货代

CargoWise One 是面向全球货运代理商的深度集成解决方案,旨在组织和协调货运、拼箱、NVOCC 业务、进口、出口、转口和转运的每个环节。对于涵盖多种运输方式的国际和国内业务,CargoWise One 旨在帮助您管理高度复杂、时间要求严格的业务,同时提高您的生产力。 

整合业务,简化货运流程

CargoWise One 能快速高效地将您的货物从 A 地运到 B 地。货代模块与多个企业级模块紧密集成,使您的全球业务环环相扣,一气呵成。您的货代、起运港、目的港、中转船和航班等信息管理,以及报关、清关,发票开具和成本核算等各项功能需求,都可以在一个多层级的货运界面下进行管理,无需处理其他耗时的工作,从而在公司内实现透明管理,提高可见度。系统实现数据和买家/卖家信息共享,减少延误,降低错误的可能性,从而为您客户提供更高的服务水平。

提升自动化水平,提高流程效率

如果手工操作和使用纸质文档的流程严重影响了企业效率, CargoWise One 可以助您实现流程自动化,节省时间、金钱和人力资源。其多功能的应用程序帮助提升全球各地办事处的电子化水平,从而减少数据不断重复录入的必要。只需输入一次数据,这样即可大幅度减少错误发生,显著优化流程。作为货代,您的重心应该是管理货运而不是操作重复的流程。CargoWise One 的自动化功能让您可以完全做到这一点。 您只要创建自己的工作流程,系统会为您管理整个流程的各个步骤。通过 CargoWise One 系统生成订舱报价单非常简单快捷,同时也更有效率。系统会自动填充现有的客户信息,并自动计算工作费用。将这些功能与 CargoWise One 的多币种会计功能和发票开具功能结合使用,您的货运代理服务将变得如此轻松。

与海关和客户的沟通更清晰

CargoWise One 的全面通讯功能将货代与供应链的每个环节连接,让您能够与多个行业组织进行电子信息交换,包括海关、港务局、航空公司、船公司、运输公司、仓库、产业服务商、代理商以及您的客户。CargoWise One 能够同时接受不同来源的船期航班时刻表和集装箱跟踪更新信息,并可转发给客户。自动化警报确保您的客户在需要时可获取所需的信息,同时使用自动报告监控其 KPI。 

每个阶段的可见性

作为货代公司,您明白客户必须确信其货物安全后方才安心。CargoWise One 具备基于网络的跟踪功能,可以为客户提供可见性,让其安心。 他们可以方便地实时查看货物、订单和货运状态。客户可以和您一样,在需要时获取信息。

可根据您公司的需求进行配置

没有完全相同的两个公司,因此 CargoWise One 可以根据您的独特需求进行全面配置。直观的软件工具让您能够自定义数据输入窗体、行业文件和报表,以符合您的需求。同时,灵活的模板方便您设计契合企业形象的报表。使用可自定义的搜索过滤器和网格化选项即可快速简便地查找拼箱或货运状态,让您快捷高效的回应客户查询。

轻松管控进出口程序

CargoWise One 先进的贸易订单管理模块让您和您的客户更顺畅地进行端到端货运。从下订单到交货,CargoWise One 的贸易订单模块可以帮助您规划货运工作,确保客户订单处理及时准确。该模块与其货代和海关,以及网络追踪功能完美集成,通过方便的综合型平台系统可以管理和监控货运状态。无论您的业务多大,货运多复杂,CargoWise One 都可以让您和您客户的进出口业务变得简单轻松。

让订舱程序井然有序

CargoWise One 的订舱订功能让您的工作井然有序,确保更快速高效地完成订舱程序。通过将工作、客户信息、销售、员工文档和沟通集成到一个系统内,您可以更快速准确地完成 LCL、FCL和空运订舱工作。CargoWise One 的订舱模块提供了完整的船期表、航班信息表、卡车和铁路时刻表的排期系统,特别适用于无船承运人、拼箱公司和航空运输代理。您可以创建包含多个起运港和目的地港的时刻表,CargoWise One 会每时每刻进行跟踪。

货代概述


CargoWise One 旨在优化并自动化您的所有货代业务,不论涉及何种运输模式。

生产力概述


简要概述 CargoWise One 如何让您的物流业务变得更高效。

客户故事

了解慧咨环球的创新软件如何对全球物流服务提供商的生产力、数据可靠性和管理效率产生影响。

联系我们 

了解我们如何帮您达成您的业务目标。 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Forwarding

CargoWise One provides global freight forwarders with a deeply integrated solution, designed to organize and coordinate every aspect of their shipments, consolidations, NVOCC operations, imports, exports, transshipments, and on-forwarding. For both international and domestic operations covering multiple transport modes, CargoWise One aims to help you manage highly complex, time critical operations while improving your productivity.

Integrated Operations for More Streamlined Shipments

CargoWise One gets your shipments from A to B quickly and efficiently. With forwarding capabilities tightly integrated across multiple enterprise-class modules, your global operations run as one cohesive unit. Your forwarding, origin, destination, intermediate vessel and flight requirements, brokerage, customs, invoicing, and costing requirements can all be managed in one multilayered shipment form, eliminating the need for separate, time-consuming jobs, and delivering organization-wide transparency. Your customers will see a higher level of service as their data and buyer-supplier information can be shared throughout your operations, minimizing delays and the potential for errors.

Increased Automation for More Productive Processes

If manual and paper-intensive processes are stalling your business, CargoWise One will deliver the automation you need to save time, money, and human resources. Its multifunctional applications give you integrated electronic manifesting between your global offices so you can break the repetitive cycle of re-entering information. Enter your data just once, dramatically reduce errors, and significantly optimize processes. As a freight forwarder, your focus should be on managing freight, not repetitive processes. CargoWise One’s automation capabilities let you do exactly that. Create your own workflows, and the system manages them for you. Generating a booking quote with CargoWise One is simplified, streamlined, and more productive. Existing customer details auto-populate and job charges calculate automatically. Integrate these with CargoWise One’s multi-currency accounting and invoicing functions and your freight forwarding services are delivered hassle-free.

Clearer Communications with Customs and Customers

CargoWise One’s comprehensive communications connect forwarders with every link in the supply chain, enabling electronic exchange of information with multiple industry organizations, including customs and port authorities, airlines, shipping lines, transport providers, depots, industry facilitators, agents, and your customers and clients. CargoWise One receives schedule and container tracking updates from various sources which can be relayed to customers. Automated alerts ensure your customers get the information they need, when they need it, while automated reports monitor their KPIs. 

Visibility at Every Stage

As a forwarder, you understand that customers must have assurance that their goods are in safe hands. CargoWise One’s web-based tracking capabilities enable you to provide visibility and peace of mind to your customers. They see the status of goods, orders, and shipments easily and in real time. Like you, they can access information whenever they need it.

Configurable for Your Company Needs

No two businesses are the same, so CargoWise One is fully configurable for your unique needs. Its intuitive tools allow you to tailor the look and feel of data entry forms, industry documents, and reports to match your requirements, while flexible templates let you design reports that align with your corporate image. Configureable search filters and grid options simplify locating a consol or shipment status, allowing you to respond to customer inquiries quickly and efficiently.

Imports and Exports Made Easy

CargoWise One includes a sophisticated order management module for smoother end-to-end shipments for you and your customers. From the time an order is placed through to its delivery, CargoWise One’s order module helps plan your shipments and reassures your customers that their orders are on time and on track. Integrating perfectly with its forwarding, customs, and web tracking capabilities, the module manages and monitors the status of shipments with the convenience of a single-platform system. No matter how big your operation or how complicated your shipment, CargoWise One makes import and exports easy for both you and your customers.

Keep Your Bookings Shipshape

CargoWise One’s booking capabilities keep you organized for faster and more efficient bookings. By assembling your job, client, sales, staff documentation, and communications into one system, you can benefit from faster and more accurate LCL, FCL, and air freight bookings. Particularly suited to NVOCC and consolidation operators as well as air-freight forwarders, CargoWise One’s booking module gives you a complete sail, flight, truck, and rail scheduling system. Build a schedule with multiple origin and destination points, and CargoWise One will track every movement, every time.

Forwarding Overview


CargoWise One is designed to optimize and automate all your forwarding operations, regardless of the transport modes involved.

Productivity Overview


A brief overview of the ways that CargoWise One makes your logistics operations more productive.

Customer Stories

Find out how WiseTech Global’s innovative software is making an impact on productivity, data reliability, and management efficiency for logistics service providers worldwide.

Contact Us

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa