寻找合作伙伴

SweetHill Consultants BV

SweetHill Consultants BV 成立于 2001 年,拥有经验丰富的物流顾问,在物流行业的运作、业务和 IT 方面的综合经验加起来已超过 200 年。我们所有的高级顾问均有逾 25 年的行业实践经验。SweetHill Consultants 曾参与构建很多全球及区域货运代理商、GHA 和航空公司的未来。

我们坚信,实施 ediEnterprise 是一个商业项目,也是物流公司进行业务流程重组 (BPR) 演习的一次机会。这可以让他们一夜之间改变并改进运营事务和客户服务,达到很高的客户满意度。SweetHill 甚至可以在用户界面将其专业技术和商业模板直接链接至 ediEnterprise 应用程序。我们可以与客户的业务负责人协商,共同确定未来的经营战略和业务规则。此外,我们可以提供与实施相关的所有必要服务,为 ediEnterprise 客户提供一站式解决方案。作为商业服务的补充,我们的技术专家还可以协助设计并开发其他客户应用程序的界面以及与货代客户和供应商的 EDI 数据连接。

SweetHill Consultants BV 自 2006 年开始与 CargoWise 合作,我们的顾问已积累了广泛而深入的专业知识,了解 ediEnterprise 产品套件、主数据管理以及如何根据客户需求配置解决方案。我们已协助全球各地多家国际公司及中小型物流公司成功地实施 ediEnterprise 系统。

加盟时间: 2012年10月30日

专业人员资格认证: 1

已认证技能: 客户关系管理和费率管理, 货代, 通用报关, 仓库, Web Tracker

支持语言: 英语

运营区域: 欧洲, 中东, 非洲

办事处

Abbenes(荷兰)
+31 642 148 007


0星,最高5星
5 星
0%
4 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%

评论

暂无评论。

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

SweetHill Consultants BV

SweetHill Consultants BV established in 2001, are experienced logistics consultants with over 200 years combined operations, business and IT experience of the logistics industry. All of our senior consultants have well over 25 years of hands-on industry expertise. SweetHill Consultants have participated in shaping the future of a number of global and regional Freight Forwarders, GHA's and Airlines.

We firmly believe implementing ediEnterprise is a business project and is the one-off opportunity for logistics companies to perform a business process re-engineering (BPR) exercise. This will enable them to make an overnight change and improve their operational business and customer services and achieve high level of customer satisfaction. SweetHill will bring in its expertise and business templates that are directly linked to the ediEnterprise application even on user screen level. We facilitate workshops with the customers' business leads and jointly define the future business strategy and business rules. In addition, we provide all the necessary services around the implementation, enabling a turn-key solution to ediEnterprise customers. To complement the business services, our technical experts can provide support in designing and developing interfaces to other customer applications and EDI connectivity to the forwarder customers and supplier.

SweetHill Consultants BV have been working with CargoWise since 2006 and our consultants have built up an extensive and deep know how of ediEnterprise product suite, master data management and configuring the solution to the exact customer needs. We have supported global and SME logistics companies to successfully implement ediEnterprise around the globe.

Joined: October 30, 2012

Certified Professionals: 1

Certified Competencies: CRM & Tariff Management, Forwarding, Generic Customs, Warehouse, Web Tracker

Languages Supported: English

Regions of Operation: Europe, Middle East, Africa

Office Locations

Abbenes (The Netherlands)
+31 642 148 007

Contact Information

0 out of 5
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star


There are no reviews yet.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa