寻找合作伙伴

akquinet Business Consulting GmbH

akquinet AG 成立于 2002 年,经过持续增长,现已成为一家拥有 600 多名员工的公司。akquinet Business Consulting 公司成立于 2008 年,现有 16 名员工专门负责咨询、港口与物流、项目管理及业务流程设计与优化。

akquinet Business Consulting GmbH 为 akquinet AG 旗下公司,后者是一个公司集团,提供范围广泛的 IT 服务,包括 IT 解决方案和流程咨询、IT 项目管理、托管服务配置、数据中心服务及软件开发。akquinet Business Consulting 还提供面向网络服务开发的 Java 和 .Net 技术解决方案,HTML 设计以及面向 iOS / Android / Windows Mobile 的移动应用开发。

akquinet Business Consulting 拥有丰富的运输和物流领域专业知识,尤其是集装箱码头业务,可以提供全球领先的 TOS(码头操作系统)解决方案之一。公司已经在全球各地的很多港口当局、码头运营商和运输公司实施 TOS 项目。为一些德国客户托管复杂的物流项目,其中集成的有源 RFID 技术,有效改善物流流程。

过去几年,物流一直是 akquinet Business Consulting 的行业基石,公司专注于业务流程和业务协调,而不是技术。稳定的项目实施方法始终是成功的关键。

akquinet Business Consulting 在 ediEnterprise 和 CargoWise One 的实施方面已有四年多的经验:akquinet Business Consulting 专家为德国一家中等规模的全球货运代理和物流公司实施了 ediEnterprise / CargoWise One。

此外,一个全球协调的应用架构已选中 ediEnterprise / CargoWise One 作为核心组件,以便为高度集成的高效率流程提供技术平台。截至 2015 年,公司已在欧洲所有国家、美国、哥伦比亚、南非、新加坡和中国设立运营处。

加盟时间: 2015年4月10日

专业人员资格认证: 5

已认证技能: 客户关系管理和费率管理, 财务与会计, 货代, 通用报关, 船公司及船代, 工作流程的设置与维护、自定义文档和系统配置, 运输, 仓库

支持语言: 英语, 西班牙语, 德语

运营区域: 欧洲

办事处

德国
+49 40 88173-4401


4.7星,最高5星
5 星
67%
4 星
33%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%

评论

“谙熟本地要求”

谙熟本地要求的出色合作伙伴!

OTS Astracon - 2015 年 11 月

在我们的德国办事处实施该系统的过程中,Akquinet 发挥了重要作用。 他们非常专业,还为我们提供最佳实践方面的指导,这对我们德国办事处的运作方式具有重要意义。

Rim Logistics - 2016 年 11 月
 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

akquinet Business Consulting GmbH

akquinet AG was founded in 2002 and after continuous growth has more than 600 employees. akquinet business consulting was founded in 2008. Today 16 employees focus on consulting, ports and logistics, project management and business process design and optimisation.

akquinet business consulting GmbH is member of akquinet AG, a group of companies covering a wide range of IT services, including IT solution and process consulting, IT project management, managed service provisioning, data centre services, and software development. akquinet bc also provides Java and .Net technology solutions for web service development, HTML design, and mobile app development for iOS, Android, and Windows Mobile.

akquinet bc has a strong expertise in transport and logistics, especially Container Terminal Operations, providing one of the globally leading TOS (Terminal Operating System) solutions. TOS projects have been carried out with port authorities, terminal operators and carriers all over the world. Complex logistic projects have been managed for several German clients among those integration of active RFID technology to improve the logistics process.

Over the past years, logistics has always been one of the industry corner stones of akquinet bc, focusing on the business process and business alignment rather than technology. The key to successful implementation then, is always a solid project approach.

akquinet bc has more than four years' experience with ediEnterprise and CargoWise One: akquinet bc experts have implemented ediEnterprise / CargoWise One for a German medium-sized, globally acting freight forwarder and logistics company.

ediEnterprise / CargoWise One has been chosen as the central and core component for a globally harmonized application architecture providing the technical platform for highly integrated and efficient processes. Operations migrated until 2015 in all European country organisations, USA, Colombia, South Africa, Singapore and China.

Joined: April 10, 2015

Certified Professionals: 5

Certified Competencies: CRM & Tariff Management, Finance & Accounting, Forwarding, Generic Customs, Liner / Agency, Setup & Maintenance of Workflow, Customize Documents & System Configuration, Transport, Warehouse, Web Tracker

Languages Supported: English, Spanish, German

Regions of Operation: Europe

Office Locations

Germany
+49 40 88173-4401


4.5 out of 5
5 stars
50%
4 stars
50%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%

Reviews

"Excellent knowledge of local requirements"

Great Partner that has excellent knowledge of local requirements!

OTS Astracon - November 2015

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa