仓储管理

为了优化仓库流程,CargoWise One 提供具有完全可见性和库存控制功能的综合管理系统,以进行高效的 3PL 和 4PL 业务。客户的货物每次都可以按时全部交付。从较少业务需求的小型仓库到有多个仓库的大公司,它不仅适合您当前的业务规模,也可以重新配置,以适应未来的增长。通过整合您的运输和转运业务,系统减少了大量数据输入的需求。CargoWise One 可以将您的仓库业务与您的合作伙伴、供应商和遍布世界的供应链连接起来,从而简化工作流程。

高度自动化提高工作效率

仓储和配送主要任务集中在成千上万货品的日常管理和操作,以及追踪这些货品的情况。越大的数据输入量,越容易发生错误。如果您想要扩展业务,自动化接口是必不可少的。CargoWise One 通过启用单文件数据输入,可降低行政成本,提高数据准确性。将规则自动化,以按照能力和优先级次序向您的仓库团队安排工作,就可以提高您的 DIFOT(按时全部交货率)统计数据。

有效的管理和规划库存

CargoWise One 的多客户端、多仓库管理软件提供完整的 EDI 接口,可追踪每件进出仓库的货品以及在库库存,提供清晰的审计踪迹。这种方式可以最大限度地提高业务准确性,让您快速调整仓库,以应对季节性变化、业务增长和大货量客户的需求。

您客户所需的广泛可见性

要提供优质服务,仓库经营者需要提供可精确追踪客户货物动态情况的方法。CargoWise One 具备基于网络的综合跟踪和追溯功能,让您的客户即使是在仓库营业时间之外,也可以随时随地输入订单,查看订单状态、发票和剩余库存。当您能让客户掌握库存信息,他们也将会安心地把库存管理的重任外包给您。 

绝不会错过付款

收入流失是现代仓库经营的一个真正挑战。由于仓库每天进出的货量庞大,使用一个系统来确保每件货物都记录清楚,并且正确地开具发票是非常重要的。您可以基于客户特定需求配置操作费及仓储费的费率表,通过系统自动将费用套用在每项作业上。能够自动计算每项服务和每件货品的存储费用,是保持盈利的基本要素。使用 CargoWise One,只需按一下按钮,即可完成这一切,并给每一笔订单开具发票。

失误降至最低,最大化效率提升

RF 扫描的定位精度,彻底改革了现代化仓库的工作方式。CargoWise One 的 RF 功能确保您的仓库可以定位到正确目的地、正确数量的正确产品。实时扫描功能可以提供仓库流程的实时数据,涵盖收货、放货、拣货、装货、入库和补货。它能简化仓库系统,让您可以估计您的工作量,做出明智的决策,并最大限度地提高您的生产力、业绩和利润,同时减少不必要的风险和与高周转率存储相关的资源。

扫描服务确保新业务发展

扫描包装已成为仓库中的重要要求。这一过程可保证产品和数量检查中的质量控制,然后可以为客户提供舱单,方便查找存货。许多大型零售商都坚持要求,存货必须经由扫描后,装箱并装入托盘,不但如此,还必须使用指定的标签格式和 SSCC(系列货运包装箱代码)号码。生成这些货运号码是现代成功供应链供应商的基本职能。CargoWise One 能够扫描产品装箱并为每个产品指定一个 SSCC 标签,这完全符合当前客户的需求,同时也吸引了潜在业务。

仓储管理概述


CargoWise One 是一体化可扩展的仓储和配送管理综合解决方案。

生产力概述


简要概述 CargoWise One 如何让您的物流业务变得更高效。

客户故事

了解慧咨环球的创新软件如何对全球物流服务提供商的生产力、数据可靠性和管理效率产生影响。

联系我们 

了解我们如何帮您达成您的业务目标。 

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Warehousing

Designed to optimize warehouse processes, CargoWise One provides a comprehensive management system with complete visibility and inventory control for effective 3PL and 4PL operations. Your customers’ goods will be delivered in full and on time, every time. It suits the present scale of your business – from small warehouses with few orders to large, multi-warehouse operations – and can be reconfigured to match future growth. Through integration with your transportation and forwarding operations, the system reduces the hassle of high data-entry volume. CargoWise One streamlines workflow by linking your warehouse operations to your partners, providers, and the worldwide supply chain.

Advanced Automation and Increased Productivity

Warehousing and distribution is all about the daily movement and tracking of thousands of items. Higher volume translates to higher risk for errors. An automated interface is essential if you ever want to expand your operations. CargoWise One reduces administrative costs and increases data accuracy by enabling single-file data entry. Automate the rules for releasing jobs to your warehouse team in order of capacity and priority, and you then improve your DIFOT (Delivered In Full and On Time) statistics.

Manage and Scale Your Inventory Effectively

CargoWise One’s multi-client, multi-warehouse management software delivers full EDI interfacing that traces clear audit trails for every piece of inventory as it travels in, around, and out of your warehouse. By maximizing the accuracy of your operations in this way, you can rapidly scale your warehouse to meet seasonal changes, business growth, and high-volume customers.

Broad Visibility Your Customers Require

To be considered high quality, a warehouse operator needs to deliver the means to accurately track the movement of its customers’ shipments. CargoWise One’s comprehensive, web-based track and trace capabilities give your customers the freedom to enter orders, view order statuses, invoices, and inventory balances at any time, even outside warehouse operation hours. By  offering your customers a connection with their inventory, they’ll gain the confidence to outsource their inventory management.

Never Miss a Payment

Revenue leakage is a real challenge for modern warehouse operations. With the sheer volume of goods going in and out every day, it is crucial to have a system that ensures everything is accounted for and invoiced correctly. The capability to configure client-specific rating schedules, handling, and storage means you can automatically apply charges for each job. Being able to auto rate every service and piece of storage is essential for staying profitable. With CargoWise One, you can do all of this on a single invoice at the push of a single button.

Minimize Mistakes, Maximize Productivity

The pinpoint precision of RF scanning has revolutionized the modern warehouse. CargoWise One’s RF features ensure your warehouse locates the right product, in the right quantities, for the right destination. Real-time scanning provides you with up-to-the-second data for your warehouse processes, from receiving and releasing, picking and packing, receipts and replenishments. It streamlines your warehouse system so you can measure your jobs, make informed decisions, and maximize your productivity, performance, and profit while minimizing the unnecessary risks and resources associated with high-turnover storage.

Scanning Services Secure New Business

Scan packing has become an instrumental requirement in warehouse. This process guarantees quality control in checking products and quantities, then provides customers with manifests so inventory can be located quickly. Many major retailers insist that inventory is scan packed into boxes and onto pallets with their specific label formats and SSCC (Serial Shipping Container Code) numbers. Generating these numbers for freight is an essential function of modern, successful supply chain providers. CargoWise One’s capability to scan products into cartons and designate them with an SSCC label satisfies the needs of current customers and attracts potential business.

Warehouse Management Overview


CargoWise One is the all-in-one, comprehensive, scalable solution for warehouse and distribution management.

Productivity Overview


A brief overview of the ways that CargoWise One makes your logistics operations more productive.

Customer Stories

Find out how WiseTech Global’s innovative software is making an impact on productivity, data reliability, and management efficiency for logistics service providers worldwide.

Contact Us

Find out how we can help you achieve your business goals.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa