寻找合作伙伴

Gene S Spillum

不论是实施新系统亦或优化现有解决方案,系统外的流程与系统内的流程同样重要。我们是商业企业流程咨询公司,主要涉足供应链物流和国际货运代理行业。我们采取整体观的方法。认为财务、会计、业务、销售和管理都是成功的企业和成功的企业解决方案不可或缺的部分。

Gene S. Spillum 注重与客户之间的合作。我们拥有 25 年的全球行业经验,能够客观地评估业务流程和系统,而不会受制于原有系统或程序的偏见。我们可以共同发现系统及流程优化的机会、差距和效率。我们的解决方案能够透过表象发现根由。项目和变更管理程序是成功实现项目目标的保证。

作为 ediEnterprise CargoWise 咨询顾问,我们非常重视与您的合作。我们最熟悉您的业务。我们能够提供文档、培训、指导和支持。我们会将这些知识和工具传授给您,通过最终交付的项目助您走上更辉煌的成功之路。当您需要持续支持时,我们愿意随时效劳,“想您所需,备您所需”。

加盟时间: 2013年10月29日

专业人员资格认证: 1

已认证技能: 客户关系管理和费率管理, 财务与会计, 货代, 通用报关, 船公司及船代, Track & Trace, 运输

支持语言: 英语

运营区域: 美洲

办事处

佐治亚州 Marietta(美国)

联系信息

+1 (404) 316-7733


4星,最高5星
5 星
25%
4 星
50%
3 星
25%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%

评论

“非常专业、知识丰富”

Gene 非常专业,而且知识丰富,大力协助我们建立会计系统。

Express Transport - 2015 年 8 月 

 

"Gene is very knowledgeable of the software"

                                                                         

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

       Masterpiece International limited June 2018

 

 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

Gene S Spillum

Whether implementing new systems or optimizing existing solutions the process outside the system is as important as the process within the system. We are Business Enterprise process consultants specializing in Supply Chain Logistics and International Freight Forwarding. We take a Holistic approach. Finance, Accounting, Operations, Sales and Administration are all integral parts to a successful enterprise and to a successful enterprise solution.

Gene S. Spillum works in partnership with clients. Not bound by the bias of legacy systems or procedures and with 25 years of global industry experience we’ll objectively evaluate business process and systems. Together we’ll identify opportunities, gaps and efficiencies to optimize systems and process. Our solutions look beyond symptoms to identify root cause. Project and change management procedures assure successful delivery of project objectives.

As an ediEnterprise CargoWise consultant we most importantly work in partnership with you. No one knows your business better than you. We document, train, mentor and support. We leave behind the knowledge and the tools so our end project deliverable is the beginning of ever greater success for you. And when you need continuing support we are there “When Needed, As Needed.”

Joined: October 29, 2013

Certified Professionals: 1

Certified Competencies: CRM & Tariff Management, Finance & Accounting, Forwarding, Generic Customs, Liner / Agency, Transport, Web Tracker

Languages Supported: English

Regions of Operation: Americas

Office Locations

Marietta, GA (USA)

Contact Information

+1 (404) 316-7733

4 out of 5
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star


"Very professional and knowledgeable"

Gene was very professional and knowledgeable and a tremendous help to setting up our accounting.

Express Transport - August 2015 

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa