寻找合作伙伴

Meraki Consulting

MERAKI CONSULTING 是一家私人咨询公司,设于南非西开普,地理位置优越,可以为货运代理和物流行业提供独特的解决方案。我们的团队已参与过很多项目,帮助多家业内领先企业成功地从旧有系统迁移至 CargoWise One 系统。

通过多年的努力,我们积累了丰富的行业经验和技能,可以带您和您的公司顺利地完成系统实施和培训,并提供最佳业务实践,助您充分利用系统取得出色的成果,获得竞争优势。

我们提供专业的行业咨询和培训服务。我们的目标是成为非洲大陆顶尖的慧咨环球服务合作伙伴,凭借出色的服务和能够为慧咨环球客户带来效益的业务优化解决方案赢得业界尊重。我们具有专业精神,奉行合乎道德的商业惯例,崇尚诚信和创新,并以此为傲。

我们鼓励与慧咨环球其他合作伙协作,维护共同的客户竞争优势,紧跟行业的发展和技术支持服务,为客户提供全方位的咨询服务。’

加盟时间: 2017年2月17日

专业人员资格认证: 1

认证级别

CargoWise 专业人员资格认证(CCP)

已认证技能: 客户关系管理和费率管理, 财务与会计, 货代, 通用报关, 船公司及船代, 工作流程的设置与维护、自定义文档和系统配置, 运输, 仓库

支持语言: 英语

运营区域: 非洲

办事处

南非
+27 72 872 4372


0星,最高5星
5 星
0%
4 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%

评论

暂无评论。

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

Meraki Consulting

MERAKI CONSULTING, a private consulting firm Based in the Western Cape of South Africa is strategically placed to provide a unique offering to the freight forwarding and logistics industry. Having been involved with many projects our team has helped industry leaders successfully migrate from legacy systems to CargoWise One.

Through years of working and consulting in this industry we have gained and developed the skills to guide you and your company through a smooth implementation, training and best business practice roll out while utilizing systems to produce exceptional results and provide you with a competitive edge.

We provide specialist industry specific consultancy and training services. Our goal is to be the recognized as a top WiseTech Global service partner on the African continent, respected for our quality of service and business optimization that provide beneficial results for WiseTech Clients. We pride ourselves on our professionalism, ethical business practices, integrity and innovation.

We foster collaboration with other partners of WiseTech Global to maintain our mutual clients’ competitive advantage, keep abreast with industry advancements and supporting services to offer our clients a holistic consultancy service.

Joined: February 17, 2017

Certified Professionals: 1

Certified Level

CargoWise Certified Professional

Certified Competencies: CRM & Tariff Management, Finance & Accounting, Forwarding, Generic Customs, Liner / Agency, Setup & Maintenance of Workflow, Customize Documents & System Configuration, Transport, Warehouse

Languages Supported: English

Regions of Operation: Africa

Office Locations

South Africa
+27 72 872 4372


0 out of 5
5 stars
0%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa