寻找合作伙伴


AHS Consulting

AHS Consulting Inc. 最初于 2004 年在伊利诺斯州成立,主要从事零售/服务及货运代理业务咨询。 我们是在 2006 年开始使用慧咨环球的平台(ediEnterprise 和 CargoWise One),由此积累了大量实际经验,之后于 2009 年开始正式提供 CargoWise One 软件 的咨询服务。 

AHS Consulting 目前服务美国、中东以及亚洲/大洋洲所有的 ediEnterprise 和 CargoWise One 模块客户。  凭借在货运代理和报关&软件方面的丰富经验,再加上多元化背景,我们可以更好地跨越不同文化的习俗障碍,满足各个国家的&不同要求。

AHS 的专业技术知识已超越 CargoWise One ERP 的日常定制要求以及 .Net、SQL、ASP.Net、C#、VB、SMTP、Exchange 和 Active Directory 的使用要求。我们可以协助客户满足各种技术要求,包括定制的 HTML、CSS、JavaScript 设计和部署服务。除移动应用程序外,我们还为客户开发了很多网站页面,协助他们更流畅轻松地处理业务。 

我们还提供会计和财务管理/软件包,作为会计模块的补充。我们是货运代理初创公司'的梦想之地,可以一站式提供 慧咨环球软件培训与支持、报告生成软件包和实惠的网站开发服务。

> 更多信息
办事处

BangIT Solutions

BangIT Solutions 是一家专营云服务的 IT 公司。他们可以在云端托管您的整个 IT 基础设施环境,将您的公司迁移到 Office 365,管理和支持您的 Office 365 环境,以及根据您的需要提供技术支持和解决方案。 

Bang IT Solutions 的创始人是 Peter Tomlinson,曾在慧咨环球的 IT 基础设施团队任职,其后成立的 Bang IT Solutions 公司是首个 CargoWise WiseCloud 客户。 

Bang IT Solutions 很愿意与您讨论任何潜在的 IT 项目,并且拥有项目实施技能和经验,也可以提供实施后的支持。


> 更多信息
办事处

悉尼中央商务区
1300 770 035

联系信息

Peter Tomlinson
02 8097 1870
info@bangitsolutions.com
www.bangitsolutions.com


Computer Technology Corporation

Computer Technology Corporation (CTC) 成立于 1995 年。

90 年代末期,公司通过软件和程序方面的很多转变开始涉足货运代理行业,直至今日。

我们精通 Cargowise ediEnterprise 软件,并已积累大量实践经验,可以提供技术方面的各种协助。

作为托管服务提供商,我们可以提供全面的 IT 技术支持,从销售网络和服务器监控到服务器和路由器,悉数囊括。我们还供应打印机、台式电脑和笔记本电脑及相应的安装,

还可以协助进行办公室迁址,包括数据线和电力线路的布线工作。

我们拥有合格的专业人员,可以根据您的业务要求和需要提供计算解决方案。CTC 致力于提供优质产品与服务。

> 更多信息
办事处

澳大利亚悉尼
+61 2 8090 4165


Digital Catalyst

Digital Catalyst 是一家 Web 咨询和云平台解决方案 IT 服务提供商。从 2001 年至今,我们一直专注于设计和构建自定义企业 Web 应用程序及数据转换解决方案。

我们的解决方案包括自定义 Web 应用程序开发、ECMS 文档协作、企业工作流程、网站及内部网 CMS、Web 服务集成、客户关系管理、Web 安全、平台托管、灾难保护和备份,以及托管电子邮件解决方案。

> 更多信息
办事处

澳大利亚悉尼
1300 724 440


House of I.T.

House of I.T. 为使用 CargoWise ediEnterprise 的货运代理商和物流客户服务已有超过 10 年的时间。我们是一家以客户为中心的 IT 集成与支持公司,专注于提供出色的专业知识和综合解决方案,满足客户各方面的 IT 需求。’我们可以提供完整的 IT 开发、实施和维护服务,包括安全而熟练的网络设计、成功的系统集成、高效的项目管理和技术安装,直至积极主动的桌面支持。

我们专业的 IT 支持团队和数据录入处理人员可以与货代及物流客户密切配合,开发创新解决方案,为企业提供更高附加值。

我们能够想您所想,根据您的业务需求提供全程服务。

> 更多信息
办事处
1300 791 219

联系信息

info@houseofit.com.au
www.houseofit.com.au

+63 (032) 412-0602

联系信息

info@houseofit.com.au
www.houseofit.com.au


MyNet Technologies

MyNet Technologies Pte Ltd 成立于 1999 年,现已成为新加坡最知名、专业且值得信赖的 IT 提供商之一。MyNet 了解客户的 IT 需求,能够为客户提供安全、稳定、高性能的计算环境,并与他们的任务关键型企业应用 CargoWise One 无缝集成。

MyNet 的目标是帮助客户简化 IT 基础设施,实现 IT 商业价值的回归,并协助客户积极部署能够切实提高组织核心能力的 IT 技术。

> 更多信息
办事处

新加坡
+65 64824773


Online IT

Online IT 专门为新西兰的业务部门提供外包 IT 服务及支持。我们使用慧咨环球的产品已有 15 年,客户遍及三大洲,能够根据企业的个别需求设计并实施系统。

在过去 10 多年间,Online IT 一直为使用 Cargowise ediEnterprise on Premise 和 WiseCloud 交付的 ediEnterprise 的客户提供支持,现在已准备好为 Cargowise One 客户提供同样出色的支持服务。

> 更多信息
办事处

新西兰奥克兰
+64 9 5720 160


Unlimited IT

在超过 15 年的时间里,Unlimited IT 致力于为企业提供世界一流的 IT 支持和解决方案。在此期间,我们通过快速、可靠、准确的 IT 支持服务为客户提供技术基础,协助他们推动业务增长,并藉此树立了良好声誉。 

我们的优势在于从整体上全盘考虑客户的业务,包括他们面对的挑战,然后开发能够与他们的日常业务无缝集成的定制 IT 解决方案。

Unlimited IT 的团队汇集了一些业内最出色的技术人才,他们不仅可以解决复杂的技术难题,而且能用简单易懂的语言友好地提供专业建议。

我们不仅擅长采矿、医学、工程、运输、教育、数字营销、法律、建筑和金融领域的 IT 解决方案,而且精通所有行业特定的软件应用。凭借着深厚的专业底蕴,我们能够面向澳洲市场提供出色的 IT 支持,满足大型企业的独特需要。

> 更多信息
办事处

Brisbane

联系信息

1800 500 862
www.unlimitedit.com.au/about


Vertech IT

Vertech 成立于 2004 年,最初是 Edtech 在积累起一些小型企业客户后成立的一个事业部门。当时,Edtech 主要为教育领域提供网络和财务服务,正在寻求多元化经营。2007 年,Daniel 加入 Edtech,负责为这些企业客户提供服务。

时任高级网络工程师的 Daniel 发现母公司逐渐减少为这些企业客户提供服务,他认为自己可以迎接这一挑战。Daniel 找到 Vertech 的一位前客户经理作为合伙人,在 2010 年从 Edtech 手中买下了这家公司,即为今天的 Vertech。

之后,Vertech 正式成为一家 IT 解决方案公司,专门为奥克兰地区的中小型企业提供优质个性化服务。

> 更多信息
办事处

南奥克兰
+64 9 972 0364

联系信息

Daniel Watson
cargowise@vertech.co.nz
www.vertech.co.nz

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner


AHS Consulting

AHS Consulting Inc. was originally established in Illinois in 2004 for retail/services and freight forwarding business consulting.  We have hands-on experience with WiseTech Global platforms (ediEnterprise and CargoWise One) since 2006 and officially started consulting for CargoWise One software in 2009. 

AHS Consulting now services all of the U.S.A, Middle East, and Asia/Oceania in all ediEnterprise and CargoWise One modules.  Our freight forwarding, Customs & software experience, coupled with our diverse background, gives us an edge over others to service the different requirements of each country, across all cultural & customary barriers.

AHS's technical expertise goes beyond the regular requirement for day-to-day CargoWise One ERP customizations and use of .Net, SQL, ASP.Net, C#, VB, SMTP, Exchange and Active Directory. We can help with a variety of technical requirements including bespoke HTML, CSS, JavaScript design and deployment services. We have developed numerous website pages along with mobile applications for our customers to make their businesses more fluid and easier to handle.

We also provide accounting and financial management/packages as an add-on to the Accounting module. We are a start-up freight forwarder' dream and a one stop shop for WiseTech Global training and support, reporting package and affordable website development.

> More Info
Office Locations

BangIT Solutions

Bang IT Solutions are an IT company who specialise in Cloud Services. They can host your entire IT infrastructure environment in their cloud, migrate your company to Office 365, Manage and Support your Office 365 environment, and offer support and solutions wherever you need it. 

Bang IT Solutions were founded by Peter Tomlinson, who is an ex-WiseTech Global employee who worked in the WiseTech Global IT Infrastructure team, and setup the first CargoWise WiseCloud customer. 

Bang IT Solutions will be happy to discuss any potential IT project you may have, and have the skills and experience to implement the project, and then support it post implementation.


> More Info
Office Locations

Sydney CBD
1300 770 035

Contact Information

Peter Tomlinson
02 8097 1870
info@bangitsolutions.com
www.bangitsolutions.com


Computer Technology Corporation

Computer Technology Corporation (CTC) was founded in 1995.

Computer Technology Corporation has been working with the Freight Forwarding industry since the late 90's through many of the transitions that have occurred, both software and procedures.

We have an exhaustive knowledge of Cargowise ediEnterprise software, from which has been accumulated over the many number of years and we can assist you with all of your technical needs.

We are a Managed Service Provider, and can provide a full range of IT Support, ranging from - Sales - Networking and Server Monitoring, through to Servers, and Routers. Supply and install Printers, Desktops and Notebooks.

We also assist with Office Relocations including any Cabling work, both Data and Power.

We have qualified and expert staff on hand, ready to provide computing solutions for your business requirements and needs. CTC strives to provide quality.

> More Info
Office Locations

Sydney, Australia
+61 2 8090 4165


Digital Catalyst

Digital Catalyst is a web consulting and cloud solutions IT provider. We have been designing and building custom enterprise web applications and data transformation solutions since 2001.

Our solutions include custom web application development, ECMS document collaboration, business workflow, website and intranet CMS, web services integration, CRM, web security, platform hosting, disaster protection and backup, and hosted email solutions.

> More Info
Office Locations

Sydney, Australia
1300 724 440


House of I.T.

For more than 10 years, House of I.T. specialises in servicing freight forwarders and logistics clients using CargoWise ediEnterprise. We are a customer-oriented IT integration and support company founded on the principles of providing superior professional expertise and comprehensive solutions for our clients’ complete IT needs. We offer a full range of IT development, implementation and maintenance services including secure and proficient network design, successful systems integration, effective project management and installation of technologies, right through to pro-active and reactive desktop support.

Our expert IT Support Team and Data Entry Processors closely work with our freight forwarding and logistics clients in developing innovative solutions to add value to their business.

We can take care of it all and deliver the results your business needs.

> More Info
Office Locations
1300 791 219

Contact Information

info@houseofit.com.au
www.houseofit.com.au

+63 (032) 412-0602

Contact Information

info@houseofit.com.au
www.houseofit.com.au


MyNet Technologies

Founded in 1999, MyNet Technologies Pte Ltd has established itself as one of the most reputable, committed and trust worthy IT providers in Singapore. MyNet understands the IT needs of our clients and provides them with a secure, stable, high performance computing environment, and seamless integration of their mission-critical business application - CargoWise One.

The goal that MyNet has set for our customers is to help simplify IT infrastructure, bring business value back to IT, and help our customers become pro-active in deploying IT technology that truly brings value to their organisation’s core competencies.

> More Info
Office Locations

Singapore
+65 64824773

Contact Information

sales@mynet.com.sg
www.mynet.com.sg


Online IT

Online IT specialises in providing outsourced IT services and support to the business sector of New Zealand. With over 15 years’ experience working with WiseTech Global's products and with customers in 3 continents we are well equipped to design and implement a system to suit the individual needs of your business.

Online IT have been supporting customers that use Cargowise ediEnterprise on Premise and WiseCloud delivered ediEnterprise for over a decade, and are now ready to do the same with Cargowise One.

> More Info
Office Locations

Auckland, New Zealand
+64 9 5720 160

Contact Information

Graeme Ross
graeme.ross@onlineit.co.nz
www.onlineit.co.nz


Unlimited IT

Unlimited IT has been providing world-class IT support and solutions to enterprise-level businesses for over 15 years. During this time we’ve developed a strong reputation for our fast, reliable and accurate IT support services which give our clients the technical foundation they need to support the growth of their businesses. 

Our strength lies in our ability to take a holistic view of our customers'businesses, including the challenges they face, and then develop a custom IT solution that seamlessly integrates into their day to day operations.

The team here at Unlimited IT comprises of some of the brightest technical minds in the industry, who are equally as at home navigating complex technical challenges as they are providing friendly, expert advice in easy to understand terms.

We are experts in IT solutions across the mining, medical, engineering, transport, education, digital marketing, legal, construction and finance sectors and are well versed in all industry specific software applications. This in-depth knowledge allows us to provide an exceptional level of IT support for the Australian market that caters for the unique requirements of corporate sized entities.

> More Info
Office Locations

Brisbane

Contact Information

1800 500 862
www.unlimitedit.com.au/about


Vertech IT

Vertech was started as a business unit of Edtech in 2004 from a collection of small business customers that Edtech had collected over time. Edtech was a major provider of Network and Financial services to the Educational Sector at the time and wished to diversify. Daniel joined Edtech in 2007 to service those business customers.

Vertech as it is now sprang forth in 2010 when Daniel (a senior Network Engineer at the time) saw that the drive to look after those business customers by the mother company in the manner they deserve was fading and felt that he could take on that challenge. Daniel pulled in a former Account Manager from Vertech as a Partner and bought the business from Edtech.

Since then Vertech has operated as a bespoke IT Solutions company providing high quality personalised service to small to medium sized businesses in the Auckland area.

> More Info
Office Locations

South Auckland
+64 9 972 0364

Contact Information

Daniel Watson
cargowise@vertech.co.nz
www.vertech.co.nz

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa