寻找合作伙伴

ATMS International fzco

ATMS 是中东和亚洲地区领先的供应链系统实施商之一。在超过 25 年的时间里,ATMS 一直专注于为货运代理商、第三方物流提供商、制造及配送公司提供系统和服务。公司在迪拜和马尼拉设有办事处。

我们拥有广泛的内部技术资源,可以为慧咨产品设计和开发补充界面及解决方案。此外,我们拥有丰富的咨询和培训资源,已经帮助很多公司迅速而成功地上线 ediEnterprise 系统。

加盟时间: 2013年8月16日

专业人员资格认证: 1

已认证技能: 客户关系管理和费率管理, 财务与会计, 货代, 通用报关, 船公司及船代, 工作流程的设置与维护、自定义文档和系统配置, 运输, 仓库, Web Tracker

支持语言: 英语, 阿拉伯语, 塔加路语, 印度语

运营区域: 亚洲/大洋洲, 欧洲, 中东

办事处
+9714-8810433

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+632 551 5192

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+44 121 696 4784

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com


4星,最高5星
5 星
0%
4 星
100%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%

评论

"Satisfied with ATMS' performance to date"

ATMS has worked with us to find work-arounds and conduct small build-outs related to the functionality of ediEnterprise. We are satisfied with ATMS' performance to date - they are very responsive and were dedicating to finding every possible solution for us.

NAWAH LLC - July 2015

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

ATMS International fzco

ATMS is one of the leading implementers of supply chain systems in the Middle East and Asia. ATMS has over 25 years of focused experience in providing systems and services to freight forwarders, third party logistics providers and also manufacturing and distribution companies. We have offices in Dubai and Manila.

We have extensive in house technical skills for the design and development of interfaces and mobile solutions that complement WiseTech products. We also have in-depth consulting and training resources and have helped many companies go live successfully and rapidly with ediEnterprise.

Joined: August 16, 2013

Certified Professionals: 1

Certified Competencies: CRM & Tariff Management, Finance & Accounting, Forwarding, Generic Customs, Liner / Agency, Setup & Maintenance of Workflow, Customize Documents & System Configuration, Transport, Warehouse, Web Tracker

Languages Supported: English, Arabic, Tagalog, Hindi

Regions of Operation: Asia/Oceania, Europe, Middle East

Office Locations

Contact Information

+632 551 5192

Contact Information

+44 121 696 4784

Contact Information

4 out of 5
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star


"Satisfied with ATMS' performance to date"

ATMS has worked with us to find work-arounds and conduct small build-outs related to the functionality of ediEnterprise. We are satisfied with ATMS' performance to date - they are very responsive and were dedicating to finding every possible solution for us.

NAWAH LLC - July 2015

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa