文档

电子文件管理贯穿您的全球业务

通过为您提供一个集中化的、基于云计算的文件管理系统,管理您所有重要信息,CargoWise One 将您从成堆的纸张和文件夹中解放出来。以电子化方式存储文件,您的企业将能逐步淘汰跟踪和归档纸质文件的需求,节省您的空间、时间和资源,并确保您的关键数据永不丢失。

当 CargoWise One 存储这些电子文档时,它们整合了所有相关及关联的货运、贸易订单、产品和其他业务,所有这些都可以从一个容易查找的位置找到。“电子文档”是传统书面文件的电子化呈现,文件可以包含不只一页。您可以扫描一份纸质文件副本,从计算机硬盘导入档案,或只是从电子邮件中拖放存入。

将这些文件集中在线,您可以在业务操作过程中按需随时随地访问所需信息。文件可以由多个单位同时查看,打破流程中相互滞碍的瓶颈(例如不同的部门同时需要同一份文档),且可避免错误和不必要的重复,您的整体业务将可同步进行。

电子文档概述

 

CargoWise One 的电子文档功能可以充分满足您管理系统和外部文档的需要。

 

客户案例 

 

了解慧咨环球的创新软件如何对全球物流服务提供商的生产力、数据可靠性和管理效率产生影响。

联系我们 

了解我们如何帮您达成您的业务目标。 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Documents

Electronic Document Management Across Your Global Operations

CargoWise One frees you from stacks of paper and folders by giving you a centralized, cloud-based document management system for all your important information. By storing documents electronically, your business will be able to phase out the need to track down and archive paper documents, saving you space, time, and resources as well as ensuring your vital data never goes missing.

When CargoWise One stores these ‘eDocs,’ they integrated with all of the associated and relevant shipments, orders, products, and other operations, all from within the one, easy-to-find location. Your eDocs are an electronic representation of traditional physical documents and can contain one or multiple pages. They can be scanned in from a paper hard copy, imported from a computer hard drive, or simply dragged and dropped from an email.

By centralizing these documents online, your information can be quickly accessed across your entire operation whenever and wherever it’s needed. Documents can be viewed by multiple parties to free up operational bottlenecks – such as having different departments needing the same document at the same time – while errors and unnecessary duplications can be avoided as your whole operation begins to work from the same (paperless) page.

eDocs Overview

 

CargoWise One’s eDoc functionality gives you what you need to manage your system and external documents.

 

Customer Stories

 

Find out how WiseTech Global’s innovative software is making an impact on productivity, data reliability, and management efficiency for logistics service providers worldwide.

Contact Us

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa