寻找合作伙伴

Strenia Solutions

Strenia Solutions 兼具行业知识和商业敏锐性,了解国际及国内供应链物流行业的复杂性。Strenia Solutions 在货运代理、长途运输、船运、客户关系管理、订单和仓库管理 (3PL/4PL/CFS/CTO) 方面拥有 40 多年的综合经验,能够根据客户需求量身定制实施和培训方案,以实现最高生产效率,同时可以提供包含项目分析、管理和实施在内的一站式服务。公司可以提供项目和实施管理、流程优化和咨询服务。

Strenia Solutions 精通 CargoWise One 和 ediEnterprise 产品套件及应用程序配置,并在澳大利亚、新西兰、亚洲、美洲、非洲、欧洲和中东地区为跨国公司和本地公司成功地实施 WTG 产品。

> 更多信息
办事处

BC Consulting

BC Consulting 是一家法国独立咨询公司,主要从事管理、组织及系统集成服务。公司成立于 2003 年,致力于以专业、包容而亲和的方式提供超越客户期望的服务。 ’自成立以来,公司取得了令人瞩目的成就,我们对此深感自豪。 我们认为,这是客户对我们信任的最好明证。’我们将综合运用我们的经验、专业技术与创新能力,协助客户提升绩效表现。我们也会与 HTML 服务领域具有专长的海外伙伴合作。

  • 我们有 80% 的客户都是名列 SBF 120 指数或全球财富 100 强的公司
  • 40% 的营业额来自法国以外
> 更多信息
办事处
+334 91 33 58 48

联系信息

Agnes Bouyssou
+336 29 58 75 11 (Mob)
agnes.bouyssou@bcconsulting.fr
www.bcconsulting.fr

HO BC Consulting (Marseille, FR)
+334 91 33 58 48


联系信息

Agnes BOUYSSOU
+336 29 58 75 11 (Mob)
agnes.bouyssou@bcconsulting.fr
www.bcconsulting.fr

F Cube

F Cube 是一个充满活力的物流专业人员网络,会员友好而灵活,能够接受任何挑战。

这是全球首个专业的非专属物流网络,基于最受信赖的人际交往形式–“友爱”。

在 F Cube,我们着力打造一个独一无二的网络,会员在这里可以按友好等级相识互动,而不是按传统的职业协议。在此基础上,我们帮助会员认同这样的独特理念,即通过灵活而友好的人际互动来达成目标。

> 更多信息
办事处

F Cube
+91 9811525112

联系信息

Rohit Agarwal
+91 9811525112
admin@fcubegroup.com
www.fcubegroup.com

Grater Consulting

Grater Consulting 主要从事国际贸易和全球供应链业务。我们可以为私人及公共部门执行质量调研与分析,专注于非洲地区的相关问题。我们还就国际贸易惯例的不同方面组织研讨会和相关培训。

> 更多信息
办事处

南非
+27 83 604 4631

联系信息

sgrater1@gmail.com

Guarantee Trust

在过去的 13 年间,Guarantee Trust Corporate Support Services (GTCSS) 已培训超过 10,000 名学员。GTCSS 在全国各地设立校园,充分运用各种学习方法,包括课堂学习、现场学习、在线及在家中学习等。此外,我们还建议学员采用混合学习方法,即在线和在家中学习与课堂学习相结合。在安排这些课程时,我们会充分考虑全职及兼职学员的不同偏好。

为学员提供足够的支持,包括讲师、学习小组及帮助热线等。

> 更多信息
办事处

约翰内斯堡
011 656 6409

联系信息

+27 793464906
rob@gtcss.co.za

Logistics System Integrators

Balancing vast experience in Logistics Software Solutions with continuous innovation in technology to provide the best current solutions to our Clients

> 更多信息
办事处

South Africa
+27 11 083 7638

Lula ICT Solutions

Lula ICT Solutions 可以提供广泛的 ICT 解决方案。我们主要致力于为企业、教育机构和公共机构提供简单且具成本效益的 ICT 解决方案。

我们能够提供可预测的业务导向型 ICT 服务,并且满足各种服务的需求,包括连通性、通信、托管服务、软件解决方案、监控与报告。  

Lula ICT Solutions 是经过认证的 WiseService 合作伙伴和 WiseTechnical 合作伙伴。

 

CargoWise 服务:

  • 咨询(实施、配置、业务流程)
  • 培训
  • 报表/文档自定义
  • 专门的技术支持

我们的顾问专精:'

  • 会计
  • 报告
  • 货代
  • 运输管理
  • 仓储管理
  • 销售与市场
  • 业务流程分析及映射
  • 员工和群组安全
  • 工作流程
> 更多信息
办事处

南非
+27 11 205 0550

联系信息

+27 793464906
info@lula-ict.co.za
lula-ict.co.za

Mackson Training

Mackson 认为使用 CargoWiseOne 的公司都是货运代理行业很先进的一些公司。他们具有远见,能够实施业界领先的软件,以持续提高运营表现和生产效率。基于这一信念,Mackson 会采取整合的方式实施每一个 CargoWiseOne 项目,影响:

  • 人员
  • 流程
  • 系统使用

在项目实施期间,我们会采用结果导向型协作方法。我们的咨询顾问深知货代是市场上的专家。我们可以将这一'专业知识'与 Mackson 的系统和运营转变技术相结合,实现可持续成果。'慧咨环球的客户购买 CargoWiseOne 就相当于选择了一个最出色的平台,可以影响其下列方面的战略目标:

  • 运营表现/质量
  • 生产力
  • 客户服务
  • 利润

请联系我们,了解 Mackson 如何支持您实现目标。

> 更多信息
办事处

英国伦敦
+44 (0) 7425 606654

Meraki Consulting

MERAKI CONSULTING 是一家私人咨询公司,设于南非西开普,地理位置优越,可以为货运代理和物流行业提供独特的解决方案。我们的团队已参与过很多项目,帮助多家业内领先企业成功地从旧有系统迁移至 CargoWise One 系统。

通过多年的努力,我们积累了丰富的行业经验和技能,可以带您和您的公司顺利地完成系统实施和培训,并提供最佳业务实践,助您充分利用系统取得出色的成果,获得竞争优势。

我们提供专业的行业咨询和培训服务。我们的目标是成为非洲大陆顶尖的慧咨环球服务合作伙伴,凭借出色的服务和能够为慧咨环球客户带来效益的业务优化解决方案赢得业界尊重。我们具有专业精神,奉行合乎道德的商业惯例,崇尚诚信和创新,并以此为傲。

我们鼓励与慧咨环球其他合作伙协作,维护共同的客户竞争优势,紧跟行业的发展和技术支持服务,为客户提供全方位的咨询服务。’

> 更多信息
办事处

南非
+27 72 872 4372

Michanden Consultants cc

Michanden Consultants cc 是一家南非公司,主要提供货运代理行业的各种 IT 解决方案。Michanden Consultants 成立于 2005 年 3 月,具备丰富的运营和财务知识,以及全面的行业经验,可以成功地为物流公司提供解决方案。

Michanden Consultants cc 致力于激励并引导您的员工了解 ediEnterprise 的模块,提供设置、实施、培训和实施后流程等方面的协助。

Michanden Consultants cc 期待与您合作,为您和您的员工提供服务,确保顺畅的系统实施。

> 更多信息
办事处

南非约翰内斯堡
+(27) (0) 83 448 1533

myBusiness Management Software (Pty) Ltd

MyBusiness Management Software (Pty) Ltd 是南非的一家 IT 服务公司,可以为广泛的行业部门提供服务,包括货运代理、制造、财务服务、仓储和配送等行业。

 

公司成立于 2003 年,素以能够在预算范围内按时交付项目为傲。我们可以提供广泛的服务,确保产生可衡量的结果,给您的企业带来积极影响。

这包括:

  • 业务流程设计和开发   
  • 报表设计、开发和自定义
  • 系统集成
  • 业务分析
> 更多信息
办事处

南非约翰内斯堡

联系信息

Derrick Berndt
derrick@mybus.co.za
www.mybus.co.za

PCA - Premier Cargo Alliance

PCA - Premier Cargo Alliance Network 是一个非专属的全球网络,面向独立货运代理商、物流公司和运输行业的服务供应商。

我们开发有业内领先的方法,可以助您成功展示公司实力、产品和能力,让您在竞争中脱颖而出。加入 PCA - Premier Cargo Alliance Network 这个最年轻、成长最快的网络,您将有机会接触具有前瞻思维的杰出物流合作伙伴。

透过 PCA,您全年都有机会结识全球网络合作伙伴,组织年度大会,加强与所有成员的关系,这是一次令人兴奋而有意义的经历。提升公司在全球的影响力,彰显公司实力。PCA 大会可以提供绝佳的交流机会,助您的公司产生新业务。

> 更多信息

School of Shipping

我们是南非的一家培训服务机构,受到运输教育及培训机关 (Transport Education and Training Authority)、高等教育培训部以及贸易和职业质量委员会(Quality Council for Trades and Occupations) 的认可。

学校成立于 2001 年,在开普敦、约翰内斯堡和德班均设有办事处,主要从事货运代理、报关合规、物流和供应链培训,以线上和线下方式提供国内认证课程和专业行业培训。我们的主题专家均经过 TETA 认证。

 

> 更多信息
办事处

南非
+27 (0) 861000 445

SweetHill Consultants BV

SweetHill Consultants BV 成立于 2001 年,拥有经验丰富的物流顾问,在物流行业的运作、业务和 IT 方面的综合经验加起来已超过 200 年。我们所有的高级顾问均有逾 25 年的行业实践经验。SweetHill Consultants 曾参与构建很多全球及区域货运代理商、GHA 和航空公司的未来。

我们坚信,实施 ediEnterprise 是一个商业项目,也是物流公司进行业务流程重组 (BPR) 演习的一次机会。这可以让他们一夜之间改变并改进运营事务和客户服务,达到很高的客户满意度。SweetHill 甚至可以在用户界面将其专业技术和商业模板直接链接至 ediEnterprise 应用程序。我们可以与客户的业务负责人协商,共同确定未来的经营战略和业务规则。此外,我们可以提供与实施相关的所有必要服务,为 ediEnterprise 客户提供一站式解决方案。作为商业服务的补充,我们的技术专家还可以协助设计并开发其他客户应用程序的界面以及与货代客户和供应商的 EDI 数据连接。

SweetHill Consultants BV 自 2006 年开始与 CargoWise 合作,我们的顾问已积累了广泛而深入的专业知识,了解 ediEnterprise 产品套件、主数据管理以及如何根据客户需求配置解决方案。我们已协助全球各地多家国际公司及中小型物流公司成功地实施 ediEnterprise 系统。

> 更多信息
办事处

Abbenes(荷兰)
+31 642 148 007

Wireless LAN

Wireless LAN 在无线数据通讯、供应链、自动识别和移动领域拥有超过 17 年的实际经验,可以提供解决方案设计、网站调查、系统/设备选择、安装、调试、售后支持和SLA 维护等服务。’

Wireless LAN 是 EION Wireless 和 Airaya Wireless 独家进口商和经销商,也是 Honeywell 白金合作伙伴和 Zebra Managed 合作伙伴。Wireless LAN 仅选择志趣相投且设备性能最优的制造商合作,这令其成为解决方案合作伙伴的首选。Wireless LAN 成立于 1998 年初,业绩表现卓著,已成为撒哈拉以南非洲一些大型 NGO 的首选供应商和解决方案合作伙伴,保持业务关系多年。

诸如 Bidvest、FirstRand 银行、Mondi、Mpact、Sappi、Super Group、Rand Water & Bidvest 银行等都是 Wireless LAN 的重要客户,且保持合作关系已超过 12 年。我们对客户业务的价值内涵由此可见一斑。我们之所以能有出色的业绩表现,关键在于 Wireless LAN 的团队成员,他们要为我们所有的客户提供服务和支持。

Wireless LAN 是一家私营公司,总部设于南非约翰内斯堡,在德班、伊丽莎白港、东伦敦和开普敦均设有分公司。

> 更多信息
办事处
+27 (011) 460 1620

联系信息

wireless-lan@w-lan.com
www.w-lan.com

+27 (031) 563 0291

联系信息

wirelessdbn@w-lan.com
www.w-lan.com

World Net Associates Inc.

World Net Associates 是一个由具有共同使命(请参阅我们的“使命声明”)的本地货运代理、报关行和专业物流公司组成的国际联盟。

立足本地 - 放眼全球

World Net 致力于为全球各地的进口商和出口商提供最高效的服务。World Net 的合作伙伴拥有一个共同的愿景:每个地区都有一个独立负责人,可以确保提供最佳的服务和维护。现场的执行关注可以保证提供持续可靠的服务。

World Net 是一个多形态的运输服务组织,致力于在全球各地实现高效低本的货物出入调运。

> 更多信息
办事处

美国德克萨斯州
+012814411500

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

Strenia Solutions

Strenia Solutions offers a unique blend of industry expertise and business acumen, and understands the global complexities of International & Domestic Supply Chain Logistics. With over 40 years combined experience in Freight Forwarding, Linehaul, Shipping, CRM, Purchase Order, and Warehouse Management (3PL/4PL/CFS/CTO), Strenia Solutions are able to tailor implementations and training to meet the needs of the customer to maximise productivity and provide a one-stop source to analyse, manage, and implement projects. They offer project & implementation management, process optimization, and consulting services.

Strenia Solutions has an in-depth knowledge of the CargoWise One and ediEnterprise product suites and application configuration, and have successfully implemented WTG products in Australia & New Zealand, Asia, Americas, Africa, Europe and Middle East regions for global corporations and local companies.

> More Info
Office Locations

BC Consulting

BC Consulting is a French independent consulting company specialising in Management, Organisation and System integration. Founded in 2003, we have always been eager to favour expertise, proximity and receptivity to respond to our clients’ expectations. We are proud of our progress achievement since this date. We consider it as the best proof of our client’s trust. By combining our experience, expertise and innovation capacities, we help our clients to reinforce their performance. We also work with an offshore partner who provides expertise in a range of HTML services.

  • 80% of our clients are rated in the SBF 120 or in the Global Fortune 100
  • 40% of our turnover is realized out of France
> More Info
Office Locations
+334 91 33 58 48

Contact Information

Agnes Bouyssou
+336 29 58 75 11 (Mob)
agnes.bouyssou@bcconsulting.fr
www.bcconsulting.fr

HO BC Consulting (Marseille, FR)
+334 91 33 58 48


Contact Information

Agnes BOUYSSOU
+336 29 58 75 11 (Mob)
agnes.bouyssou@bcconsulting.fr
www.bcconsulting.fr

F Cube

F Cube is a Dynamic Logistics Professional network of friendly people who are flexible enough to take on any challenges.

It’s the world's first professional non-exclusive logistics network which builds itself upon the most trusted form of human association – ‘friendship’.

At F Cube, we’re endeavoring to make a one-of-a-kind network where members meet and interact on a friendly level rather than traditional professional protocols. Adding further to this idea, we empower our members with the unique concept of being Flexi and Friendly in their networking approach to achieve their goals.

> More Info
Office Locations

Worldwide
+91 9811525112

Contact Information

Rohit Agarwal
+91 9811525112
admin@fcubegroup.com
www.fcubegroup.com

LogicBook Solutions

We at LogicBook are determined to deliver pioneering technology implementation and consultation solutions for all your supply chain management needs. Over the last decade, we have been rigorously working towards IT solutions which can simplify your day-to-day SCM operations and substantially reduce shipping errors. During our journey, we have been able to help our customers in automating their work processes by designing custom workflows. These initiatives have resulted in greater efficiency and enabling clients to focus on other core business aspects to accelerate their business growth.

“We thrive to ensure your systems are efficient and reliable at anytime and anywhere in the world. Let out team of IT experts work towards your business growth.”

LogicBook, an Authorized Service Partner for CargoWise One - We have being screened through stringent selection procedures, to be appointed as their partner. We are serving PAN India and  South Africa.

Why LogicBook? A service partner with a decade of experience, we have solutions catering to your needs and we consider ourselves as your extended arm for smooth business operations. To accomplish this we have put together a professional and qualified team in every cycle of the supply chain. We choose consultants who have the necessary talent and are accredited CW CCP qualifications.

 Our Specialization

  • Freight Management
  • Warehouse Management
  • Customs Brokerage
  • Accounting
  • Business and Group security
  • Reporting
> More Info
Office Locations
+27 31 312 3601

Contact Information

info@logicbook.co.za
logicbook.co.za

+27 31 312 3601

Contact Information

info@logicbook.co.za
logicbook.co.za

Logistics System Integrators

Combining vast experience in Logistics Software Solutions with continuous innovation in technology to provide the most effective, efficient and current solutions to all our clients.

> More Info
Office Locations

South Africa
+27 86 199 5021

Contact Information

info@logsys.co.za
www.logsys.co.za

Mackson Training

Mackson believes the companies that use CargoWiseOne are some of the most progressive in Freight Forwarding. They have the vision to implement an industry leading software in order to continually improve operational performance and productivity. Based on this belief, Mackson takes an integrated approach to each CargoWiseOne implementation that will impact:

  • People
  • Processes
  • Systems usage

We take a results oriented collaborative approach to projects. Our consultancy understands that the Forwarder is an expert in their market. We combine this 'know-how' with Mackson's systems and operational transformation expertise to achieve sustainable results. By purchasing CargoWiseOne, WiseTechGlobal clients have chosen the best platform to impact their strategic goals relating to:

  • Operational performance/quality
  • Productivity
  • Customer service
  • Profit

Please contact us to understand how Mackson can support you to achieve your goals.

> More Info
Office Locations

London, UK
+44 (0) 7425 606654

Meraki Consulting

MERAKI CONSULTING, a private consulting firm Based in the Western Cape of South Africa is strategically placed to provide a unique offering to the freight forwarding and logistics industry. Having been involved with many projects our team has helped industry leaders successfully migrate from legacy systems to CargoWise One.

Through years of working and consulting in this industry we have gained and developed the skills to guide you and your company through a smooth implementation, training and best business practice roll out while utilizing systems to produce exceptional results and provide you with a competitive edge.

We provide specialist industry specific consultancy and training services. Our goal is to be the recognized as a top WiseTech Global service partner on the African continent, respected for our quality of service and business optimization that provide beneficial results for WiseTech Clients. We pride ourselves on our professionalism, ethical business practices, integrity and innovation.

We foster collaboration with other partners of WiseTech Global to maintain our mutual clients’ competitive advantage, keep abreast with industry advancements and supporting services to offer our clients a holistic consultancy service.

> More Info
Office Locations

South Africa
+27 72 872 4372

Michanden Consultants cc

Michanden Consultants cc is a South African based company specialising in a diverse IT solution within the freight forwarding industry. Founded in March 2005, Michanden Consultants has sound knowledge and comprehensive industry experience to successfully deliver solutions to logistic companies, this knowledge is both operational and financial.

Michanden Consultants cc strive to motivate and guide your staff to acquire an understanding of ediEnterprise modules, assisting with set-ups, implementation, training and post-implementation processes.

Michanden Consultants cc is looking forward to assisting and serving you and your staff to ensure a timorous and problem free implementation.

> More Info
Office Locations

Johannesburg, South Africa
+(27) (0) 83 448 1533

School of Shipping

We are an accredited South African training provider with the Transport Education and Training Authority, The Department of Higher Education and Training , and The Quality Council for Trades and Occupations.

Established in 2001, with offices in Cape Town Johannesburg and Durban, specialising in Freight Forwarding, Customs Compliance, Logistics and Supply Chain training, we offer national certificate programs and specialised industry relevant training in the classroom and online -  our Subject Matter Experts are accredited by TETA.

 

> More Info
Office Locations

South Africa
+27 (0) 861000 445

SweetHill Consultants BV

SweetHill Consultants BV established in 2001, are experienced logistics consultants with over 200 years combined operations, business and IT experience of the logistics industry. All of our senior consultants have well over 25 years of hands-on industry expertise. SweetHill Consultants have participated in shaping the future of a number of global and regional Freight Forwarders, GHA's and Airlines.

We firmly believe implementing ediEnterprise is a business project and is the one-off opportunity for logistics companies to perform a business process re-engineering (BPR) exercise. This will enable them to make an overnight change and improve their operational business and customer services and achieve high level of customer satisfaction. SweetHill will bring in its expertise and business templates that are directly linked to the ediEnterprise application even on user screen level. We facilitate workshops with the customers' business leads and jointly define the future business strategy and business rules. In addition, we provide all the necessary services around the implementation, enabling a turn-key solution to ediEnterprise customers. To complement the business services, our technical experts can provide support in designing and developing interfaces to other customer applications and EDI connectivity to the forwarder customers and supplier.

SweetHill Consultants BV have been working with CargoWise since 2006 and our consultants have built up an extensive and deep know how of ediEnterprise product suite, master data management and configuring the solution to the exact customer needs. We have supported global and SME logistics companies to successfully implement ediEnterprise around the globe.

> More Info
Office Locations

Abbenes (The Netherlands)
+31 642 148 007

Contact Information

www.sweethill-consultants.com

Wireless LAN

With over seventeen years’ practical experience in the wireless data communication, supply chain, identification & mobility arenas, Wireless LAN prides itself on its ability to offer Solution Design, Site Survey, System/Equipment Selection, Installation, Commissioning, Aftersales Support & SLA Maintenance.

Wireless LAN is the sole importer and distributor of EION Wireless and Airaya Wireless, as well as being a Honeywell Platinum Partner and Zebra Managed Partner. Wireless LAN partners with manufacturers who are like-minded and who have the best performance tested equipment, making it the solutions partner of choice. Founded in early 1998, Wireless LAN has a proven track record with some of the largest NGO’s in sub Saharan Africa as their preferred supplier and solutions partner, with business relationships spanning many years.

Key account customers such as Bidvest, FirstRand Bank, Mondi, Mpact, Sappi, Super Group, Rand Water & Bidvest Bank, to name a few, have been clients of Wireless LAN for over 12 years. This indicates and emphasises our value proposition to our client’s business. The key to our superb track record are the members of our Wireless LAN team who service and support all our customers.

Wireless LAN is a privately owned company, headquartered in Johannesburg, South Africa, with branch offices and agencies in Durban, Port Elizabeth, East London and Cape Town.

> More Info
Office Locations
+27 (011) 460 1620

Contact Information

wireless-lan@w-lan.com
www.w-lan.com

+27 (031) 563 0291

Contact Information

wirelessdbn@w-lan.com
www.w-lan.com

World Net Associates Inc.

World Net Associates is an international consortium of independent, locally-owned and operated freight forwarders, customs brokers and logistic specialists who share a common mission (see our Mission Statement).

Local Commitment - Worldwide

World Net was founded to provide the most effective service to importers and exporters worldwide. World Net's partners share a common vision - that having an independent owner present in each geographical area of service represents the best combination of service and care available. On site executive attention assures consistent highly reliable service.

World Net is a multi-modal transportation service organization dedicated to the efficient, cost effective movement of cargo to and from anywhere in the world.

> More Info
Office Locations

Texas, USA
+012814411500

Contact Information

info@wnaweb.com
www.wnaweb.com

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa