为何选择慧咨环球

慧咨环球协助全球各地的物流公司,通过可扩展的技术解决方案,判定、创造和增强竟争优势,并在这方面累积了丰富的经验。 我们致力于提升客户的可见性、效率和服务质量,同时减少运营成本,提高盈利能力。

CargoWise One 是一个高度灵活、高度整合的企业级系统,可以简化货运代理、无船承运人 (NVOCC)、报关行、货站、集装箱货运站、仓库、卡车运输公司和船舶代理的运营、财务和管理。对全球的供应链服务提供商的关键业务进行自动化和整合。

 


强大的效率

CargoWise One 将效率视为一切工作的核心,其综合性平台提供高水平的自动化和高度的可见性,帮助您简化业务流程。其基于云技术的平台,您只需录入一次数据,即可在世界各地进行即时访问,从而帮助您大幅度减少错误可能性,降低对劳动密集型工作流程的需求。对于需要提高生产力的业绩驱动型企业,CargoWise One 可提供简化供应链的有效解决方案。

全行业功能

CargoWise One 的新一代技术为您提供丰富的功能和全行业范围的应用程序,帮您在全球舞台上最大限度扩张业务。 系统中包含一整套集成 ERP 应用程序,符合物流行业的水平及垂直需求。产品的功能丰富且具有可扩展性,既可以满足跨国性公司对软件深度和广度的要求,同时也能满足小微企业要求便于操作的需求。  CargoWise One 这个高度模块化系统,您可以针对目前业务需求选择对应的功能,同时提供了将来企业发展所必备的模块及功能。

系统高度整合

CargoWise One 不论系统的内外都提供了全方位的水平和垂直整合。 从纵向角度来看,它使您的企业融入关键供应链市场,从横向角度来看,帮助您整合公司内部流程。Cargowise One 具备紧密集成的水平模块,从财务结算到文件管理,同时,电子商务解决方案可无缝连接您的销售和客户关系管理。 

全球性合规管理

CargoWise One 的合规功能让您可以专注于业务,而无须耗费精力处理不同国家的合规问题。它提供的工具可帮助您更快速、简单、高效地完成清关流程,大幅提升您和您的合作伙伴、客户及海关当局之间信息沟通的透明度。您可以通过 CargoWise One 随时随地访问海关关税的及时资讯,以及合作伙伴的服务网络,协助您应对日益增多的区域性法规,确保完全遵守世界主要市场的海关要求。

真正全球化

CargoWise One 是全球供应链的重要组成部分,让您与世界各地的企业紧密相连。 在全球 115 个国家/地区,我们有超过 150,000 许可用户通过 7,000 个登录站点使用我们的产品和服务。CargoWise One 助力客户在日益壮大的物流供应链中不断扩展自己的业务。CargoWise One 具备许多外部的接口可以与您的客户或者供应商进行对接,让您真正的作到触及全球。

我们是谁?



公司信条

我们的核心价值观是我们的文化基础。这是我们根深蒂固的信仰,具有最高优先级,是推动我们行动的根本力量。

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Why WiseTech Global

WiseTech Global has a wealth of experience assisting logistics companies around the globe in identifying, creating, and leveraging competitive advantages through utilization of scalable technology solutions. Our purpose is to improve their visibility, efficiency, and quality of service while simultaneously reducing operating costs and increasing profitability.

CargoWise One is a highly flexible, deeply integrated, enterprise-class system that streamlines the operations, accounts, and management of freight forwarders, NVOCCs, customs brokers, depots, container freight stations, warehouses, trucking companies, and ships agencies, automating and integrating the vital operations of supply chain service providers across the world.

 


Powerful productivity

CargoWise One puts productivity at the center of everything you do. Its single-platform system gives you high levels of automation and visibility. It streamlines processes throughout your business. CargoWise One can reduce margins of error. Data only needs to be keyed once and it becomes accessible across your worldwide operations. CargoWise One is an efficient solution for simplifying the supply chain.

Industry-wide functionality

CargoWise One features broad functional capabilities and industry-wide applications. It features a complete suite of integrated enterprise resource planning applications. CargoWise One meets the horizontal and vertical demands of the logistics industry. Its functions scale to individual business demands. It is used by major multinationals, as well as small business operations. CargoWise One’s modular system allows you to choose the applications your business needs. The system can scale with your business while it grows.

Deep-seated integration

CargoWise One provides you with comprehensive vertical and horizontal integration. You can integrate your business with key vertical markets in the supply chain. At the same time, processes across your global operations can be integrated using CargoWise One. The platform also features tightly integrated horizontal modules. These include everything from accounting to land-transport management.

Cross-border compliance

CargoWise One offers compliance capabilities that let you focus on business, not borders. It provides the tools to achieve quicker, simpler, more efficient customs clearance. It can also provide greater visibility between you, your partners, customers, and authorities. The platform provides access to integrated online tariff classification tools. With CargoWise One, you also have access to the network of WiseTech Global partners, who can help navigate the myriad regional regulations. CargoWise One ensures full compliance with customs requirements across the world's leading markets.

True global reach

CargoWise One is an integral link in the global supply chain. It executes more than 54 billion data transactions annually. Our customers include more than 12,000 of the world's logistics execution companies across 130 countries. Thirty-eight of the top 50 global third-party logistics providers are our customers, as are every one of the 25 largest global freight forwarders. CargoWise One customers can facilitate business through a growing community of logistics providers. With interfaces to external parties, customers, and other industry providers, CargoWise One puts your global connections within easy reach.

Who We Are

 


Company Credo

Our core values are the foundation of our culture. They are our deeply held beliefs, highest priorities, and the fundamental forces that drive our actions.