寻找合作伙伴

BEST Pacific Institute of Education

BEST Pacific Institute of Education 是新西兰的一家私人培训机构,于 1995 年获得新西兰学历认证局 (NZ Qualifications Authority) 认可。通过 BEST 提供的课程,学生可以获得受国内认可的资质。


BEST 致力于协助太平洋地区的学生参加优质教育项目,获得业内认可的资质和就业机会,以实现教育、职业和商业抱负。

我们的讲师从事物流行业多年,拥有丰富的行业知识和经验,从货运代理、运输到报关和仓储,无不涉猎。凭借这些过硬的背景,他们可以在课堂上结合实际,深入浅出地讲授教材。

我们目前可以提供货运代理资格认证(4 级),正在开发国际物流文凭(5 级)。

> 更多信息
办事处

奥克兰 Manukau 市

联系信息

Peter Drew
Ph: +64 9 262 7220 Ext 7314
www.bestpacific.ac.nz

WorkVentures

WorkVentures 是澳大利亚最早的社会企业,专注于为弱势群体提供技术培训,我们的口号是:“以科技促进社会共融”。  我们的主要目标为边缘化个人及社群提供技术和新技能学习机会以及就业机会,帮助他们改善生活,从而产生可持续的效果。我们已经运行了 35 年,目前经营着一个技术维修厂,与 IBM 和 Microsoft 等组织合作已逾 25 年。我们也是一家注册培训机构 (RTO),支持年轻人取得国家认可的资格认证,并在我们的维修中心或通过我们的雇主网络获得宝贵的工作经验。

根据最新统计,WorkVentures 目前已给超过 235,000 人的生活带来积极影响,帮助他们进入就业市场,并且/或者帮助他们学习相应的技术操作技能。我们会帮助这些弱势群体。

> 更多信息
办事处
+61 2 8907 3900

联系信息

info@workventures.com.au
www.workventures.com.au

+61 2 8907 3900

联系信息

info@workventures.com.au
www.workventures.com.au

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

BEST Pacific Institute of Education

BEST Pacific Institute of Education is a New Zealand private training establishment that was accredited by the NZ Qualifications Authority in 1995. Students can gain nationally recognized qualifications through all the programmes offered at BEST.


BEST is committed to assist Pacific people to fulfill their educational, vocational and business aspirations through quality educational programmes that lead to industry-recognised qualifications and employment.

Our facilitators have spent many years in logistics and have extensive experience and knowledge in all facets of the industry from freight forwarding and shipping through to customs broking and warehouse operations. This practical background enables them to bring a “real world’ context to the classes and delivery of material.

Our current qualification is the Certificate in Freight Forwarding (Level 4) and a Diploma in International logistics (Level 5) is under development.

> More Info
Office Locations

Manukau, Auckland

Contact Information

Peter Drew
Ph: +64 9 262 7220 Ext 7314
www.bestpacific.ac.nz

WorkVentures

WorkVentures is the oldest social enterprise in Australia focusing on technology training for the disadvantaged, hence our tag line:  ‘social inclusion through technology’.  Our primary objective is to help create sustainable outcomes for marginalized individuals and communities by providing them with access to technology, new skills and employment opportunities to improve their lives. We have been running for 35 years and operate a technology repair facility which has been partnering with organizations like IBM and Microsoft for over 25years. We are also a Registered Training Organization (RTO) and support young people to achieve a nationally recognized qualification whilst gaining invaluable on the job work experience either in our repair center or with one of our network of host employers.

At last count, WorkVentures have positively impacted the lives of over 235,000 people, giving them a hand up into the job market and/or skills to help navigate over the digital divide. We support the ‘geeks that get left behind’.

> More Info
Office Locations
+61 2 8907 3900

Contact Information

info@workventures.com.au
www.workventures.com.au

+61 2 8907 3900

Contact Information

info@workventures.com.au
www.workventures.com.au

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa