陆路运输

一票货物可能经由各种运输方式走遍世界,但是每一笔订单的开始和结束都在陆地上发生。因此,一次成功的供应链营运,若缺乏有效的陆路运输,就称不上完整。无论是门到港口还是港口到门,卡车还是火车、冷藏货物、点对点、散货还是长途运输,您都可以通过 CargoWise One 这个综合解决方案来无缝管理您的托运货物。CargoWise One 的移动应用程序还支持您通过手持设备上管理进口业务,该功能为业界首创。

总体运输解决方案

陆路运输成功的关键在于能够拥有及时、准确、完整的数据,保持消息灵通,并且将数据充分用于规划、分配和执行托运、提货和送货。通过 CargoWise One,您可以实时获得有关业务的电子化信息。利用最新的手持移动装置和集成的卡车远程信息处理功能,您可以实时收到路面作业数据流、卡车传输到基地和基地传输到卡车的状态更新,并能实时获得司机位置信息,设备和托运货物信息,以最大程度地增加收益,提高装载率,并且掌握完整的绩效报告。

更好的运输管理,打造更好的企业

通过 CargoWise One 的综合规划功能,计划、管理和安排您的所有业务。其集成的排程表控制板显示屏可以提供车队和分配工作的即时全面状态。无论是集装箱货物或是散货,多个或混合托运货物,液体或冷藏货物,多路运输或集装箱,CargoWise One 的陆路运输软件都可以助您优化送货行程,善用运输车队。

将您的业务整合到供应链业务中

当您的国内和国际货物在供应链的每个阶段辗转时,可以通过 CargoWise One 进行无缝管理。陆路运输可以整合货运代理、报关、集装箱货运站、中转仓等功能,实现数据和账单自动交接、数据共享,并可做到完全透明。您可以使用多样化的审计工具和事件追踪系统管理您的账户以及货物。系统会为托运货物自动计价,并发送电子发票,让您可以专注于客户,并赢得新业务。

先进的移动解决方案改进在途业务

司机是每个运输业务的关键节点,通常会直接与客户接触。为司机提供实时信息及支持,可以提升您的客户服务标准。通过车载设备上直观的集成软件,CargoWise One 的卡车远程信息处理和手持移动设备,您可以建立完整的信息流、检查点和功能特性,协助司机顺利完成工作。在系统内与司机和车队沟通。通过将后台的运营托运货物及作业数据与 GPS、POD 和其他移动数据相结合,运输公司及其客户可以第一时间获得有关货物流转的实时信息。CargoWise One 的运输管理套件可以轻松、智能地分析并报告 GPS 定位、车辆性能和司机行为,并汇报实际交货时间、等待时间和滞箱时间。当提货或交货预测时间迫近或超时情况发生时,系统会通过网络、电子邮件和短信自动通知客户。

实时交付凭证

只要您的司机和客户已确认交付,CargoWise One 会通过精确的自动账单功能计算并发布费用。使用兼具扫描、称重和测量功能的设备,可以对托运货物错误、供应偏差和收入流失进行记账,并追溯其原因。这不仅对您的现金流管理有立竿见影的效果,同时也大幅降低了行政、查询、索赔和投诉的发生机率。通过 CargoWise One 的跟踪和追溯门户网站,客户可以查看每个工作的状态,浏览 POD,打印托运单和发票,并激活系统的实时 GPS 定位,实时查看车辆及货物的实际位置。

GPS 功能助您掌握业务实况

CargoWise One 中的集成 GPS 技术集成了位置和地图信息,对范围较广的业务操作非常有利。藉由综合型平台系统,将数据和客户、任务、司机和行程数据进行整合,您可以看到更清晰的现状,确保您的业务不偏离轨道。CargoWise One 的运输管理系统可以使用此数据实时处理操作任务,触发警报并安排活动。系统可以提供预期和实际情况之间的分析报告,以及突发事件解决方案,例如找到距离最近的一辆能够接收某托运货物的车辆。

有效的地理围栏

CargoWise One 提供动态地理围栏功能,以实现更精准的操作。系统并非在车辆每一次经过电子栅栏时就发出大量事件通知,而是会针对个别车辆的当前行程在启动时建立电子围栏触发器。不仅如此,系统还会在一段时间后针对每次提货和交货地点动态学习确切的电子围栏详情。

路线优化和排期调度软件

燃油、车队和司机的成本可能是运输业务中最昂贵的几项运营成本,因此要维持具有竞争力的价格并保持盈利能力,关键要有效地控管这些成本。CargoWise One 可以在每次运行过程中不间断地规划、分配、优化及排定您的线路。遇到突发事件,它可以帮助您调整,比如滞留、交通、预定和路线变动,所以相较于传统的计划后执行的系统,您能随机应变,提高效率,且更具成本优势。如果您的客户规模庞大,或者他们从事的是量大价低的零售行业,每辆卡车执行大量的装卸货,您需要一个能管理和优化送货/提货周期的系统。通过 CargoWise One 规划最快或最短的送货路线,以确保 DIFOT 结果。最大限度地减少时间、精力和成本,并提高车队效率。

提高客户服务水平和管控效率

通过优化和规划路线,您的客户可以在合适的时间得到合适的车辆,提供更可靠的服务。CargoWise One 可提升您的服务标准,缩短收到订单到交货之间的时间,在无须增加任何成本的基础上,缩短送货的时间窗口。有了优化路线,您将拥有更强的管控能力。您可以为每个司机设定和测量排定的从仓库出发和返回的时间,并以此确定司机的 KPI,以达成您的业务目标。

物流设备即服务(LDaaS)

LDaaS 是一个面向陆路运输和仓储产业开发的突破性解决方案,集软件、远程信息处理技术和移动设备于一身。LDaaS 集成了 CargoWise One 领先的物流管理解决方案,结合最新的加固型移动设备和远程信息处理技术,形成一个完整的移动解决方案,无须预付费或签订长期合同,只需支付低廉的月租费。

完美的软硬件结合大幅提高生产率

物流界的首个 LDaaS 解决方案让真正的机动性和车辆远程通信成为可能,提供给各种运输公司及仓储经营者一个经济实惠的选择。企业经常要在软件、移动设备、无线网络和电信数据服务方面做出多项复杂而有风险性的技术投资。现在有了 LDaaS,您可以充分利用移动设备所带来的生产力和运营优势,避免复杂性,无须整合软件,也无需高昂的资本投入。

一站式移动解决方案

LDaaS 通过坚固耐用、易于支持的标准化设备,让您在运营现场即可享用 CargoWise One 的众多系统功能。使用 LDaaS,您可以进行便携式作业管理、GPS 跟踪、数字签名、条码扫描以及其他运输功能,除此之外,还有射频扫描,扫描包装盒,仓库语音拣货选项等众多工具。LDaaS 可协助您更准确地管理业务,在业务发生的实地及时获得实时信息。

CargoWise One 是什么?

 

观看一段解释 CargoWise One 好处的简短视频。

 

生产力概述

 

简要概述 CargoWise One 如何让您的物流业务变得更高效。

 

客户案例

了解慧咨环球的创新软件如何对全球物流服务提供商的生产力、数据可靠性和管理效率产生影响。

 

 

联系我们 

了解我们如何帮您达成您的业务目标。 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Land Transport

A shipment may travel the world, but every order begins and ends on land. As such, a successful supply chain operation isn’t complete without efficient local and overland transportation. Whether door-to-port or port-to-door, trucks or tracks, refrigerated, point to point, bulk or line haul, CargoWise One is the comprehensive solution that seamlessly manages your consignments to and from everywhere in every form. As an industry-first, CargoWise One’s mobile application enables import management from your handheld device.

A Total Transportation Solution

The key to a successful land transport operation is staying informed through up-to-the-minute, accurate, and complete data for planning, allocation, and execution of consignment pickup and delivery. With CargoWise One, you get real-time, electronically linked insights into your operations. Utilizing the latest handheld mobility and integrated truck telematics, you’ll receive on-the-road job data streams, truck-to-base and base-to-truck status updates and be able to track drivers, equipment and consignments in real time to maximize yield, increase load factors and gain access to comprehensive performance reports.

Better Transport Management for Better Business

Map, manage, and schedule all of your operations through CargoWise One’s comprehensive planning functionality. Its integrated run-sheet dashboard display delivers instant, comprehensive status of your vehicle fleet and allocated jobs. Whether containerized cargo or bulk, multiple or mixed consignments, liquid or refrigerated, multi-leg or container, CargoWise One’s land transport software will help you optimize delivery schedules and get the most from your trucking fleet.

Integrate Operations with the Wider Supply Chain

With CargoWise One, seamlessly manage your domestic and international consignments as they transition through each stage of the supply chain. Land transport integrates with forwarding, customs, container freight station, and transit and contract warehousing capabilities, providing automatic data and billing handovers, data sharing, and complete visibility. Manage your accounts as well as your shipments through an extensive audit trail facility and event system. The system auto-rates consignments and sends invoices electronically, so can focus on customers and win new business.

Advanced Mobility Solutions That Improve On-the-Road Operations

Drivers are a pivotal point of every transport operation, often the direct point of contact for customers. Provide drivers with real-time information and support and you improve the standard of your customer service. Via intuitive, integrated software installed onto in-cab devices, CargoWise One’s truck telematics and hand-held mobility creates the comprehensive information flows, checks, and features that a driver needs to do his job well. Communicate with drivers and the fleet from within the system. By combining back-office operational consignment and job data with GPS, POD and other mobile data, transport companies and their customers have ready access to real-time information on shipments movements as they occur. CargoWise One’s transport management suite easily and intelligently analyzes and compiles GPS location, vehicle performance, and driver behavior to report actual delivery times, wait times, and detention. It also provides your customers with automated notices, via web, email, and SMS, when a pickup or delivery is predicted imminent, or running late.

Real-Time Proof of Delivery

As soon as your driver and customer have confirmed delivery, CargoWise One rates and posts the charges via accurate and automatic billing. Using integrated scan, weight, and measure equipment, consignment errors, supply discrepancies, and revenue leakage can be accounted for and traced back to their cause. Not only does this immediately benefit your cash flow, it also vastly reduces administration, inquiries, claims, and complaints. With CargoWise One’s track and trace web portal, customers can review the status of each job, view the POD, and print the consignment note and invoice, and activating the system’s live GPS location allows them to see the actual location of the vehicle with their job in real time.

GPS Capabilities Keep Track of Business

CargoWise One includes integrated GPS technology that integrates location and map information to benefit your wider operations. By combining this data with customer, job, driver, and trip statistics in a single-platform system, you gain greater visibility, helping you ensure that your operations stay on track. CargoWise One’s transport management system uses this data to process operational tasks, trigger alerts, and schedule activities in real time. This enables reporting and analysis of planned versus actual and ad hoc queries such as finding the closest vehicle that has capacity for consignment collection.

Geo-Fencing That Works

CargoWise One features dynamic geo-fencing functionality that leads to more accurate operations. Rather than overwhelming you with an event notification every time your vehicles pass geo-fences, the system creates geo-fence triggers on the fly for the current leg of the individual vehicle, and it dynamically learns the exact geo-fence details over time for each pickup and delivery location.

Route Optimization and Scheduling Software

Fuel, fleet, and driver expenses can be among the highest operating costs for a transport business, so managing them is vital to maintain competitive pricing while retaining profitability. CargoWise One plans, allocates, optimizes, and schedules your routes continuously during each run. It adjusts for unexpected events such as detention, traffic, booking, and route changes as they occur, so you can be more adaptable, more productive, and more cost-effective than outdated plan-once-and-execute systems ever could. Whether you run operations with a high-density customer base or a high-volume, low-value retail that requires a large number of drops per truck, you need a capable system to manage and optimize your delivery-pickup cycle. With CargoWise One, plan your deliveries along the quickest or shortest routes to ensure DIFOT results. Minimize time, effort, and cost, and maximize fleet efficiency.

Improved Customer Service, Greater Management Control

By optimizing and scheduling your routes, your customers get the right vehicle at the right time, resulting in a more reliable service. CargoWise One improves your service standards by reducing lead-time between receipt of an order and its delivery, and tighter delivery windows are implemented without adding cost. With your optimized routes, you’ll also gain greater management control as you set and measure planned depot departure and return times for each driver and set driver performance standards and KPIs to achieve your targets.

Logistics Device-as-a-Service (LDaaS)

LDaaS is a groundbreaking software, telematics, and mobile device development for the land transport and warehousing industry. The LDaaS program packages CargoWise One’s leading logistics management solution with the latest ruggedized mobile devices and integrated telematics for a complete mobility solution with no up-front or locked-in term contracts and at a low monthly fee.

Increase Productivity with Perfectly Paired Software and Devices

A first for the logistics industry, LDaaS makes true mobility and vehicle telematics an affordable option for any transport or warehouse business. Businesses have typically had to make multiple complex and risky technology investments in software, mobile devices, WiFi, and telecommunications data services. Now with LDaaS, you can take advantage of the productivity and operational benefits of integrated mobility without the complexity, software integration, and large capital costs.

A One-Stop-Shop Mobility Solution

LDaaS lets you benefit from CargoWise One’s broad capabilities delivered in the field through a durable, easy-to-support, and standardized device. With LDaaS, you get on-the-go job management, GPS tracking, sign-on-glass, barcode scanning and many other transport features as well as RF scanning, scan pack, and voice picking options for the warehouse. LDaaS lets you more accurately manage your operations and gives you ready access to real-time information as it happens.

What is CargoWise One?


Watch a short overview video explaining the benefits of CargoWise One.

Productivity Overview


A brief overview of the ways that CargoWise One makes your logistics operations more productive.

Customer Stories

Find out how WiseTech Global’s innovative software is making an impact on productivity, data reliability, and management efficiency for logistics service providers worldwide.

Contact Us

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa