寻找合作伙伴


AHS Consulting

AHS Consulting Inc. 最初于 2004 年在伊利诺斯州成立,主要从事零售/服务及货运代理业务咨询。 我们是在 2006 年开始使用慧咨环球的平台(ediEnterprise 和 CargoWise One),由此积累了大量实际经验,之后于 2009 年开始正式提供 CargoWise One 软件 的咨询服务。 

AHS Consulting 目前服务美国、中东以及亚洲/大洋洲所有的 ediEnterprise 和 CargoWise One 模块客户。  凭借在货运代理和报关&软件方面的丰富经验,再加上多元化背景,我们可以更好地跨越不同文化的习俗障碍,满足各个国家的&不同要求。

AHS 的专业技术知识已超越 CargoWise One ERP 的日常定制要求以及 .Net、SQL、ASP.Net、C#、VB、SMTP、Exchange 和 Active Directory 的使用要求。我们可以协助客户满足各种技术要求,包括定制的 HTML、CSS、JavaScript 设计和部署服务。除移动应用程序外,我们还为客户开发了很多网站页面,协助他们更流畅轻松地处理业务。 

我们还提供会计和财务管理/软件包,作为会计模块的补充。我们是货运代理初创公司'的梦想之地,可以一站式提供 慧咨环球软件培训与支持、报告生成软件包和实惠的网站开发服务。

> 更多信息
办事处

Zinnovate International

Zinnovate 成立于 2013 年 10 月,致力于帮助全球物流公司充分发挥其 IT 投资的价值。我们通过基于业务流程的独特服务以及结合定制 IT 服务的 IT 组合分析来实现这一愿景。Zinnovate 总部设于瑞典斯德哥尔摩,通过国际合作伙伴开展全球运作。

Zinnovate 仅专注于我们处于全球领先地位的领域,以及能够通过与精选合作伙伴密切合作打造出众能力的领域,这包括:

  • 慧咨环球 (AU) 的认证技术与服务合作伙伴
  • 通过 Network of Independent Cargowise Experts (NICE),我们成为领先的 WisePartner 专业组。
  • Xware (SE) 全球领先的集成平台经销商 
  • Yellowfin (AU) 全球领先的 BI 解决方案全球合作伙伴及经销商 
  • 在以无可媲美的速度和质量构建 EDI 界面时,我们与领先的合作伙伴CAG Novus Consulting 建立合作,他们派出 35 位集成领域的专家协助我们,让我们得以顺利完成项目。

自 2013 年 10 月成立以来,Zinnovate 已为如下公司提供出色服务:

DHL Global Forwarding (DE)、DSV (DK)、CEVA Logistics (US)、Greencarrier (SE)、Geodis (FR)、Gefco (FR)、Clasquin (FR)、Marmedsa (ES)、Blue Water Shipping (DK)、APC Logistics (SE)、Scanlog (SE)、Tigers Logistics (AU)、Roehlig (DE)、Gebruder Weiss (AT)、Caroz (NL)、ACS Logistics (AT)、OTS Astracon (DE)、Ligentia (UK)、YOYO Express (DK)、Infranordic (SE)、OneGlobal (CH)、Martin Bencher Group (DK) 及 Recall Capital (SE)。

> 更多信息
办事处

瑞典斯德哥尔摩
+46 70 555 32 41

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner


AHS Consulting

AHS Consulting Inc. was originally established in Illinois in 2004 for retail/services and freight forwarding business consulting.  We have hands-on experience with WiseTech Global platforms (ediEnterprise and CargoWise One) since 2006 and officially started consulting for CargoWise One software in 2009. 

AHS Consulting now services all of the U.S.A, Middle East, and Asia/Oceania in all ediEnterprise and CargoWise One modules.  Our freight forwarding, Customs & software experience, coupled with our diverse background, gives us an edge over others to service the different requirements of each country, across all cultural & customary barriers.

AHS's technical expertise goes beyond the regular requirement for day-to-day CargoWise One ERP customizations and use of .Net, SQL, ASP.Net, C#, VB, SMTP, Exchange and Active Directory. We can help with a variety of technical requirements including bespoke HTML, CSS, JavaScript design and deployment services. We have developed numerous website pages along with mobile applications for our customers to make their businesses more fluid and easier to handle.

We also provide accounting and financial management/packages as an add-on to the Accounting module. We are a start-up freight forwarder' dream and a one stop shop for WiseTech Global training and support, reporting package and affordable website development.

> More Info
Office Locations

Zinnovate International

Zinnovate was founded in October 2013 with an ambition to help global logistics firms unleash the full value of their IT investments. This is achieved through a unique service offering based on business process and IT portfolio analysis coupled with customized IT services. Zinnovate is based in Stockholm, Sweden and has established a global reach through international partners.

Zinnovate only focuses on areas where we are world leading and build impressive delivery capabilities from close partnerships with selected partners that in turn are world leading, these include:

  • Certified Technical and Service Partner to WiseTech Global (AU)
  • With the Network of Independent Cargowise Experts (NICE) we represent the leading expert group of WisePartners.
  • Reseller of world leading integration platform with partner Xware (SE)  
  • Global partner and reseller world leading BI-solution from Yellowfin (AU) 
  • When building EDI interfaces with second to none speed and quality we proudly team up with leading Partner CAG Novus Consulting which gives us the ability to scale up with 35 leading integration experts.

Since the start of Zinnovate in October 2013 impressive value has been delivered to:

DHL Global Forwarding (DE), DSV (DK), CEVA Logistics (US), Greencarrier (SE), Geodis (FR), Gefco (FR), Clasquin (FR), Marmedsa (ES), Blue Water Shipping (DK), APC Logistics (SE), Scanlog (SE), Tigers Logistics (AU), Roehlig (DE), Gebruder Weiss (AT), Caroz (NL), ACS Logistics (AT), OTS Astracon (DE), Ligentia (UK), YOYO Express (DK), Infranordic (SE), OneGlobal (CH), Martin Bencher Group (DK) and Recall Capital (SE).

> More Info
Office Locations

Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 555 32 41

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa