工作流程

更高效的工作流程管理

一个成功的供应链企业需要能在实际生产线环境下,配合不同客户定制的业务流程。CargoWise One 可为您提供一个简化的步进系统,以克服这一核心冲突,实现更简洁的货运流程,满足客户的所有需求。

CargoWise One 是一个供应链管理和派送排期解决方案,旨在映射和控制标准流程,同时允许单个客户依需求视个案情况进行配置。CargoWise One 的界面设计友好,具备一系列完整而先进的功能,允许用户在整个操作过程中监控和管理事件的规划与执行。

创建并配置任务,设定供应链流程中的里程碑和异常事件;记录、管理并显示任务;针对特定事件的发生配置触发器。只要输入详细信息,然后设置必要任务和主要日期,CargoWise One 就可以为您自动排定报关、船运、仓储和货运安排等的时间点。

系统自动化程度高,采用异常事件驱动方式来处理供应链的重要里程碑事项,让您得以更高效地规划和执行任务,达到甚至超越客户的期望。CargoWise One 是一个基于云的综合型平台系统,您的信息只需输入一次,就可以供集团内每一个部门、每一个分公司从世界任何地方进行访问。

工作流程功能概述

 

物流是一个建立在复杂流程上的复杂行业。CargoWise One 的工作流程组件帮您管理和自动化这些流程。

 

生产力概述

 

简要概述 CargoWise One 如何让您的物流业务变得更高效。

 

客户故事

了解慧咨环球的创新软件如何对全球物流服务提供商的生产力、数据可靠性和管理效率产生影响。

 

 

联系我们 

了解我们如何帮您达成您的业务目标。 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

More Effective Workflow Management

A successful supply chain business needs to deliver client-customized processes in a production-line environment. CargoWise One has been designed to give you a simplified, step-by-step system to overcome this core conflict for more streamlined shipments that meet the needs of all your customers’ demands.

CargoWise One is a supply chain management and dispatch scheduling solution designed to map and control standard processes while allowing individual customer desires to be configured on a case-by-case basis. Featuring a comprehensive and sophisticated range of functions within a user-friendly design, CargoWise One provides you with the ability to monitor and control the planning and execution of events across your entire operation.

Create and configure tasks, supply-chain milestones, and exceptions; record, manage and display tasks; and configure triggers to perform actions when events occur. Simply enter the details, define the individual tasks and critical dates, and let CargoWise One will do the rest, automatically scheduling all brokering, shipping, warehousing, and cartage activities as required.

With high levels of automation and an exception-driven approach to critical supply chain milestones, you can more efficiently plan and execute tasks which not only meet but exceed customer service promises. With CargoWise One’s cloud-based, single-platform system, your information only needs to be entered once to be accessible organization-wide, in every department, in every branch, anywhere in the world.

What is CargoWise One?

Watch a short overview video explaining the benefits of CargoWise One.

Productivity Overview

A brief overview of the ways that CargoWise One makes your logistics operations more productive.

Customer Stories

Find out how WiseTech Global’s innovative software is making an impact on productivity, data reliability, and management efficiency for logistics service providers worldwide.

Contact Us

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa