寻找合作伙伴


AHS Consulting

AHS Consulting Inc. 最初于 2004 年在伊利诺伊州成立,主要从事零售/服务及货运代理业务咨询。我们是从 2006 年开始使用慧咨环球的平台(ediEnterprise 和 CargoWise One),由此积累了大量实际经验,之后于 2009 年开始正式提供 CargoWise One 软件的咨询服务。 

AHS Consulting 目前为美国、中东以及亚洲/大洋洲的客户提供所有 ediEnterprise 和 CargoWise One 模块的服务。凭借在货运代理和报关以及软件方面的丰富经验,再加上多元化的背景,我们可以更好地跨越不同文化之间的障碍,满足各个国家的不同要求。

AHS 的专业技术知识已超过 CargoWise One ERP 的日常定制要求以及 .Net、SQL、ASP.Net、C#、VB、SMTP、Exchange 和 Active Directory 的使用要求。我们可以协助客户满足各种技术要求,包括定制的 HTML、CSS、JavaScript 设计和部署服务。我们为客户开发了很多网站页面,还有移动应用程序,协助他们更加流畅轻松地处理业务。 

我们还提供会计和财务管理/软件包,作为会计模块的补充。我们是货运代理初创公司的梦想之地,可以一站式提供慧咨环球软件培训与支持、报表生成软件包和实惠的网站开发服务。

> 更多信息
办事处

ATMS International fzco

ATMS 是中东和亚洲地区领先的供应链系统实施商之一。在超过 25 年的时间里,ATMS 一直专注于为货运代理商、第三方物流提供商、制造及配送公司提供系统和服务。公司在迪拜和马尼拉设有办事处。

我们拥有广泛的内部技术资源,可以为慧咨产品设计和开发补充界面及解决方案。此外,我们拥有丰富的咨询和培训资源,已经帮助很多公司迅速而成功地上线 ediEnterprise 系统。

> 更多信息
办事处
+9714-8810433

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+63 2 310 0982

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+44 121 696 4784

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com


Strenia Solutions

Strenia Solutions 兼具行业知识和商业敏锐性,了解国际及国内供应链物流行业的复杂性。Strenia Solutions 在货运代理、长途运输、船运、客户关系管理、订单和仓库管理 (3PL/4PL/CFS/CTO) 方面拥有 40 多年的综合经验,能够根据客户需求量身定制实施和培训方案,以实现最高生产效率,同时可以提供包含项目分析、管理和实施在内的一站式服务。公司可以提供项目和实施管理、流程优化和咨询服务。

Strenia Solutions 精通 CargoWise One 和 ediEnterprise 产品套件及应用程序配置,并在澳大利亚、新西兰、亚洲、美洲、非洲、欧洲和中东地区为跨国公司和本地公司成功地实施 WTG 产品。

> 更多信息
办事处

Mackson Training

Mackson 认为使用 CargoWiseOne 的公司都是货运代理行业很先进的一些公司。他们具有远见,能够实施业界领先的软件,以持续提高运营表现和生产效率。基于这一信念,Mackson 会采取整合的方式实施每一个 CargoWiseOne 项目,影响:

  • 人员
  • 流程
  • 系统使用

在项目实施期间,我们会采用结果导向型协作方法。我们的咨询顾问深知货代是市场上的专家。我们可以将这一'专业知识'与 Mackson 的系统和运营转变技术相结合,实现可持续成果。'慧咨环球的客户购买 CargoWiseOne 就相当于选择了一个最出色的平台,可以影响其下列方面的战略目标:

  • 运营表现/质量
  • 生产力
  • 客户服务
  • 利润

请联系我们,了解 Mackson 如何支持您实现目标。

> 更多信息
办事处

英国伦敦
+44 (0) 7425 606654


REPL Group

REPL Group delivers technology and management solutions which transform business operations and processes. Our work focuses on some of the key battlegrounds for modern business advantage: from workforce management, warehouse management and back office systems to in-store digital, online and mobile innovation for retail.

We are committed, energetic and agile; ensuring sustainable change is delivered in rapid, assured and cost effective manner.

We bring pragmatism to projects, blending theory and expertise in the latest technologies with a deep understanding and experience of the realities of our specialist sectors. Across retail, manufacturing, logistics and beyond, we have a reputation for effective delivery and great results.

Our Specialties include: Workforce Management, Warehouse Management Solutions, Task Management, Supply Chain, PCI/Cards Integration, e & mCommerce, Back Office Systems, POS, Project/Programme Management, In-store Digital, Mobile App & Software for Retail, Retail Technology, Software Development, Systems Integration, Testing, and Retail Consultancy

> 更多信息
办事处
+44 (0) 808 200 7375

联系信息

https://www.replgroup.com

+44 (0) 808 200 7375

联系信息

https://www.replgroup.com

+44 (0) 808 200 7375

联系信息

https://www.replgroup.com

+44 (0) 808 200 7375

联系信息

https://www.replgroup.com

+44 (0) 808 200 7375

联系信息

https://www.replgroup.com

+44 (0) 808 200 7375

联系信息

https://www.replgroup.com

+44 (0) 808 200 7375

联系信息

https://www.replgroup.com

+44 (0) 808 200 7375

联系信息

https://www.replgroup.com

+44 (0) 808 200 7375

联系信息

https://www.replgroup.com


SBNTEX FZE

SBNTEX FZE 是 SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd 公司旗下的集团公司,在阿联酋注册成立。SBNTEX 主要面向印度和中东市场营销物流和供应链行业专用软件解决方案,并提供相关支持服务。

SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd (SBNT) 是全球领先的船队管理软件解决方案专业提供商,能够满足各船主、船舶管理机构和人员配置代理机构的不同需求。' 

> 更多信息
办事处
+971 5 287 26085

联系信息

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com

+91 484 6453684

联系信息

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com


SweetHill Consultants BV

SweetHill Consultants BV 成立于 2001 年,拥有经验丰富的物流顾问,在物流行业的运作、业务和 IT 方面的综合经验加起来已超过 200 年。我们所有的高级顾问均有逾 25 年的行业实践经验。SweetHill Consultants 曾参与构建很多全球及区域货运代理商、GHA 和航空公司的未来。

我们坚信,实施 ediEnterprise 是一个商业项目,也是物流公司进行业务流程重组 (BPR) 演习的一次机会。这可以让他们一夜之间改变并改进运营事务和客户服务,达到很高的客户满意度。SweetHill 甚至可以在用户界面将其专业技术和商业模板直接链接至 ediEnterprise 应用程序。我们可以与客户的业务负责人协商,共同确定未来的经营战略和业务规则。此外,我们可以提供与实施相关的所有必要服务,为 ediEnterprise 客户提供一站式解决方案。作为商业服务的补充,我们的技术专家还可以协助设计并开发其他客户应用程序的界面以及与货代客户和供应商的 EDI 数据连接。

SweetHill Consultants BV 自 2006 年开始与 CargoWise 合作,我们的顾问已积累了广泛而深入的专业知识,了解 ediEnterprise 产品套件、主数据管理以及如何根据客户需求配置解决方案。我们已协助全球各地多家国际公司及中小型物流公司成功地实施 ediEnterprise 系统。

> 更多信息
办事处

Abbenes(荷兰)
+31 642 148 007


UASC - United Arab Supply Chain

United Arab Supply Chain - UASC has been recently established on 2018. It aims to deliver value to the supply chain, logistics and shipping sectors in Egypt and region. With almost 20 years of team experience in the industry and a wide customers’ base, UASC is stepping to the supply chain industry by delivering tools & solutions to facilitate and empower business operations with logistics solutions & sales with CRM solutions. The second part of the scope is providing cargo service, by means of delivering all materials & implementing stuffing, lashing, securing & inspection, ensuring delivery in best condition.

> 更多信息
办事处

UASC - United Arab Supply Chain
+202 2696 775

联系信息

Ahmed Ghazy
UASC@UASChain.net
www.UASChain.net

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

AHS Consulting

AHS Consulting Inc. was originally established in Illinois in 2004 for retail/services and freight forwarding business consulting.  We have hands-on experience with WiseTech Global platforms (ediEnterprise and CargoWise One) since 2006 and officially started consulting for CargoWise One software in 2009. 

AHS Consulting now services all of the U.S.A, Middle East, and Asia/Oceania in all ediEnterprise and CargoWise One modules.  Our freight forwarding, Customs & software experience, coupled with our diverse background, gives us an edge over others to service the different requirements of each country, across all cultural & customary barriers.

AHS's technical expertise goes beyond the regular requirement for day-to-day CargoWise One ERP customizations and use of .Net, SQL, ASP.Net, C#, VB, SMTP, Exchange and Active Directory. We can help with a variety of technical requirements including bespoke HTML, CSS, JavaScript design and deployment services. We have developed numerous website pages along with mobile applications for our customers to make their businesses more fluid and easier to handle.

We also provide accounting and financial management/packages as an add-on to the Accounting module. We are a start-up freight forwarder' dream and a one stop shop for WiseTech Global training and support, reporting package and affordable website development.

> More Info
Office Locations

ATMS International fzco

ATMS is one of the leading implementers of supply chain systems in the Middle East and Asia. ATMS has over 25 years of focused experience in providing systems and services to freight forwarders, third party logistics providers and also manufacturing and distribution companies. We have offices in Dubai and Manila.

We have extensive in house technical skills for the design and development of interfaces and mobile solutions that complement WiseTech products. We also have in-depth consulting and training resources and have helped many companies go live successfully and rapidly with ediEnterprise.

> More Info
Office Locations

Contact Information

+632 551 5192

Contact Information

+44 121 696 4784

Contact Information

Gary Pritchard Services Ltd

Gary Pritchard Services Ltd (GPS Ltd) was established in 1999 as an independent consultancy service specializing in IT systems implementation and management for the freight forwarding industry. Twelve years of operational experience and four years in IT Management roles prior to consulting allows me to work effectively at the sharp end of a project, delivering setup, training, and guidance in an effective and professional manner based on real industry experience.

Since helping the first UK forwarder to use WiseTech Global products in 2007, I am now fully qualified as a WiseService Partner (WSP) and have implemented the system to a number of sites across the UK and Europe. These range from a one-site organization with a couple of users to a multinational forwarder spread across five sites, with fifty system users.

> More Info
Office Locations

UK Office

Contact Information

Gary Pritchard

Strenia Solutions

Strenia Solutions offers a unique blend of industry expertise and business acumen, and understands the global complexities of International & Domestic Supply Chain Logistics. With over 40 years combined experience in Freight Forwarding, Linehaul, Shipping, CRM, Purchase Order, and Warehouse Management (3PL/4PL/CFS/CTO), Strenia Solutions are able to tailor implementations and training to meet the needs of the customer to maximise productivity and provide a one-stop source to analyse, manage, and implement projects. They offer project & implementation management, process optimization, and consulting services.

Strenia Solutions has an in-depth knowledge of the CargoWise One and ediEnterprise product suites and application configuration, and have successfully implemented WTG products in Australia & New Zealand, Asia, Americas, Africa, Europe and Middle East regions for global corporations and local companies.

> More Info
Office Locations

Integria Solutions Ltd

Since 1998, Integria Solutions Limited has successfully provided consultancy services to assist clients in the implementation and development of business critical systems.

Our consultants have over 50 years’ combined experience in IT and business process and bring a mature approach to fulfilling client requirements. With extensive expertise in both systems and infrastructure, we provide truly comprehensive solutions for our clients.

Integria is proud to be an accredited WiseService Partner and look forward to bringing the benefits of ediEnterprise to your business.

> More Info
Office Locations

Glasgow, UK
0141 334 2832

Nomad Partners

Nomad Partners was established to provide profressional consulting,implementation and project services to WiseTech Global's customers. With access to some of the most experienced CargoWise One & ediEnterprise consultants in the industry, our aim is to assist logistics businesses in realizing the full benefits of the WiseTech Global product suite.

Recognizing the unique challenges faced by the Logistics industry, Nomad Partners tailor their services to meet the need from minor tasks such as workflow or form changes, through to end-to-end implementations across numerous sites.

Nomad Partner's services include:

  • Implementations
  • Training & Training material
  • System security and Configuration
  • Project Management
  • Workflow Management
  • Process Re-engineering & Optimization
> More Info
Office Locations

+61 (499) 977 024

Contact Information

Sebastien Soum


SBNTEX FZE is a group company of SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd, registered in UAE. SBNTEX has been marketing and supporting software solutions for the Logistics & Supply Chain Industry domain with its key focus markets being India and Middle East.

SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd (SBNT) are the world's leading providers of specialized fleet management software solutions that address the needs of ship owners, ship managers, and manning agents. SBNT has been serving clients for two decades with its specialized solution SHIPMATE. The solution has been installed in over 200 locations spread over 50 countries and provides 24/7 support across the globe from India.

> More Info
Office Locations
+971 5 287 26085

Contact Information

+91 484 6453684

Contact Information

SweetHill Consultants BV

SweetHill Consultants BV established in 2001, are experienced logistics consultants with over 200 years combined operations, business and IT experience of the logistics industry. All of our senior consultants have well over 25 years of hands-on industry expertise. SweetHill Consultants have participated in shaping the future of a number of global and regional Freight Forwarders, GHA's and Airlines.

We firmly believe implementing ediEnterprise is a business project and is the one-off opportunity for logistics companies to perform a business process re-engineering (BPR) exercise. This will enable them to make an overnight change and improve their operational business and customer services and achieve high level of customer satisfaction. SweetHill will bring in its expertise and business templates that are directly linked to the ediEnterprise application even on user screen level. We facilitate workshops with the customers' business leads and jointly define the future business strategy and business rules. In addition, we provide all the necessary services around the implementation, enabling a turn-key solution to ediEnterprise customers. To complement the business services, our technical experts can provide support in designing and developing interfaces to other customer applications and EDI connectivity to the forwarder customers and supplier.

SweetHill Consultants BV have been working with CargoWise since 2006 and our consultants have built up an extensive and deep know how of ediEnterprise product suite, master data management and configuring the solution to the exact customer needs. We have supported global and SME logistics companies to successfully implement ediEnterprise around the globe.

> More Info
Office Locations

Abbenes (The Netherlands)
+31 642 148 007

Contact Information

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa