集成

您业务中的整合通信

要在一个全球性产业中成功运作,您必须具备与全球业务伙伴和运营人员沟通的能力。无论您的企业规模大小、业务复杂或精简,CargoWise One 可为您提供一套完整的数据传输集成方案,连通您的企业与全球供应链。

通过 CargoWise One 这个综合型平台系统,您的所有业务部门将能保持一致步调。CargoWise One 是物流界首选供应链系统,它的企业对企业 (E2E) 功能可提供完美解决方案,整合企业的电子数据、客户及全球物流界合作伙伴。无论在世界的哪个地方开展业务,您和您的网络都能获得一个方便的解决方案,进行简单的电子数据集成,让彼此沟通更高效。

先进的电子集成是供应链强大与否的一个关键要素,但许多规模较小的企业缺乏内部专业人员来充分开发此项技术。针对这些客户,CargoWise One 提供 eHub 服务:藉由这个简单且灵活的解决方案,连接 CargoWise One 用户与非使用 CargoWise One 系统的贸易伙伴。我们专业的 eHub 团队将处理所有的安装、映射和维护,您无须投资任何的硬件或软件。由于 eHub 数据是通过我们的 WiseCloud 云平台数据网络进行传输,您可以放心网络连接的安全性、稳定性及可靠性。

如果您的公司有专门的软件开发团队,CargoWise One 提供灵活的 eAdaptor 服务,您可以自行管理系统集成。eAdaptor 将 CargoWise One 与您(或贸易合作伙伴)的内部或外部系统集成在一起,完全根据您的需求和技术参数定制。 完备的软件开发工具包 (SDK),包含了 C# .Net 的程序范本,协助您迅速启动软件开发,而 eAdaptor 的 WCF Web Service 技术允许您的团队择优选择通讯协议,全面掌控消息中间件。

e2e 概述


与您的合作伙伴网络使用同一个全球数据库,轻松地共享重要数据,如此可以提高您的生产力,加速供应链运转。

 

集成概述


CargoWise One 的深度集成功能可以在综合型全球物流平台中提供您企业所需的一切。

 

客户案例 

了解慧咨环球的创新软件如何对全球物流服务提供商的生产力、数据可靠性和管理效率产生影响。

联系我们 

了解我们如何帮您达成您的业务目标。 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Integration

Integrated Communication Throughout Your Business

To operate successfully in a global industry, you must have the capability to communicate with business partners and operations worldwide. Whether your business is large or small, complex or compact, CargoWise One grants you access to a comprehensive suite of integrated data messaging to link your business with the global supply chain.

As a single-platform system, CargoWise One lets all your business departments work from the same page. Its enterprise-to-enterprise (E2E) capabilities provide the perfect solution to integrate your business’s electronic data with customers and global partners across the logistics community for whom CargoWise One is the supply chain system of choice. Together, you and your network gain an out-of-the-box solution for easy electronic data integration and more productive communication with one another, no matter where in the world you’re operating.

Advanced electronic integration is vital for a strong supply chain, but many smaller businesses lack the in-house expertise to make the most of the technology. For these customers, CargoWise One offers an eHub service: a simple and flexible solution that connects CargoWise One users with trading partners not using the CargoWise One system. Our expert eHub team handles all the setup, mapping, and maintenance, meaning no additional hardware or software investments for you. And because your eHub data is delivered through our WiseCloud data network, you’ll have the security of knowing your connections are safe, stable, and reliable.

For those businesses with  dedicated in-house software development teams, CargoWise One provides a flexible eAdaptor service for self-managed system integration. eAdaptor integrates CargoWise One with your other internal or external systems (or those of trading partners), all tailored to your own needs and specifications. A comprehensive Software Development Kit (SDK), with sample programs written in C# .Net, will kick-start your development, and eAdaptor’s WCF Web Service technology means your team can use your preferred protocol to communicate with full control over messaging middleware.

e2e Overview


Working with your network of partners on a single global database, where vital data can be shared with ease, boosts your productivity and accelerates your supply chain.

Productivity Overview


Working with your network of partners on a single global database, where vital data can be shared with ease, boosts your productivity and accelerates your supply chain.

Customer Stories

Find out how WiseTech Global’s innovative software is making an impact on productivity, data reliability, and management efficiency for logistics service providers worldwide.

Contact Us

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa