单点登录费率集成

单点登录与费率集成

CargoWise One 允许用户管理复杂且不断变化的承运人收费,通过这种无缝集成,货代更能够因应客户对于供应链各个环节的要求,优化航线的规划,进一步最大化利润率。

全面系统集成

CargoWise One 与两大世界级费率管理应用系统 CargoSphere 及 CargoGuide 的集成,有利于用户通过单点登录轻松访问三大应用系统,根据一系列用例,数据通过 API 在各个系统间快捷传输。数据流可以减少重复录入,允许用户快速访问最新的成本信息。

直接连接承运人

CargoWise One 最早用于海运费率管理,后来发展到空运和陆运费率管理,是唯一一个直接连接承运人,并为承运人费率提供数字化全球生态系统的费率管理解决方案。直接连接承运人进行电子数据传输,CargoWise One 高效地将手动管理和处理众多纸质承运人合约的繁重任务实现数字化。货代和 NVOCC 可访问即时、实时及自动化的费率,提高数据准确性和完整性。

提高效率、准确度和生产力

由于费率不断更新变化,因此费率管理较为复杂,更可能造成不必要的时间浪费。费率模块是一个技术层面的模块,助您更高效地管理和分配费率,简化了手动输入、更新和多方核对承运人价目表且错误频出的工作流程,省时又省力。

在线访问即时费率,做出良好决策

CargoWise One 将多个供应商提供的信息进行汇总、转化、存储,确保您在起运港、目的港、货运商品和数量方面能够应用性价比最高的费率。费率通过 CargoWise One 和第三方费率集成服务(如 CargoSphere 和 CargoGuide)传送到存储服务器,这也意味着 CargoWise One 成为您存储和搜索所有价目表的唯一平台。

创建快速准确的报价信息

除了能够搜索您自己的费率之外,WiseRates 也包含精选合作伙伴以及其他 CargoWise One 用户提供的费率信息。所有这些费率都可用于创建快速准确的报价信息,并在系统中无缝转换为订舱、账务和报表数据。

费率模块能与多式联运功能相容,可管理所有运输方式的价格信息,为您使用实时数据向客户报价提供平台。

 

 

 

CargoSphere 宣布与 CargoWise One 实现费率集成和单点登录


CargoWise One 用户可访问 CargoSphere 海运费率生态系统,直接连接承运人。

联系我们

了解我们如何帮助您实现业务目标。

Single Sign-on Rates Integration

CargoWise One gives users the ability to manage complex and ever changing carrier rates, providing seamless integration that enables the execution of those rates to optimize margins and routes to match the demands of your customers’ supply chains.

Total system integration

The integration of two world class rate management applications, CargoSphere and Cargoguide, enables CargoWise One users to easily navigate between all three applications through a single-sign-on, with data flowing between the applications through APIs based on a series of use cases. This data flow eliminates double entry and always allows the user the fastest access to the most up-to-date buy rates.

Direct Carrier Connections

In an industry first for ocean carrier rate management (with air and ground in development), CargoWise One is the only rate management solution that provides a digital global eco-system for carrier rates via direct carrier connections. Through this direct, electronic feed from carriers, CargoWise One effectively digitises the manual and laborious task of managing and processing dense, paper-based carrier contracts. This gives forwarders and NVOCCs access to instant, real-time, automated rates, increasing data accuracy and integrity.

Increase efficiency, accuracy and productivity

Rates are changing all the time, making the management of them complex and unnecessarily time-consuming. The rates module is a technology layer that makes the management and distribution of rates more efficient, simplifying the laborious and often error-laden process of manually entering, updating, and cross-checking carrier pricelists.

Online access to timely rates for better decision making

CargoWise One aggregates, converts and stores information from multiple providers to ensure you get the best rate for the origin, destination, commodity, and quantity you want to ship. The rates are fed into the storage server by the CargoWise One Community and Third Party rate integration services such as CargoSphere and CargoGuide - meaning CargoWise One becomes the only place you need to store and search for all of your tariffs.

Build fast, accurate quotes

In addition to making your rates searchable, WiseRates includes available rates from carefully selected partners and other CargoWise One users. All these rates can be used to build fast, accurate quotes that flow seamlessly through your system for carrier booking, accounting, and reporting purposes.

Our Rates module encompasses multi-modal capabilities to manage all modes of transportation and provides a platform to create quotes to your customers based on real and timely data.

 

 

CargoSphere Announces Rate Integration and Single Sign On with CargoWise One


CargoWise One users gain access to CargoSphere ocean rates ecosystem and direct carrier connections.

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

Contact Us