寻找合作伙伴

All-in-One Logistics Network (AiO)

All-in-One Logistics Network 在物流领域一枝独秀。我们可以为您提供兼具广度和深度的全球物流服务。此后,您不必再将不同客户的物流需求交托给一家公司处理。


独立货运代理服务行业由诸多不同公司组成。有些公司专精一项,有些则可以熟练处理一种以上的货物。选择 AiO,您无需加入三到四个不同的团体,同样可以将所有特殊需求交由专业人员处理,由他们协助您推动业务增长。AiO 分设多个独立部门,您可以为自己的货物选择最合适的合作伙伴。例如,如果贵公司是普通货代,但设有只处理易腐货物的专业部门,AiO 可以同时为世界各地的商业货物代理和易腐货物专业代理提供协助。如果您是搬运货物代理,并且设有展览部门,您同样可以在 AiO 内处理全部货物。

在接受分项小组成员前,我们会对每个成员进行全面筛选,一旦接受,我们会保证所有成员均享有经济保护。然后,您可以与其他合作伙伴成员合作。随着业务的增长,您的网络也会不断扩大。不仅如此,要求苛刻的客户对您的服务范围也会更加满意。

如果您正在寻求通过非专有独立物流网络以专业方式处理很多特殊货物,并且保证一家不落,那您可以停下寻觅的脚步了。AiO 就是您的新选择。

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

All-in-One Logistics Network (AiO)

The All in One (AiO) network is unique in the world of logistics networking. We give you depth and breadth in logistics around the world. And we give you the reason to stop looking for that one group that takes care of all your many clients’ logistics needs.

The world of independent freight forwarding is made up of many diverse players. Some have only one specialty and others are proficient in more than one type of cargo. AiO gives you the place to go so that you won’t have to join three or four different groups to have all of your specializations taken care of with professionals who will help you to grow your business. AiO has many separate divisions that allow you to focus on your cargo to the best suited partners. For instance, if your company is a general forwarder who also has a specialized department that just handles perishables AiO can help with both commercial cargo agents and perishables specialists around the world. If you are a removals agent who has an exhibitions division you can get your cargo handled again, completely within AiO.

Each subgroup member is thoroughly screened prior to acceptance and upon acceptance we make sure that all members are protected financially. Then you go to work with the other partner members. Your business grows, the network grows. But more than that your demanding customers will be more than satisfied with your coverage.

If you are looking for a non-exclusive independent logistics network that allows you to professionally handle many specialized cargo, never having to leaving one group, then look no further. AiO is your new home.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa