跟踪与追踪

无论您是进口商、出口商、供应商、海外代理、货运代理、报关行、运输业者还是仓库经营者,CargoWise One 基于网络的跟踪模块都可以为您和您的客户提高可见性,随时实时监控货物的状态和移动情况。 

可见性的价值

通过 CargoWise One,您的客户可以确信其货物安全无虞。可见性是客户的一个关键要求。CargoWise One 具备网络跟踪功能,客户可以通过一个功能丰富的在线门户网站 24/7 全天候访问跟踪信息。一旦客户拥有实时可见性,他们便可以放心货物将会准时到达目的地。对于渴望提供最高水平服务的供应链提供商,提供作为强大业务驱动力的网络跟踪从未如此简单。

网络跟踪变得简单

依靠 CargoWise One 提供的一个简单有效的跟踪解决方案,简化客户互动,提高业务效率。该集成系统自动将您的数据上传到网络跟踪模块,所有货运、报关、订单、安全申报、库存、收款及会计信息都可以跟踪,无须重新键入数据。它将重要的货运相关文件存储在一个地方,以便可以快速可靠地找到。追踪功能的设定、维护和控制轻松便捷。您的客户可以在线下订单和发货,并且在经过简单的账户设置后,就可以申请报价单。所有相关文件同时上传到系统,他们甚至可以简单快捷地打印发票。

可自定义的内容

您的客户希望知道他们正在直接与您打交道,因此 CargoWise One 的在线跟踪界面已设计为可完全自定义,以契合您企业的外观与感觉。通过添加徽标以及个性化页面标题、字体和颜色,您可以修改界面,以匹配并提升您的企业品牌。CargoWise One 的自定义设计还延伸到了网络跟踪功能,以满足客户的特定需求。您可以针对个别客户配置访问及可用的功能,客户通过自定义栏位可以调整数据外观,如此您可以提供量身定制的跟踪和追溯服务。

Web Tracker 概述


CargoWise One 的 Web Tracker 在线门户可以为您的客户提供一定程度的数据可见性,而这些都可由您确定和控制,从而降低用户的工作量和您的运营成本。

生产力概述


简要概述 CargoWise One 如何让您的物流业务变得更高效。

客户案例 

了解慧咨环球的创新软件如何对全球物流服务提供商的生产力、数据可靠性和管理效率产生影响。

联系我们 

了解我们如何帮您达成您的业务目标。 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Track and Trace

Whether you’re an importer, exporter, supplier, overseas agent, freight forwarder, customs broker, transporter, or warehouse operator, CargoWise One’s web-based tracking module grants you and your customers increased visibility to monitor the status and movements of their goods in real-time at any time.

The Value of Visibility

With CargoWise One, your customers can be confident that their goods are in safe hands. Visibility is now a key customer requirement, and CargoWise One’s web tracking capabilities provide your customers with 24/7 access to tracking information through a feature-rich online portal. Give your customers real-time visibility and you give them the peace of mind that their shipment is on target and on time. For supply chain providers eager to offer the highest levels of service , offering web tracking as a powerful business driver has never been simpler.

Web Tracking Made Simple

Rely on CargoWise One for a simple and effective tracking solution, streamlined customer interaction, and more productive operations. The integrated system automatically uploads your data to the web tracking module, so shipments, declarations, orders, security filing, inventory, receipts, and accounting information can be tracked without re-entering data. It stores important shipment-related documentation in one place so they can be located quickly and reliably. The tracking function is easy to set up, maintain, and control. Your customers can place orders and shipments online, and request rate quotations after a simple account setup. All related documentation is uploaded to the system, so they can print invoices simply and efficiently.

Customizable Content

Your customers want to know they’re dealing directly with you, so CargoWise One’s online tracking interface has been designed for full customization to suit the look and feel of your business. By adding your logo and personalizing page headings, fonts, and colors, you can modify the interface to match and promote your corporate brand. CargoWise One’s customization extends also to the web tracking function in order to meet customers’ specific needs. You can configure access and available functionality for individual customers, and they can adapt the look of their data via customizable columns, allowing you to offer a tailor-made track and trace service.

Web Tracker Overview

CargoWise One’s Web Tracker online portal reduces users’ workloads and your operational costs by providing your customers with a level data visibility and control that you determine.

Productivity Overview

A brief overview of the ways that CargoWise One makes your logistics operations more productive.

Customer Stories

Find out how WiseTech Global’s innovative software is making an impact on productivity, data reliability, and management efficiency for logistics service providers worldwide.

Contact Us

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa