寻找合作伙伴

Guarantee Trust

在过去的 13 年间,Guarantee Trust Corporate Support Services (GTCSS) 已培训超过 10,000 名学员。GTCSS 在全国各地设立校园,充分运用各种学习方法,包括课堂学习、现场学习、在线及在家中学习等。此外,我们还建议学员采用混合学习方法,即在线和在家中学习与课堂学习相结合。在安排这些课程时,我们会充分考虑全职及兼职学员的不同偏好。

为学员提供足够的支持,包括讲师、学习小组及帮助热线等。

> 更多信息
办事处

约翰内斯堡
011 656 6409

联系信息

+27 793464906
rob@gtcss.co.za

School of Shipping

我们是南非的一家培训服务机构,受到运输教育及培训机关 (Transport Education and Training Authority)、高等教育培训部以及贸易和职业质量委员会(Quality Council for Trades and Occupations) 的认可。

学校成立于 2001 年,在开普敦、约翰内斯堡和德班均设有办事处,主要从事货运代理、报关合规、物流和供应链培训,以线上和线下方式提供国内认证课程和专业行业培训。我们的主题专家均经过 TETA 认证。

 

> 更多信息
办事处

南非
+27 (0) 861000 445

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

Guarantee Trust

Guarantee Trust Corporate Support Services (GTCSS) has trained over 10,000 learners over the past 13 years. With campuses nationwide, GTCSS utilised all available learning approaches including in-classroom, on-premises, online and home study. In addition we encourage a blended learning approach - combining online and home study with in-classroom tutorials. We schedule these tutorials to accommodate the preferences of both full time and part time students.

Ample support is provided for learners, including facilitators, a study group, and a help line.

> More Info
Office Locations

Johannesburg
011 656 6409

Contact Information

+27 793464906
rob@gtcss.co.za

School of Shipping

We are an accredited South African training provider with the Transport Education and Training Authority, The Department of Higher Education and Training , and The Quality Council for Trades and Occupations.

Established in 2001, with offices in Cape Town Johannesburg and Durban, specialising in Freight Forwarding, Customs Compliance, Logistics and Supply Chain training, we offer national certificate programs and specialised industry relevant training in the classroom and online -  our Subject Matter Experts are accredited by TETA.

 

> More Info
Office Locations

South Africa
+27 (0) 861000 445

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa