使用条款

本网站中包含的信息旨在为授权用户及其相关方提供一个制作和获取信息的方式。

慧咨环球诚意根据内外部资料来源创建并维护本网站,但对本网站所含信息的完整性或准确性不做任何声明。授权用户(他们的客户)会更新网站内的数据,因此,您(用户)要明白此网站的信息可能并不完整,可能有错误之处,可能已过时,或可能会受法律法规修改的影响。因此,在依据从本网站获取的信息采取行动前,您应当先核实此等信息。

此数据的发布系按“原样”提供,无任何形式的明示或暗示保证或声明,包括但不限于对适销性、特定用途适用性或无侵权的任何暗示保证或暗示条款。

访问本网站,即视为您同意,对于因使用本网站所含信息和材料,或通过本网站的网络链接访问互联网上的其他材料所导致的直接或随附损失,慧咨环球概不负责。

本文中的排除事项和限制条款仅适用于法律允许的范围。本网站中所述服务亦须受本条款与条件约束。详情可从慧咨环球获取。

本网站中材料的版权属于慧咨环球。任何人均可复制此材料的任何部分,但需遵守以下条件:

此材料仅可用于个人用途,不能用于商业用途。副本必须保留原材料中所包含的任何版权或其他知识产权声明;本网站中所述产品、技术或流程可能是慧咨环球或其他第三方所保留的其他知识产权的对象。

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Terms of Use

The information contained in this Web site has been prepared specifically to provide a way to produce and access information by licensed users and their interested parties.

WiseTech Global created and maintains this Web site in good faith from internal and external sources. However, no representation is made as to the completeness or accuracy of the information contained within this Web site. Licensed users their clients update the data within, therefore, you, the user, are aware that the information within this Web site may be incomplete, may contain errors, may have become out of date or may have become subject to changed legal regulations. You should, therefore, verify information obtained from this Web site before acting upon it.

THE PUBLICATION OF THIS DATA IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OR REPRESENTATION OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR IMPLIED TERMS OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR OR NON INFRINGEMENT.

BY ACCESSING THIS WEB SITE, YOU AGREE THAT WISETECH GLOBAL WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL LOSS ARISING FROM THE USE OF THE INFORMATION AND MATERIAL CONTAINED IN THIS WEB SITE OR FROM YOUR ACCESS OF OTHER MATERIAL ON THE INTERNET VIA WEB LINKS FROM THIS SITE.

The exclusions and limitation contained herein apply only to the extent permitted by law. Services described in this Web site will also be subject to terms and conditions. Details may be obtained from WiseTech Global.

The copyright in the material from this Web site belongs to WiseTech Global. Any person may copy any part of this material, subject to the following conditions:

The material may be used only for private use and for non-commercial purposes. The copies must retain any copyright or other intellectual property notices contained in the original material; and The products, technology or processes described in this Web site may be the subject of other intellectual property rights reserved by WiseTech Global or by other third parties.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa