寻找合作伙伴

ATMS International fzco

ATMS 是中东和亚洲地区领先的供应链系统实施商之一。在超过 25 年的时间里,ATMS 一直专注于为货运代理商、第三方物流提供商、制造及配送公司提供系统和服务。公司在迪拜和马尼拉设有办事处。

我们拥有广泛的内部技术资源,可以为慧咨产品设计和开发补充界面及解决方案。此外,我们拥有丰富的咨询和培训资源,已经帮助很多公司迅速而成功地上线 ediEnterprise 系统。

> 更多信息
办事处
+632 551 5192

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+9714-8810433

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+44 121 696 4784

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

Asvinta

Asvinta Solutions 是由一群金融、技术和供应链行业的专业人士在斯里兰卡组建的公司,其宗旨是采购和部署面向供应链行业的技术解决方案。  

Asvinta 发现,供应链行业的变化日新月异。新技术、新入市企业以及外部的社会经济条件共同构成这一变化的主要推动力量。面对这些变化,供应链服务提供商希望拥有更加灵活的系统,囊括强大的内容管理、在线销售和配送功能。

Asvinta 的核心优势在于熟悉相关技术和领域知识,能够以独特方式满足这些期望。

> 更多信息
办事处

斯里兰卡
+94 77 7356 510

联系信息

www.asvinta.lk

DTK Logistics

DTK Logistics Solutions Ltd. 是一家成立于 2003 年的物流服务与解决方案提供商,我们的服务包括运输与物流管理、海关与贸易合规、业务与 IT 咨询及解决方案。 

DTK 是一家中等规模的公司,总部设于胡志明市,在河内、海防和岘港均设有联络处,现有 50 多位专业员工。DTK 是 AMCHAM、FIATA、VLA、VCCI 及各种专业网络的成员。 

我们以客户为中心,以技术和质量为重,现已通过 ISO 9001 质量管理体系认证。我们的核心价值观定义如下:

  1. 专属服务
  2. 值得信赖的企业合作伙伴
  3. 成为知识丰富的专家。  
> 更多信息
办事处

越南
+84 (8) 3899 8880

SBNTEX FZE

SBNTEX FZE 是 SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd 公司旗下的集团公司,在阿联酋注册成立。SBNTEX 主要面向印度和中东市场营销物流和供应链行业专用软件解决方案,并提供相关支持服务。

SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd (SBNT) 是全球领先的船队管理软件解决方案专业提供商,能够满足各船主、船舶管理机构和人员配置代理机构的不同需求。' 

> 更多信息
办事处
+91 484 6453684

联系信息

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com

+971 5 287 26085

联系信息

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

ATMS International fzco

ATMS is one of the leading implementers of supply chain systems in the Middle East and Asia. ATMS has over 25 years of focused experience in providing systems and services to freight forwarders, third party logistics providers and also manufacturing and distribution companies. We have offices in Dubai and Manila.

We have extensive in house technical skills for the design and development of interfaces and mobile solutions that complement WiseTech products. We also have in-depth consulting and training resources and have helped many companies go live successfully and rapidly with ediEnterprise.

> More Info
Office Locations
+63 2 310 0982

Contact Information


Contact Information

+44 121 696 4784

Contact Information

Soft Freight Logic

Soft Freight Logic (SFL) is an authorized Service Partner for CargoWise One. Our capabilities range from managing a full-scale software and business process implementation to teaching a particular module in CW to your users. Our priority is to add value to your business using our expertise thereby ensuring you get the most out of the software.

Our view is that an effective service partner must act as an extension of your company. To achieve this, we have carefully assembled a team of professionals experienced with the supply chain industry and trained on CargoWise One. Every consultant of ours is an accredited CW CCP logistician who is passionate about people and educating them on new skills needed for the future.

Some of the tasks our consultants specialize in are:

  • Freight Management
  • Customs Brokerage
  • Warehouse Management
  • Accounting
  • Business & Group security
  • Reporting & Report writing

Our unique abilities and methods enable our clients to achieve massive productivity gains within their business when utilizing functions systematically.

> More Info
Office Locations


Contact Information


Asvinta Solutions was formed by a team of financial, technology, and supply chain industry professionals in Sri Lanka, with the objective of sourcing and deploying technology solutions for the supply chain industry.

Asvinta recognizes that the supply chain space is changing more rapidly than at any other time in its history. This change is being driven by a combination of new technology, new market entrants and external socio-economic conditions. Faced with these changes, supply chain providers are seeking much more flexible systems that include powerful content management, online sales, and distribution capabilities.

Asvinta’s core competency is the knowledge of technology and the domain, uniquely positioned to meet those expectations.

> More Info
Office Locations

Sri Lanka
+94 77 7356 510

Contact Information

DTK Logistics

DTK Logistics Solutions Ltd. is a logistics services and solutions provider that started in 2003, our services include Transport & Logistics management, Customs & Trade compliance, Business & IT consultation and solutions. 

DTK is a medium sized company with head office in Hochiminh City and liaison offices in Hanoi, Haiphong and Danang and employs more than 50 professional staff. DTK is a member of AMCHAM, FIATA, VLA, VCCI and various professional networks. 

We are customer focused, technology – advanced and quality – driven and with ISO 9001 compliant management system. Our core values are defined as:

  1. Dedicated services
  2. Trusted Business partnernerships
  3. Being a knowledgeable expert. 
> More Info
Office Locations

+84 (8) 3899 8880

Contact Information

Alex Anh


SBNTEX FZE is a group company of SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd, registered in UAE. SBNTEX has been marketing and supporting software solutions for the Logistics & Supply Chain Industry domain with its key focus markets being India and Middle East.

SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd (SBNT) are the world's leading providers of specialized fleet management software solutions that address the needs of ship owners, ship managers, and manning agents. 

> More Info
Office Locations
+91 484 6453684

Contact Information

+971 5 287 26085

Contact Information

SCFG Pty Ltd

Established in 2000 and headquartered in Singapore, SC Fulfil (SCF) is in the business of providing customers with cost-effective supply chain management services that impact tangibly and significantly on their business. Its management team is comprised of seasoned practitioners with significant industry insights and experience, and its services range from board consultation to the design, building and operational setup of fully integrated supply chains. Key customers include top ICT players, major semi-conductor producers and aircraft engine manufacturers.

SCF has a demonstrated track record in helping clients grow their organization through insight-driven analysis and building trusting relationships. SCF is backed by an experienced team with expertise in the following areas:

  • Demand forecast
  • Message and data management
  • Process re-engineering
  • Decision support
  • Analytic and data mining
  • KPI and reporting
  • Spend audit
> More Info
Office Locations
  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa