教育参与

对于让年轻人尽早学习有价值的 IT 技能,慧咨环球抱有极大热情。技能学习越早越好—道理就是这么简单。

国家计算机科学学院 (NCSS)

为了培养下一代优秀的 IT 专业人才,慧咨环球很荣幸能成为国家计算机科学学院 (NCSS) 的白金赞助商。NCSS 计划由悉尼大学管理,为澳大利亚高中生提供优质教育机会,培养他们宝贵的计算机编程技能,帮助塑造 IT 未来。

NCSS 提供两个计划,以帮助年轻开发人员在自己选择的职业道路上取得成功。

NCSS 暑期班:这是一个为 11 岁和 12 岁学生提供的为期十天的暑期班。每年来自全澳大利亚的 160 位优秀学生参加这一强化课程,帮助培养和开发他们的计算机编程和网站开发技能。

NCSS 挑战赛:NCSS 挑战赛是每年一度面向中学生的编程大赛,让下一代的开发者能测试一下他们的技能。这一友好的比赛利用现实生活中的问题挑战和激励所有经验水平的程序员,确保各地的年轻程序员都有机会从内而外地学习软件。

要了解如何面向未来的 IT 行业培养您的计算机编程技能,请访问 www.ncss.edu.au

通过悉尼科技大学提供奖学金

WiseTech Global 很荣幸成为与悉尼科技大学 (UTS).合作的信息技术学士 (BIT) 合作教育奖学金计划的赞助商。

该奖学金不同于其中的其他合作教育课程,在基于行业的学期中,学生要学习由慧咨环球和 UTS 联合设计的结构化课程,包括正式的行业相关课程。

每年,六个一年级学生和六个三年级学生有机会加入我们,进行为期六个月的实习,他们可以学到真正的行业技能,以弥补不断增长的学术知识的不足。  在完成实习后,其中部分学生会获得我们的长期职位。

要了解关于 BIT 奖学金的更多信息,请前往 www.uts.edu.au/bit-co-op-benefits

“在慧咨环球实习期间,我得以将课堂上学到的东西付诸实践,真正提高了我的软件开发技能。当然,在芝加哥生活六个月非常棒!2012 年毕业后,我利用在慧咨环球实习期间学到的知识,开创了自己的创业公司 Bitbound。这是一家开发公司,主要制作手机应用程序,包括 WhatTime,学生们可以通过该应用与好友分享课程表,利用空闲时间一起学习、吃饭或社交。”
Sebastian Kade,前慧咨环球奖学金获得者


了解是什么让 NCSS(被亲切地称为“书呆子营”)成为学生和老师的非凡经历。

关于慧咨环球
  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Educational Engagements

WiseTech Global is deeply passionate about enabling young people to learn valuable IT skills at the earliest age possible. The earlier someone learns a skill, the better they will become—it’s that simple.

National Computer Science School (NCSS)

To foster the next generation of talented IT professionals, WiseTech Global is proud to be a platinum sponsor of The National Computer Science School (NCSS). Run by the University of Sydney, the NCSS program provides Australian high-school students with quality educational opportunities to give them the valuable computer-programming skills that will help shape the future of IT.

NCSS offers two programs to help young developers succeed in their chosen career path:

The NCSS Summer School: This is a ten-day summer school for students going into years 11 and 12. Each year 160 talented students from all across Australia participate in an intensive course that helps nurture and develop their computer programming and website development skills.

The NCSS Challenge: An annual programming competition for secondary school students, the NCSS Challenge lets the next generation of developers put their skills to the test. The friendly competition uses real-life problems to challenge and inspire programmers of all levels of experience, ensuring young programmers everywhere have a chance to learn about software from the inside out.

To find out how you can develop your computer-programming skills for a future in the IT industry, visit

Scholarships Through The University of Technology, Sydney

WiseTech Global is a proud sponsor of the Bachelor of Information Technology (BIT) cooperative education scholarship program in partnership with the University of Technology, Sydney (UTS).

The scholarship differs from other cooperative education courses in that, during industry-based semesters, students follow a structured program designed jointly by WiseTech Global and UTS, including formal industry-related coursework.

Each year, six first-year students and six-third year students are given the opportunity to join us for a six-month placement where they can learn real industry skills to complement their growing academic knowledge.  Some of these students are offered permanent positions with us after completing their placements.

To find out more information on the BIT scholarship, head to

"The time I spent at WiseTech helped me put into practice what I was learning on my course and really accelerated my software development skills. And of course, living in Chicago for six months was pretty cool! Since graduating in 2012 I’ve used the knowledge I gained from my time with WiseTech to launch my own start-up called Bitbound. It’s a development company that makes mobile phone apps including WhatTime, which allows students share their timetable with friends so they can find free time to study, eat or socialize together."
Sebastian Kade, previous WiseTech Global scholarship recipient

WiseTech Global is a proud sponsor of the NCSS Challenge, an event designed to encourage students to further develop their coding skills.

About WiseTech Global
  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa