. It assists member companies and individuals working professionally and participating in customs broking and freight forwarding, and is affiliated with the wider transport industry. CBAFF is organised independently of Government by a management executive and initiates discussions with relevant bodies, seeking to develop an environment favourable to its members.

CEB

The Confederation of Belgian Freight Forwarders is the national umbrella organization of freight forwarders, custom agents and logistic service providers in Belgium. As logistic consultants they orchestrate the supply chain and ensure the smooth purchase and delivery of your goods by sea, inland waterways, short sea, rail, road or air.

CIFA

Founded in Sept., 2000, CIFA pays great effort and plays significant role aiming to protect the general interests of the industry and its members whilst safeguarding their deserved rights. So far they have 650 members including individual members and group members of the Associations at provincial and municipality level with over 6,000 members attached from each province and big city nationwide.

CIFFA

CIFFA was founded in September 1948 to create an industry association to meet the professional demands of its members. Ciffa's mission is to represent and support members of the Canadian international freight forwarding industry in providing the highest level of quality and professional services to their clients.

CILT

As a global Institute with members across 100 countries, the Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport (CILT) is acknowledged as the most outstanding professional body for capacity building in all areas of logistics, transport and supply chain. Given the potentials of logistics and transport in a globally service-oriented economy, it is certain that the institute holds the key to unlocking Africa’s potentials.

CSCB

More than 227,000 importers deal with the Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA) annually. Most rely on the services of a licensed customs broker to get their shipments cleared at the border. For each transaction, reams of critical business data must be generated, about everything from country of origin and destinations, to suppliers, tariff classifications, routings, and intended use. This is one of the many ways customs brokers assist importers.

EurTradeNet - ETN

EurTradeNet - ETN was founded in 2003 with the ultimate aim to professionally represent the Customs-Related Service Providers, the companies delivering IT solutions to international traders to handle their eCustoms information exchange Europe-wide. All along its years promoting a unique know-how on IT&Customs, EurTradeNet has won the acknowledgement of the Global Authorities and Regulatory Bodies in eCustoms, and is the Official Trade association representing the CRSPs at the EU analysis, the one participating at all consultations of the European Commission (and European Parliament) with economic operators.

FTA

Freight & Trade Alliance (FTA) is Australia’s leading representative body for the international supply chain sector bringing together importers, customs brokers, freight forwarders and logistics service providers. Existing FTA Individual and Premium Members (who are also CargoWise One users) will receive BorderWise Single Window Tariff (AU) for free ongoing from 1 July 2018. Visit www.borderwise.com to learn more. 

IACAC

The International Air Cargo Association of Chicago (IACAC) is the leading association for companies involved in the ever changing business of handling, screening and transporting air cargo within the United States and around the world. Member companies include airlines, freight forwarders, warehouse operators, truckers, insurance providers and companies whose businesses count a strong and vibrant air cargo industry as key to their success. The International Air Cargo Association of Chicago focuses on issues that affect air cargo including technology, security, infrastructure and education.

IATA

The International Air Transport Association (IATA) is the trade association for the world’s airlines, representing some 280 airlines or 83% of total air traffic. They support many areas of aviation activity and help formulate industry policy on critical aviation issues.

IG AirCargo

The Interest Group Air Cargo Switzerland was founded in 2010 to promote the Swiss Air Cargo industry. Their vision is to create, maintain, further develop and refine one of Europe's leading air cargo systems that is based on traditional Swiss values such as quality and reliability.

NCBFAA

Headquartered in Washington, DC, the NCBFAA represents nearly 1000 member companies with 110,000 employees in international trade - the nation's leading freight forwarders, customs brokers, ocean transportation intermediaries (OTIs), NVOCCs and air cargo agents, serving more than 250,000 importers and exporters. Established in 1897 in New York, NCBFAA is the effective national voice of the industry. Through its various committees, counsel and representatives, the Association maintains a close watch over legislative and regulatory issues that affect its members.

RFA

The Road Freight Association was established in 1975 to support its members who are, in the main, road freight service providers. It is a facilitating body which influences the state of the industry, rates, upkeep of the road infrastructure, road safety, freight security, driver interests, cross-border transport, development funding for emerging operators, education, health, the fuel price, law enforcement, labour relations and many other issues related to road freight transport. 

SAAFF

SAAFF was formed in 1921 and is a national association with members throughout the Republic of South Africa.  Their vision is to lead strategic initiatives that deliver successful outcomes through service, information and advocacy. In view of the international character of the freight forwarder, a close relationship with other freight forwarding associations is considered of vital importance, especially in a Southern African context.

Singapore Logistics

Established in 1973, the Singapore Logistics Association champions the causes of the logistics and freight forwarding industry in Singapore. It aims to be a major contributor to promote Singapore as world-class hub with a mission to advance professionalism and excellence of logistics industry. The association in close collaboration and consultation with government agencies, trade organizations, logistics professionals, academia and international organizations crafted its objects to: promote, protect and develop a sound logistics industry; develop, promote and enhance Singapore as a premier regional and international logistics hub with a reputation for reliability, integrity and high standards in logistics practice and management; and represent, protect and promote the interests of members generally.

TIACA

The International Air Cargo Association (TIACA) is the only organization representing all segments of the air freight supply chain. Launched in the early 1990s, their roots go back to 1960, when a committee of the Society of Automotive Engineers in the USA launched the first Air Cargo Forum to explore the needs of the emerging air cargo industry. TIACA aims to inform both the public and its membership about the role and importance of air cargo, industry developments, and technical trends.

UKWA

The United Kingdom Warehousing Association (UKWA) is Britain’s leading trade organisation for the logistics sector, with over 700+ members. Their mission is to protect and advance the interests of members, support business development and promote industry best practice. Full members include warehousing and logistics providers as well as manufacturers, retailers and wholesalers and around 100 Associate members are suppliers of products and services to the logistics industry.

VEA

The Antwerp Freight Forwarders Association (VEA), has been representing freight forwarders, customs agents and logistics service providers for over 100 years and is the point of contact for everything related to forwarding, customs, transport organization and logistics. Members of the VEA are the architects of transport. As logistics consultants, they direct the logistics chain and ensure the smooth delivery of your goods via sea, inland shipping, short sea, rail, road or air transport.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa