船公司及船代

无论您是船运代理还是航运公司,慧咨环球均可为您提供软件解决方案,让您轻松地为多个承运人管理货运。  所有的操作都被整合到一个基于云计算的系统中,因此您的货物可以在港口间顺利转运。系统集成了船期表和舱位分配、订舱和提单、集装箱管理和滞箱、财务、自动数据交换等功能,具备高透明度和自动化特点,满足您在全球范围内顺畅管理货运服务所需的一切。

提供船代先进的自动化技术

CargoWise One 的系统集成性技术全面支持与多个承运人进行连接,并且能解决各类型托运和货物的进出口、转运以及国内运输的需求。这套系统帮助您满足多个船公司的个性化需求和对报告的要求,同时也允许您应用自动化技术来整合您的业务流程,以提供更快更高效的服务。

提高承运人的全球能见度

CargoWise One 提高了全球各地承运人对订舱和集装箱位置的可见度。综合性的 B2E 电子数据交换功能协助您与当地海关和港口当局连接,同时,财务会计、货物追踪、自动计价和 CRM 等众多功能,意味着您可以管理及查看全球货物的状态。 

简化业务流程让货物运输更顺畅

对于承运人及代理,CargoWise One 的集成解决方案可以协助您简化业务流程,提高数据完整性,尽可能减少录入次数,以提高操作员的工作效率。这是一个基于云平台的系统,对业务数据进行全面整合,方便您管理工作流程。当工作流里程碑未达标时,还会自动生成通知和收到警报。通过减少消耗在重复性输入和常规流程上的时间,您的企业可以更专注最重要的事情:管理货运。

自定义文档满足您的需求

提供到货通知、提单、订舱确认、交货单、舱单等各类型文件。CargoWise One 的全套文件涵盖了航运公司各个方面的需求。每个文件均可以自定义,以契合您的企业品牌形象,并且可以通过自动化程序批量发送。

卓越的整合性让沟通更清晰

在统一的全球数据库进行货运管理。整合您企业内所有的电子数据,确保业务的各方面都保持一致步调。使用 CargoWise One,我们可以与多个企业和单位快捷清晰地进行电子数据交换,包括海关、港务局、货站、码头、国内运输提供商、客户、承运人和代理人,轻松提升运营效率。

轻松预订和生成提单

无论是整箱、滚装、散货或散装货物,使用 CargoWise One 创建一笔订舱单轻松简便。其简单的使用界面,让您可以应用分配控制、文件编制和集装箱跟踪等功能管理订舱,并对工作进行公司价目表、客户的特殊费率和报价单的自动计价。只需一次点击,CargoWise One 就能将一笔订舱单转换为一份提单。

智能集装箱管理和滞箱处理

CargoWise One 具备您所需要的所有集装箱跟踪和控制功能,不论是否已经装船。管理多个位置的集装箱存货。确保集装箱按时返回,并可随时用于出口。接受电子进闸/出闸以及装货/卸货事件。跟踪行动,并接受偏差警报。如果集装箱延误、未装船返回、被装到不同的航次或应客户要求需重新安排地点,使用 CargoWise One,您可以随时了解和控制这些情况。此外,系统可以自动发出滞箱提醒和滞箱费形式发票,CargoWise One 能让您的客户清楚看到他们的成本开支,无处追踪集装箱已成为历史。

准确的承运人会计信息

CargoWise One 具备全面的航次会计功能,可以跟踪成本。它的多币种会计功能可按照港口和流程供应商,预估和管理开支与收入。它可显示完整的船舶对账单和航次代收代付费用,从而生成准确、高效的财务报告。您可以在 CargoWise One 中录入与业务相关的杂项费用,以及不直接与航程相关的费用,例如通讯费、保险佣金及仓储费等。有了这些综合财务报表,您可以查看指定时间范围的交易对账表。这些都有助于代理与承运人结算费用,帮助承运人综览损益,同时减少您和客户的收入损失。

船公司及船代概述


这段视频简短介绍了 CargoWise One 船公司及船代模块的功能。

生产力概述


简要概述 CargoWise One 如何让您的物流业务变得更高效。

客户案例 

了解慧咨环球的创新软件如何对全球物流服务提供商的生产力、数据可靠性和管理效率产生影响。

联系我们 

了解我们如何帮您达成您的业务目标。 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Liner and Agency

Whether you’re a shipping agent or shipping line, CargoWise puts the software solution for managing shipments for multiple principals at your fingertips. All operations are consolidated into one cloud-based system so your shipments run smoothly from port to port. Integrated sailing schedules and space allocations, bookings and bills of lading, container control and detention, accounting, and automated data exchange provide the functionality, visibility, and automation necessary to manage seamless shipments on a global scale.

Advanced Automation for Agencies

The integrated nature of CargoWise One supports multiple principals and handles all import, export, trans-shipment, and domestic requirements for all types of shipments and cargo. The system allows you to meet the individual needs and reporting requirements of multiple shipping lines while automating and integrating processes for faster and more efficient services.

Global Visibility for Principals

CargoWise One enhances visibility of bookings and container locations for principals across the globe. Integrated B2E electronic messaging capabilities connect you with local customs and port authorities, while full accounting, tracking, auto rating, and CRM functionality means you can manage and view the status of your shipments worldwide.

Streamlined Operations for Smoother Shipments

For both principals and agencies, CargoWise One’s integrated solution streamlines operational processes, strengthens data integrity, minimizes keystrokes, and maximizes operator productivity. The cloud-based system integrates data across your entire operation, allowing you to manage your workflow, auto-generate notifications, and receive alerts if milestones aren’t met. By reducing the time for repetitive and routine processes, your business increases the focus on what matters most: managing freight.

Detailed Documentation Configurable to Meet Your Needs

Arrival notices, bills of lading, booking confirmations, delivery orders, manifests, and more. CargoWise One’s comprehensive set of documents covers all aspects of a shipping company's needs. Every document can be customized to suit your corporate brand then delivered in bulk through automated processes.

Improved Integration for Clearer Communication

Manage your shipments on a single global database. Integrate electronic data throughout your business so every aspect of your operation is on the same page. With CargoWise One you have the ability to exchange electronic data with multiple organizations – such as customs, port authorities, depots, terminals, domestic transport providers, customers, principals, and agents – quickly and clearly for more efficient operations.

Easy Bookings and Bills of Lading

Whether it’s a full container load, roll-on/roll-off, break bulk, or bulk cargo, creating a booking is quick and easy with CargoWise One. It displays a simple interface to manage bookings with allocation control, documentation, and container tracking functions as well as auto-rating jobs that include company tariff, clients’ special rates, and quotes. CargoWise One converts bookings to bills of lading with a single click.

Clever Container Management and Detention

CargoWise One features the functionality you need to track and control containers, both on and off-vessel. Manage your container stock in multiple locations. Ensure containers are returned on time and are available for export. Receive electronic gate in/gate out and load/discharge events. Track movements and receive discrepancy alerts. Should containers be delayed, returned unshipped, loaded on a different voyage, or need repositioning at a customer’s request, you stay in control of the situation with CargoWise One. By allowing you to automatically issue detention reminder letters and pro-forma detention invoices, CargoWise One makes costs clearer for your customers, and container chasing a thing of the past for you.

Accurate Principal Accounting

CargoWise One’s extensive voyage accounting features will keep track of costs. Its multi-currency accounting capabilities estimate and manage expenses and revenue by port and process supplier. It displays full vessel reconciliation and voyage disbursements, resulting in accurate and efficient financial reports. CargoWise One also lets you record sundry charges related to operations as well as charges not directly related to a voyage such as telecommunication expenses, insurance rebates, and storage charges. With these comprehensive accounting reports, you can clearly outline trading statements for specified periods of time. This helps agents settle their accounts with principals and helps principals overview their operational profit and loss, minimizing revenue leakage for both you and your clients.

Liner and Agency Overview

This video takes a short look at the functionality found in CargoWise One’s Liner & Agency component.

Productivity Overview

A brief overview of the ways that CargoWise One makes your logistics operations more productive.

Customer Stories

Find out how WiseTech Global’s innovative software is making an impact on productivity, data reliability, and management efficiency for logistics service providers worldwide.

Contact Us

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa