寻找合作伙伴

Designertech

Designertech 是一家 IT 系统开发与集成公司,在运输和物流行业拥有超过 20 年的行业经验。作为 Microsoft 的合作伙伴,我们可以针对企业问题设计创新解决方案。 

我们相信,与客户建立合作伙伴关系能够提供不错成效,可以根据投入的时间、精力和资金来衡量投资回报。我们相信,信息技术不应是企业的成本,而应当是企业实际价值的推动因素。

我们正在逐渐增加 CargoWise One 资格认证,以期覆盖所有地区。 我们熟悉本地市场,拥有经验丰富的业内人士,专注于成为新西兰市场上具有强大实力的 WiseService 合作伙伴。

加盟时间: 2016年12月3日

专业人员资格认证: 2

认证级别

CargoWise 专业人员资格认证(CCP)

已认证技能: 客户关系管理和费率管理, 财务与会计, 货代, 通用报关, 船公司及船代, 新西兰海关, 工作流程的设置与维护、自定义文档和系统配置, 运输, 仓库

支持语言: 英语, 普通话, 印度语, 俄语

运营区域: 亚洲/大洋洲

办事处

奥克兰
+64 9 571 1450


0星,最高5星
5 星
0%
4 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%

评论

暂无评论。

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

Designertech

Designertech is an IT systems development and integration company with more than 20 years’ experience in the transport & logistics sector.  A Microsoft Partner, we design innovative solutions to address business problems. 

We believe in working in partnership with customers to deliver results with a measureable return on invested time, energy, and money. We are passionate in our belief that information technology should not be a cost to a business but a driver of real value.

We are increasing our CargoWise One Certifications to cover all areas.  We are focused on providing the New Zealand market with a strong WiseService Partner to turn to, with local knowledge and industry-savvy people.

Joined: December 3, 2016

Certified Professionals: 2

Certified Level

CargoWise Certified Professional

Certified Competencies: CRM & Tariff Management, Finance & Accounting, Forwarding, Generic Customs, Liner / Agency, NZ Customs, Setup & Maintenance of Workflow, Customize Documents & System Configuration, Transport, Warehouse

Languages Supported: English, Mandarin, Hindi, Russian

Regions of Operation: Asia/Oceania

Office Locations

Auckland
+64 9 571 1450


5 out of 5
5 stars
100%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%

Reviews

"...Through the complete process of dealing with Designertech was very smooth and also nothing was too hard. Each request from my side was taken on board and actioned without issues..."

 

- Jacanna Customs & Frieght

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa