清关

满足复杂的区域合规要求是全球物流企业和供应链供应商面对的最大挑战之一。Cargowise One 提供综合型平台解决方案,可以整合您的业务,快速、简单、高效地完成清关,让您可以专注于业务而不是海关合规问题。 

轻松遵守全球海关规定

CargoWise One 提供有清关系统,确保遵守世界各地不断变化的法规和要求。该系统可以通过检索计算好的关税及税费来简化报关程序,并在提交前预测相关海关当局的报关费,这样您就总能清楚整个流程进展。除了便捷的功能,经过精心挑选的慧咨环球合作伙伴可以帮助您解决在当地会出现的任何合规问题。CargoWise One 是助您领先一步的全面合规解决方案。

避免海关复杂问题,实现全球增长

您的全球业务扩张计划可能由于全球海关的复杂规范而减缓。CargoWise One 能将这些复杂程序转换成一个详细步骤的流程,帮助您将业务快速拓展到新市场。它可以将您的企业与海关系统直接对接,为您提供一个高效易用的工具用以满足客户的大量需求,帮助您消除当今国际物流企业扩展时面临的主要障碍和挑战。

数据收集和自动化

CargoWise One 提供一套完整的报关解决方案,能够处理在报关各个阶段中出现的从最简单到最复杂的问题。作为企业级的软件解决方案,CargoWise One 可以编制您业务中的所有报关相关数据,尽可能减少不必要的重复输入,同时自动将数据传输到其他客户端和海关当局。从可以自定义的控制板视图界面和数据输入栏位,到自动通知以及代收代付费用的计算,CargoWise One 通过减少数据录入,大幅度减少错误发生,助您提高整体工作效率和正确度。 

提高业务整合度

CargoWise One 作为一套完整的 ERP 应用程序,将您的货运代理业务、成本核算以及发票开具等业务集成在一个相当简单、多层次的窗体中。您可以在系统中创建和发送多种类型的申报文件,并将这些数据和系统内的货运信息自动链接。使用 CargoWise One,您可以为客户提供更高水平的服务。通过工作流程警报通知和大量的自动推送报告,您的客户可以清楚了解自己的清关细节和时间进度。

快速简易的海关商品归类

CargoWise One 让您可以访问完全整合的在线海关商品归类工具,帮助您对商品进行分类。在系统内即可轻松搜索海关商品编码章注释、类注释、有约束力的裁决信息、反补贴、反倾销案件以及所有其他政府机构要求和关税税率信息。使用关键词检索功能,快速找到您需要的信息,然后选择税号,CargoWise One 会自动填充到您的报关单中。CargoWise One 会定期更新,以满足最新的关税要求,为您提供简单易用的进出口解决方案,确保遵守政府机构的要求。

清关概述


CargoWise One 帮您消除清关程序的复杂性,遵守不同地域的合规规范。

生产力概述


简要概述 CargoWise One 如何让您的物流业务变得更高效。

客户故事

了解慧咨环球的创新软件如何对全球物流服务提供商的生产力、数据可靠性和管理效率产生影响。

联系我们 

了解我们如何帮您达成您的业务目标。 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Customs Clearance

Meeting complex regional compliance requirements is one of the greatest challenges for global logistics businesses and supply chain providers. Cargowise One provides the single-platform solution that integrates your operations for quick, simplified, efficient customs clearance, so you can concentrate on business, not borders.

Simple Compliance with Global Customs

CargoWise One provides a customs clearance system that ensures compliance with the continually changing regulations and requirements across the world. The system simplifies customs process  by retrieving the calculated duty and tax, and predicts entry fees for the relevant customs authority prior to submission so you always know what to expect. In addition to convenient functionality, carefully selected WiseTech Global partners are available to help you with any compliance issues that may arise locally. CargoWise One is the comprehensive compliance solution that keeps you one-step ahead.

Global Growth without Customs Complications

The complexities of global customs can halt your global expansion plans. CargoWise One turns these complications into a step-by-step process that allows rapid expansion into new territories. By connecting your business with customs authorities and giving you an efficient, easy-to-use tool to comply with a multitude of customs requirements, you remove one of the key expansion challenges international logistics businesses face today.

Data Collection and Automation

CargoWise One offers a complete customs solution that can handle everything from the simplest one-line entry to the most complex scenario. As an enterprise-class software solution, CargoWise One compiles all customs-related data across your operations, minimizing unnecessary re-keying and automatically issuing this data to both clients and customs. From configurable dashboard views and data entry fields to automatic notifications and calculations of disbursement, CargoWise One reduces data entry and eliminates errors so you can increase both productivity and accuracy throughout your business.

Increased Operational Integration

CargoWise One is a complete suite of integrated ERP applications that integrates your forwarding, costing, and invoicing requirements into one compellingly simple, multi-layered form. It allows you to create and send all types of declarations, and it automatically links them to shipment details within the system. You offer a higher level of service to your customers when you use CargoWise One. Through workflow alert notifications and extensive, automated push reporting, your customers have a clear line of sight to their customs clearance details and process timelines.

Quick and Easy Tariff Classification

CargoWise One grants access to fully integrated online tariff classification tools that assist you in classifying commodities. Easily search through tariff chapter notes, section notes, binding ruling information, countervailing, and anti-dumping cases, along with all other government agency requirements and duty rate information – all from within the system. Use the keyword search function to quickly gather the information you need, then select the tariff and let CargoWise One automatically populate your entry. Regularly updated to satisfy the latest tariff requirements, CargoWise One gives you an easy-to-use import-export solution that ensures compliance with government bodies.

Customs Clearance Overview

CargoWise One helps to remove the complexity of customs clearance, and keeps you in-line with geo-compliance.

Productivity Overview

A brief overview of the ways that CargoWise One makes your logistics operations more productive.

Customer Stories

Find out how WiseTech Global’s innovative software is making an impact on productivity, data reliability, and management efficiency for logistics service providers worldwide.

Contact Us

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa