人力资源管理

集中化人力资源系统有效管理员工和招聘

一个企业的胜败取决于它的员工。CargoWise One 包含人力资源解决方案,可以有效管理您最有价值的资产,即您的员工。

集成的人力资源管理 (HRM) 系统提供一个集中化的员工和资源的数据库,您可以安全地记录、维护和访问您的员工资料。您可以追踪联系人信息、银行资料、年假资料,以及执照、证书和认证等文件。系统还允许您对员工在 CargoWise One 中的安全访问和所有活动进行监控。

CargoWise One 还具备多种招聘工具,可以帮助您找到未来的员工。通过在线门户,您可以运行、管理和发布职位招聘活动以及当前职位空缺情况,该在线门户也可接受应聘者向系统直接申请职位。当他们通过 CargoWise One 递交申请时,您可以获取他们所有的重要信息(包括上传的简历),为您提供求职者过去所有的职位申请历史,供日后参考。

为了帮助找出最适合的应聘人员,CargoWise One 允许您设计工作技能鉴定测试,以作为初步筛选。对于录取的人员,您可于在线学习平台规划培训教材、教学视频和考试题库,提供新员工快速上手所需的所有信息。

人力资源管理概述


拥有 CargoWise One,您将不再需要第三方的人力资源应用程序 - 人力资源工具和功能均内置于我们的综合型平台供应链软件。

 

生产力概述


简要概述 CargoWise One 如何让您的物流业务变得更高效。

 

客户案例 

了解慧咨环球的创新软件如何对全球物流服务提供商的生产力、数据可靠性和管理效率产生影响。

 

联系我们 

了解我们如何帮您达成您的业务目标。 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

HRM

Centralized Human Resource System for Staff Management and Recruitment

A business is only as good as its people, so CargoWise One includes an HR solution for the effective management of your most valuable asset: your staff.

The integrated Human Resources Management (HRM) system provides you with a centralized staff and resource database where you can securely record, maintain, and access your employee data. Keep track of contact information, banking details, and annual leave, as well as licenses, certifications, and accreditations. The system also gives you the ability to monitor your staff’s security access and activities within CargoWise One.

CargoWise One also features a number of recruitment tools that help you find your employees of the future. You can run, manage, and publish job campaigns and current vacancies through an online portal, which can also accept applications directly to the system from candidates. When they apply through CargoWise One, you can capture all their important details – including uploaded resumes – to provide you with a comprehensive history of all job applicants for past and future reference.

To help identify the most suitable applicants, CargoWise One lets you create job skill accreditation tests for preliminary filtering. For successful candidates, you can create a library of training materials, videos, and exams in an online learning portal so your new staff have all the information they need to get up to speed quickly.

What is CargoWise One?


Watch a short overview video explaining the benefits of CargoWise One.

Productivity Overview


A brief overview of the ways that CargoWise One makes your logistics operations more productive.

Customer Stories

Find out how WiseTech Global’s innovative software is making an impact on productivity, data reliability, and management efficiency for logistics service providers worldwide.

Contact Us

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa