联盟计划

慧咨环球联盟合作伙伴提供高质量产品和服务,作为慧咨环球所提供产品和服务的有效补充。联盟合作伙伴可以提供创意内容、平面设计、徽标开发、网络设计和开发、SEO 和 SEM 优化、营销、招聘、数据输入、通信和许多其他专业服务。慧咨环球联盟合作伙伴并非认证合作伙伴,但包含在我们的供应商目录内,因此慧咨环球客户可以轻松找到他们。

AHS Consulting Inc.

AHS Consulting Inc.
www.AHS-Consulting.com

办公地点:

美国、英国、南亚次大陆、和阿联酋

联系信息:

+1 773-301-8127

Info@AHS-Consulting.com

AHS Consulting Inc. 不仅是 WiseService 合作伙伴,现在还是慧咨全球的联盟伙伴,为慧咨环球的客户提供招聘服务。慧咨环球客户可以八折优惠享受招聘、指导和业务咨询服务

在 AHS Consulting Inc.,我们深知合适的人才对企业何等重要。我们经历过创业,对“人事”问题有着独到见解!我们不仅拥有物流和供应链背景,在 CargoWise、IT、会计、管理和业务方面也拥有多年经验,这正是我们优于其他“一刀切”招聘公司之处。

我们可以帮您寻找人才,真正适合贵公司的人才!

AHS Consulting Inc.
www.AHS-Consulting.com

办公地点:

美国、英国、南亚次大陆、和阿联酋

联系信息:

+1 773-301-8127

Info@AHS-Consulting.com

Cusack & Co

Cusack & Co
www.cusackandco.com.au

办公地点:

Victoria, Australia

联系信息:

+61 (0) 439 034 966

admin@cusackandco.com.au

Cusack & Co Pty Ltd deals exclusively in maritime legal work in containerised shipping.

Spotting a niche that was unfulfilled by the market, Cusack & Co offers fixed price contract services to Shippers and Freight Forwarders in the market to even up the maritime playing field.

Our clients are Shippers and Freight Forwarders who regularly move cargo in / out of Australia without a negotiated contract in place (i.e. only the B/L).  If you currently have a contract in place in addition to the B/L we can also provide a risk review service to ensure the contract meets your business needs and provide comprehensive risk coverage. Contact us today to learn more about how we can help you mitigate risk involved in moving your Australian cargo.

Other service offerings include:

  • Cargo Claims
  • D&D issues
  • Liens
  • Training to staff (introduction and refresher Shipping 101 training)
Cusack & Co
www.cusackandco.com.au

办公地点:

Victoria, Australia

联系信息:

+61 (0) 439 034 966

admin@cusackandco.com.au

Invensis

Invensis
www.invensis.net

办公地点:

美国和印度

联系信息:

邮件地址: sales@invensis.net
电话 (美国): +1-302-261-9036
电话 (印度): +91-80-2657-2306

Invensis 是一家领先的 IT-BPO 公司,成立于 2000 年,主要向全球领先组织提供服务。Invensis 在帮助美国、加拿大、英国和澳大利亚等国家的客户确保净利润及提升总收入方面发挥着扭转性作用。我们的服务包括交易流程外包、联系中心服务、IT 服务、财务和会计外包、公司培训和数码营销服务。我们公司已获得 ISO 27001 认证,达到确保 100% 数据安全的全球最佳标准。

Invensis
www.invensis.net

办公地点:

美国和印度

联系信息:

邮件地址: sales@invensis.net
电话 (美国): +1-302-261-9036
电话 (印度): +91-80-2657-2306

Tokema Digital

Part of Tokema Ltd (a European based WiseService Partner), Tokema Digital is a digital marketing agency focusing on digital sales & marketing services for logistics service providers. 
We are an experienced team of marketers and business developers who help 3PL’s grow their business. We do so through a mix of digital marketing services and strategies aimed at the logistics market.

What makes us stand out from other digital marketing agencies? With over 40 years of combined experience in the supply chain industry, we speak the same language: logistics. We are agile, creative and we aim to take your brand and your marketing strategy to the next level.

Tokema Digital services include:

  • Website development
  • Digital marketing
  • Strategic roadmap
  • Key account prospecting

 

Total Back Office Solutions

Total Back Office Solutions
www.offshoringtbos.com

办公地点:

菲律宾宿务

联系信息:

+61 1300 77 8267
info@offshoringtbos.com

在 10 多年的时间里,TBOS 一直专注于为使用 CargoWise ediEnterprise 的货运代理商和物流客户服务。凭借在 ediEnterprise 软件和物流业务流程方面的丰富知识和实际操作经验,我们可以向慧咨环球软件的用户提供更有效的服务。

我们的解决方案能够帮助企业快速发展,增加利润。相较澳大利亚的劳动力和办公室成本,我们的解决方案可节省成本高达 80%。为了向全球客户提供高标准服务,我们所有的数据录入操作员均已取得 CargoWise One 专家认证,并可以 24/7 全天候服务。

我们致力于确保客户的日常运营不会出现任何中断,让他们能够可以更加专注于核心业务。为了实现这一目标,我们可以派培训人员前往慧咨环球客户的工作场所提供流程培训,或者进行远程培训,完全依客户的需求而定。作为慧咨环球的联盟伙伴,我们可以免费提供专门的培训人员处理慧咨环球用户的客户问题。

与我们进行业务合作的三个简单步骤:

  1. 了解您的后端办公要求和目标
  2. 培训及招聘您的海外员工
  3. 处理 CargoWise One 数据录入服务(请查看视频 https://youtu.be/8I58kCthXOw)
Total Back Office Solutions
www.offshoringtbos.com

办公地点:

菲律宾宿务

联系信息:

+61 1300 77 8267
info@offshoringtbos.com

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Affiliate Program

WiseTech Global Affiliates provide high quality products and services that complement those provided by WiseTech Global (WTG). Affiliates deliver creative content, graphic design, logo development, web design and development, SEO and SEM optimization, marketing, recruitment, data entry, communication, and many other specialized services. WiseTech Global Affiliates are not certified partners, but are included in our provider directory so WTG customers can easily find them.

AHS Consulting Inc.

AHS Consulting Inc.
www.ahsconsulting.biz

Office locations:

USA, UK, ASIA (Subcontinent) & UAE

Contact info:

+1 773-301-8127
recruitment@ahs-consulting.com

In addition to being a WiseService Partner, AHS Consulting Inc. is now also a WiseTech Global Affiliate providing recruitment services to WiseTech Global customers. WiseTech Global customers enjoy discounts of 20% on recruitment, mentoring and business advisory services.

At AHS Consulting Inc. we know how important the right human resource talent is for your business. We have an entrepreneurial background with a knack for understanding the ‘personnel’ piece better! Having a logistics and supply chain background as well as years of CargoWise, IT, Accounting, Managerial and Operations background gives us an edge over other ‘cookie-cutter’ recruiting firms.

We'll help you find the talent; that’s RIGHT for your business!

AHS Consulting Inc.
www.ahsconsulting.biz

Office locations:

USA, UK, ASIA (Subcontinent) & UAE

Contact info:

+1 773-301-8127
recruitment@ahs-consulting.com

Hooch Creative

Hooch Creative
www.hoochcreative.com.au/partners.html

Office locations:

Suite 4, 513 Wattle St, Ultimo Sydney NSW 2007

Contact info:

Alex Tassone: 1300 139 439, +61 433 227 455
alex@hoochcreative.com.au

Hooch Creative is an all around digital and marketing agency specializing in innovative branding and graphic design, in house website coding solutions, and digital and traditional marketing. We focus on the people behind the brand.

The agency can be your one-stop-shop to partner with, or your pick of an individual service. Whether it is producing and implementing an affordable and quality marketing campaign, developing and designing your vision, or managing your website code - It is all possible.

We have a strong practical attitude on getting things done. When your plan, strategies, and budget are defined, we implement and drive your campaigns forward though our in-house specialists. Plain and simple – we make things happen!

Hooch Creative
www.hoochcreative.com.au/partners.html

Office locations:

Suite 4, 513 Wattle St, Ultimo Sydney NSW 2007

Contact info:

Alex Tassone: 1300 139 439, +61 433 227 455
alex@hoochcreative.com.au

Invensis

Invensis
www.invensis.net

Office locations:

USA and India

Contact info:

Email: sales@invensis.net
Phone (US): +1-302-261-9036
Phone (India): +91-80-2657-2306
Invensis is a leading IT-BPO company offering services to leading global organizations since 2000. Invensis has played a transformational role in strengthening the bottom line and increasing top line growth for clients across US, Canada, UK, Australia and others. Our service offerings include Transaction process outsourcing, Contact Center Services, IT services, Finance and Accounting Outsourcing, Corporate Training and Digital Marketing Services. As a certified ISO 27001 company, we meet the global best standards to ensure 100% data security.
Invensis
www.invensis.net

Office locations:

USA and India

Contact info:

Email: sales@invensis.net
Phone (US): +1-302-261-9036
Phone (India): +91-80-2657-2306

Total Back Office Solutions

Total Back Office Solutions
www.offshoringtbos.com

Office locations:

Cebu, Philippines

Contact info:

+61 1300 77 8267
info@offshoringtbos.com

For more than 10 years, TBOS has specialized in servicing freight forwarders and logistics clients using CargoWise ediEnterprise. With our vast knowledge and hands-on experience with ediEnterprise software and logistics business processes, we can provide more effective services to WiseTech Global software users.

Our company provides solutions for businesses to grow rapidly and augment their margins. We offer up to 80% savings in cost compared to Australian labour and office cost. To meet the high standard services for our global clients, all our data entry processors are Certified CargoWise One Specialists and are available 24/7.

We aim to avoid any disruption to our client’s daily operations so they can focus more on their core business. With this, we can send our trainers to WiseTech Global clients' worksites for processes training, or training can be done remotely, whatever suits the customer’s needs. As a WiseTech Affiliate, we are able to provide a free dedicated trainer to handle WiseTech Global user’s accounts.

Three simple steps to our business partnership:

  1. Learning your back office requirements and goals
  2. Train and hire your offshore staff
  3. Process CargoWise One data entry services (please see video https://youtu.be/8I58kCthXOw)
Total Back Office Solutions
www.offshoringtbos.com

Office locations:

Cebu, Philippines

Contact info:

+61 1300 77 8267
info@offshoringtbos.com

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa