地域合规管理

世界之大,包罗万象。从税务规则到语言要求,世界各地都有自己繁杂的规章制度,如果您在每一个辖区范围内没有当地专家组成的团队,几乎不可能实施一个全球性的业务。虽然货运是以相同的方式移动,但全球各地的法规十分复杂,可能给您的全球扩张计划带来阻碍。CargoWise One 可以给您提供帮助。

全球连接助您有效沟通

能与客户清晰地沟通是所有企业成功的基础,所以您需要一个解决方案,帮助您排除全球业务中的语言障碍。CargoWise One 有一个专门的团队提供支持,管理全球各个领域的合规要求,因此该系统可帮助您进行全球连接。它可以用 25 种主要语言生成文件,您可以管理并调整这些文件,以纳入本地术语和方言。该系统的用户界面简单直接,提供多种语言版本,方便您的员工在全球主要市场使用软件。使用 CargoWise One,您就可以运营一个真正的国际业务。

符合当地法规的情况下合理避税

没有人能精通所有国家的会计规则和法规。但 CargoWise One 的综合型平台系统设计时就已考虑到了您的全球业务。其全球合规能力可以协助您的企业遵守当地海关和税务法律,让您在各个市场运作自如。它可以管理增值税、预扣税以及其他一般会计报表及程序等基本要求,协助您的国际业务运营更顺畅无阻。它遵从税率、默认规则、发票样式和编号规则,确保您的数据安全易得,帮您完成退税程序。从海关编码系统管理,到报关单的创建和提交,这些集成功能还延伸到了报关要求。在这个不断更新变化的世界,CargoWise One的专门海关团队确保应用程序与所有最新的规章和程序同步,协助您的企业符合规定和要求。

保障供应链中每个环节的安全性

安全性在供应链中是一个极为严肃的话题。如果您经手黑名单上公司的货运业务,将会受到严厉惩罚,甚至可能毁掉您的公司。CargoWise One 可以提升您的业务安全性,让您能够针对超过 150 个单独的监控清单筛选客户和船只。系统一旦检测到匹配结果,用户就会收到警告通知,之后可以采取必要的应对行动,避免不必要的损失。随着安全措施和金融规则的不断变化,避免不必要的不合规风险至关重要。CargoWise One 帮助您的全球业务继续在世界各国的法律范围内运营。 

地域合规管理概述


CargoWise One 强大的集成功能解决了地域合规管理的复杂性问题。

 

生产力概述


简要概述 CargoWise One 如何让您的物流业务变得更高效。

客户案例 

了解慧咨环球的创新软件如何对全球物流服务提供商的生产力、数据可靠性和管理效率产生影响。

联系我们 

了解我们如何帮您达成您的业务目标。 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Geo Compliance

The world is a tremendous, complex place. From tax rules to language requirements, there are so many rules and regulations across the planet that it seems impossible to implement a global busness without having a team of local experts in every jurisdiction. Although freight is moved via the same general methods, the complexities of geo-compliance regulations can stop your global expansion plans in their tracks. CargoWise One can help.

Effective Communications with Global Connections

Clear communication with customers is the cornerstone of every successful business, so you need a solution that removes the language barrier from your global operations. CargoWise One is supported by a dedicated team that manages all areas of geo-compliance, so the system can facilitate your global connections. It generates documents in over 25 key languages, and you can manage and adapt these documents to include your own localized terminology and dialect. The system’s User Interface is easy, intuitive, and available in a number of languages, so your staff can use the software in diverse key markets worldwide. With CargoWise One you can run a truly international operation.

Make Tax Less Taxing and Stay Compliant With Local Laws

Nobody can be an expert on the accounting rules and regulations of every single country. However, CargoWise One’s single-platform system has been designed with your global operations in mind. Its geo-compliance capabilities allow your business to comply with local customs and tax laws so you can operate in multiple markets with ease. It manages essential requirements such as VAT compliance, withholding tax, and other general accounting and reporting procedures to help take the hassle out of your international transactions and operations. It adheres to tax rates, default rules, invoice layouts, and numbering rules, and it guarantees your data is safe and easily available for completing tax returns. These integrated capabilities extend to customs brokerage requirements as well, from managing Harmonized System codes to creating and submitting the declaration. In an ever-changing world, CargoWise One’s dedicated customs team ensures the application is fully up to date with every changing regulation and procedure to ensure your business conforms to requirements.

Secure Your Link in the Supply Chain

Security in the supply chain is a serious matter. The penalties for moving cargo on behalf of black-listed companies are severe and can devastate your business. CargoWise One boosts your business security, giving you the capability to screen your clients and vessels against over 150 individual watch-lists. Once a match is detected, the user will be alerted, and action can be taken. With the ever-shifting landscape of security measures and financial rules, avoiding unnecessary risk through non-compliance is crucial. CargoWise One helps your global business continue to operate within the laws of countries around the world.

Geo Compliance Overview

CargoWise One’s powerful, integrated capabilities take the complexities out of Geo Compliance.


Productivity Overview

A brief overview of the ways that CargoWise One makes your logistics operations more productive.

Customer Stories

Find out how WiseTech Global’s innovative software is making an impact on productivity, data reliability, and management efficiency for logistics service providers worldwide.

Contact Us

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa