寻找合作伙伴

Forte Transport Solutions

Forte Transport Solutions (FTS) 是一家咨询公司,根据行业趋势为运输行业提供软件咨询服务。FTS 与专业软件供应商合作,站在行业的角度负责这些软件系统的实施和使用情况。

在 FTS,我们相信能够帮助接触的供应链中所有部门促进精简而高效的运营。每个项目负责人侧重于从公司内部启动,通过应用正确的软件系统来清除不必要的麻烦。项目负责人实施软件的方式,是通过深度了解每个企业的难点,从行业角度进行观察,最终选出最适合个别项目的软件/模块。

我们的宗旨是推动公司实现技术改进,同时解决令人烦恼的故障,消除不必要的风险。此后,对改进的建议进行概念化和整合,以确保改进能够轻而易举地实施。我们的业务愿景是在每家公司实施行业特定的软件解决方案时,将人员、流程和系统相结合并综合运用。

目前,公司办事处位于约翰内斯堡、开普敦和温得和克,为整个南非地区的客户提供服务。

> 更多信息
办事处

联系信息

Renko Bergh
072 373 5206
cargowise@forteconsulting.co.za
www.forteconsulting.co.za


联系信息

Renko Bergh
072 373 5206
cargowise@forteconsulting.co.za
www.forteconsulting.co.za

KPI Consulting

KPI Supply Chain Solutions 提供专业咨询和培训服务,已在供应链行业占据一席之地。秉持公司创立的愿景和使命,我们致力于为客户提供完整的供应链解决方案,降低他们的企业成本,提高技能水平。我们的咨询和培训涵盖诸多内容,提供扎实的专业知识以及丰富的实践经验。

我们的流程和设计工程具有创新性和前沿性,为很多公司创设未来发展趋势。我们在供应链领域以及其他业务领域(例如运输/库存/货运物流/采购/进口/出口)拥有将近 30 年的广泛经验,帮助客户探索可自定义的各种可能。

> 更多信息
办事处

South Africa
+27 31 822 2073

联系信息

Kavita Sewlall
+27 31 822 2073
info@kpiconsulting.co.za
info@kpi.edu.za
www.kpiconsulting.co.za

Lading Corporation

Lading 可以协助各种类型不同规模的物流公司实施、增强和维护其 CargoWise One 系统。我们擅长协助新客户迅速高效地从当前的软件平台转换到 CargoWise One,并且可以上传现有数据,提供员工培训。

Lading 经常为客户配置 EDI 消息发送、自动计价、工作流、触发器、模板和其他自动化功能,协助客户充分利用 CargoWise One 系统。我们还可以安装并连接 eAdaptor 至贵公司目前使用的外部系统,帮助减少或避免重复数据录入。

如果您对上述任何服务感兴趣,或希望详细了解 CargoWise One 的用户手册、操作手册和外包的平台维护包,请联系我们。

我们可以与美国及世界其他国家的公司合作。

> 更多信息
办事处
+27 82 956 7489

联系信息

Robert Petti
info@ladingcorporation.com
www.ladingcorporation.com

(908)310-7254

联系信息

Robert Petti
info@ladingcorporation.com
www.ladingcorporation.com

+56 9 9888 9703

联系信息

Javier Zuazagoitia
www.ladingcorporation.com

Logistics System Integrators

运用丰富的物流软件解决方案经验持续进行技术创新,为所有客户提供高效、前沿的解决方案。

> 更多信息
办事处

南非
+27 87 551 2846

Meraki Consulting

MERAKI CONSULTING 是一家私人咨询公司,设于南非西开普,地理位置优越,可以为货运代理和物流行业提供独特的解决方案。我们的团队已参与过很多项目,帮助多家业内领先企业成功地从旧有系统迁移至 CargoWise One 系统。

通过多年的努力,我们积累了丰富的行业经验和技能,可以带您和您的公司顺利地完成系统实施和培训,并提供最佳业务实践,助您充分利用系统取得出色的成果,获得竞争优势。

我们提供专业的行业咨询和培训服务。我们的目标是成为非洲大陆顶尖的慧咨环球服务合作伙伴,凭借出色的服务和能够为慧咨环球客户带来效益的业务优化解决方案赢得业界尊重。我们具有专业精神,奉行合乎道德的商业惯例,崇尚诚信和创新,并以此为傲。

我们鼓励与慧咨环球其他合作伙协作,维护共同的客户竞争优势,紧跟行业的发展和技术支持服务,为客户提供全方位的咨询服务。’

> 更多信息
办事处

南非
+27 10 595 4934

Nomad Partners

Nomad Partners 的企业愿景是满足客户要求,达成客户所托。公司在全面考虑客户业务和技术需求的基础上,为他们提供最切实可行的解决方案。

我们拥有业内经验最丰富的 CargoWise One 和 ediEnterprise 软件顾问,通过有效利用当地和世界各地的技术和流程改进计划,全力协助物流企业实现慧咨环球产品套件的全部功能优势。

我们与全球 150 多家货代公司、第三方物流服务商、报关行和货车运输公司合作,帮助客户营运的各领域创造最大价值。

> 更多信息
办事处

REPL Group

REPL Group 提供技术和管理解决方案,改善业务操作和流程。公司专注于现代商业优势领域中的若干关键战场:从劳动力管理、仓库管理和后台系统到零售门店数字化、网上零售和移动零售创新。

我们意志坚定,精力充沛,灵活敏捷,以快速、可靠和具成本效益的方式实现可持续变革。

我们学以致用,将理论和专业知识融合到最新的技术中,对我们的专业领域有着深刻的理解和丰富的实践经验。在零售、制造、物流以及其他领域,我们以有效的交付和卓越的成果而享有盛誉。

专业领域包括:劳动力管理、仓库管理解决方案、任务管理、供应链、PCI /卡集成、电子商务和移动电子商务、后台系统、POS、项目管理、门店数字化、零售移动应用程序和软件、零售技术、软件开发、系统集成、测试和零售咨询

> 更多信息
办事处

Strenia Solutions

Strenia Solutions 兼具行业知识和商业敏锐性,了解国际及国内供应链物流行业的复杂性。Strenia Solutions 在货运代理、长途运输、船运、客户关系管理、订单和仓库管理 (3PL/4PL/CFS/CTO) 方面拥有 40 多年的综合经验,能够根据客户需求量身定制实施和培训方案,以最大程度地提高生产力,同时提供包含项目分析、管理和实施在内的一站式服务。公司提供项目和实施管理、流程优化和咨询服务。

Strenia Solutions 非常了解 CargoWise One 和 ediEnterprise 的产品套件及应用程序配置,并在澳大利亚、新西兰、亚洲、美洲、非洲、欧洲和中东地区为跨国公司和本地公司成功实施慧咨环球产品。

> 更多信息
办事处

The Customs Hub

The Customs Hub is a Professional Customs Services company offering Customs Consulting, Duty Drawback and Training Services. We are a CargoWise Service Partner with a dedicated CargoWise One Training and Consulting Service. We are certified in Workflow and System Configurations, Forwarding, Customs Brokerage, Transport, Warehousing and Liner & Agency modules. We have 27 years of industry experience.

As a CargoWise Service Partner our objective is to help our clients to implement CargoWise One systems, train staff, or to re-evaluate existing operations in order to take full advantage of systems efficiencies. This also includes helping companies to transition from a dependency in any legacy system to the CargoWise One platform.

We offer in-house and remote Training and Consulting anywhere in South Africa.

> 更多信息
办事处

South Africa
+27 (0) 71 177 4746

联系信息

Christine Mannsberger
info@thecustomshub.co.za
www.thecustomshub.co.za

UASC - United Arab Supply Chain

United Arab Supply Chain - UASC 成立于 2018 年。公司目标是为埃及及所属地区的供应链、物流和航运行业创造价值。凭借团队将近 20 年的从业经验和广泛的客户群,UASC 通过提供工具和解决方案逐步迈入供应链行业, 分别以物流解决方案和 CRM 解决方案促进和增强业务运营和销售。另一项服务是以提供所有材料和进行填料、绑扎、固定和检查的方式提供货运服务,确保货物以最佳状态交付。

> 更多信息
办事处

UASC - United Arab Supply Chain
+202 2696 775

联系信息

Ahmed Ghazy
UASC@UASChain.net
www.UASChain.net

Soft Freight Logic

SFL — 您的物流生态系统!

Soft Freight Logic(SFL)是一家成立于 2010 年的创新型公司,专注于为物流行业提供技术及培训解决方案。在过去八年里,我们创建了一个以 CargoWise One 平台为中心的物流生态系统,完善客户的数字化体验。我们目前的服务组合包括我们与慧咨环球(金牌服务合作伙伴、业务合作伙伴)、我们的专有中间软件(用于连接 ERP)、CargoTech Alliance 货运网络以及 Logivity Digital Marketing 计划。

我们在英国、印度、南非和斯里兰卡设有办事处,这些办事处的员工才华横溢、勤奋努力,随着队伍在不断扩大,我们能够满足全球客户不断增长的需求。

随着行业不断变革,物流公司正在进行技术角逐,我们的目标是助您寻得战略合作伙伴,他们能够结合技术和培训,提供您量身定制的解决方案。

我们认为目前国际物流领域提供的服务是脱节的,因此通过广泛的业务和丰富的经验精心构建以“协作、教育和集成”为主题的服务组合,填补这块空白。

> 更多信息
办事处
+91 9632022225

联系信息

Vinod Edathodi
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+94 773219958

联系信息

Kalim Iqbal
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+55 19 99984 4055

联系信息

Paulo Rocha
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+91 9632022225

联系信息

Satheesh Kumar
+60 102208752
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

Find a Partner

Forte Transport Solutions

Forte Transport Solutions (FTS) serves as a bridge consultancy between industry expectations and software offerings within the transport industry. FTS has partnered with specialized software providers and remains responsible for the implementation and the utilization of these software systems from an industry perspective.

At FTS, we believe in advancing lean and effective operations within all departments of the supply chain we approach. Each project leader places emphasis on triggering a company from inside to clear unnecessary hassles by applying the relevant software system. Project leaders approach each software implementation by fully understanding each venture’s struggles, observing from an industry perspective and then selecting the best software/module fit for each project.

The aim is then to advance technological improvements in each company, whilst addressing annoying glitches and needless risks. Thereafter, the suggestion for improvement is conceptualised and integrated for a hassle-free implementation. Our business vision is to combine and apply the combination of people, process and systems when implementing industry specific software solutions at each company.

Currently, offices are in Johannesburg, Cape Town and Windhoek which services our clients throughout the Southern Africa region.

> More Info
Office Locations

Contact Information

Renko Bergh
072 373 5206
cargowise@forteconsulting.co.za
www.forteconsulting.co.za


Contact Information

Renko Bergh
072 373 5206
cargowise@forteconsulting.co.za
www.forteconsulting.co.za

KPI Consulting

KPI Supply Chain Solutions is a consulting and training provider that has established its niche in the Supply Chain Industry. In line with our “Vision” and “Mission”, we offer a complete Supply Chain Solutions package to our clients to reduce their costs and improve Skills levels. Our consulting and training have much to offer as it comes with a wealth of knowledge backed by years of experience.

Our processes and design engineering are innovative and cutting edge, setting industry trends in most companies. Our combined experience in the Supply Chain field as well as other areas within the business spans to almost 30 years (Transport/ Inventory/ Freight Logistics/ Procurement/ Imports/ Exports) to name a few, which assists our clients to look at customized options.​

> More Info
Office Locations

South Africa
+27 31 822 2073

Contact Information

Kavita Sewlall
+27 31 822 2073
info@kpiconsulting.co.za
info@kpi.edu.za
www.kpiconsulting.co.za

Lading Corporation

Lading provides comprehensive CargoWise One Helpdesk, BPO and Consulting services to companies around the world from its offices in the United States, Chile, and South Africa.

Complete, 24/7 Helpdesk support

Lading Helpdesk is comprised exclusively of CargoWise One Certified Professionals, the highest accreditation available from WiseTech Global, who look after all aspects of your platform.

Our unlimited Per User Support offering covers everything from assistance with internal tasks such as passwords, security rights, or printer issues, to help with external-facing work like activating and deactivating customers, or handling system-wide improvements such as setting up new reports and workflows.

We’re there as much and as often as you need, 24/7/365. All for a flat, economical per user monthly fee that gives you certainty over costs and the flexibility of no commitment month to month plans.

If unlimited Per User support is not right for your company, Lading also offers competitive Per Ticket and discounted Hourly support options.

Customers who switch to Lading Helpdesk have saved on average 25% compared to internal CargoWise One support spend (and more when compared to hourly consulting spend).

Business Process Outsourcing that helps you run more efficiently

Lading’s Business Process Outsourcing team allows companies to outsource time-consuming and non-critical work such as data entry, customer and sales support, collections and rates management at a fraction of the cost of completing these tasks internally.

It’s the simple and hassle-free way to run a more cost effective and efficient environment.

Optimize your new or existing CargoWise One platform

We regularly help companies go from zero to fully setup and operational on CargoWise One in as little as one week. In doing so, we upload key data and connect CargoWise One to other software platforms or business software while training staff so they are ready to hit the ground running.

We can help your company configure EDI messaging, auto rating, workflows, triggers, templates, and other automation capabilities, and can eliminate double data entry by setting up and connecting eAdaptor to any external systems.

> More Info
Office Locations
+27 82 956 7489

Contact Information

Robert Petti
info@ladingcorporation.com
www.ladingcorporation.com

(908)310-7254

Contact Information

Robert Petti
info@ladingcorporation.com
www.ladingcorporation.com

+56 9 9888 9703

Contact Information

Javier Zuazagoitia
www.ladingcorporation.com

LogicBook Solutions

We at LogicBook are determined to deliver pioneering technology implementation and consultation solutions for all your supply chain management needs. Over the last decade, we have been rigorously working towards IT solutions which can simplify your day-to-day SCM operations and substantially reduce shipping errors. During our journey, we have been able to help our customers in automating their work processes by designing custom workflows. These initiatives have resulted in greater efficiency and enabling clients to focus on other core business aspects to accelerate their business growth.

“We thrive to ensure your systems are efficient and reliable at anytime and anywhere in the world. Let out team of IT experts work towards your business growth.”

LogicBook, an Authorized Service Partner for CargoWise One - We have being screened through stringent selection procedures, to be appointed as their partner. We are serving PAN India and South Africa.

Why LogicBook? A service partner with a decade of experience, we have solutions catering to your needs and we consider ourselves as your extended arm for smooth business operations. To accomplish this we have put together a professional and qualified team in every cycle of the supply chain. We choose consultants who have the necessary talent and are accredited CW CCP qualifications.

 Our Specialization

  • Freight Management
  • Warehouse Management
  • Customs Brokerage
  • Accounting
  • Business and Group security
  • Reporting
> More Info
Office Locations
+27 720208650

Contact Information

Zakir Hussain
info@logicbook.co.za
logicbook.co.za

+27 720208650

Contact Information

Surbhi Vishal
+91 9910006076
info@logicbook.co.za
logicbook.co.za

Logistics System Integrators

LSi works with clients to use Data as an Asset on their Digital Transformation journey through our relationship with WiseTech Global as a Service Partner.

We achieve success together with a number of valued Freight Forwarding and Clearing clients using CW1, with the following activity:

  • Integration with CW1 (be it internal to other systems, data warehouse or to external parties such as suppliers and customers)

  • Consulting with clients on the more technical aspects of CW1 facilities as our client progress through the productivity phases, such as Workflow, Document customisation and Integration

  • Assistance and support in the areas of implementation of the various CW1 facilities (Forwarding, Customs Brokerage, Accounting, Transport and Warehousing)

 

Our dedicated CargoWise One Certified Professionals have assisted clients based in South Africa, Mozambique, Swaziland, Tanzania, United Kingdom and are continuously growing our competency and experience in the various areas.

> More Info
Office Locations

South Africa
+27 87 551 2846

Contact Information

info@logsys.co.za
www.logsys.co.za

Meraki Consulting

MERAKI CONSULTING, a private consulting firm Based in the Western Cape of South Africa is strategically placed to provide a unique offering to the freight forwarding and logistics industry. Having been involved with many projects our team has helped industry leaders successfully migrate from legacy systems to CargoWise One.

Through years of working and consulting in this industry we have gained and developed the skills to guide you and your company through a smooth implementation, training and best business practice roll out while utilizing systems to produce exceptional results and provide you with a competitive edge.

We provide specialist industry specific consultancy and training services. Our goal is to be the recognized as a top WiseTech Global service partner on the African continent, respected for our quality of service and business optimization that provide beneficial results for WiseTech Global Clients. We pride ourselves on our professionalism, ethical business practices, integrity and innovation.

We foster collaboration with other partners of WiseTech Global to maintain our mutual clients’ competitive advantage, keep abreast with industry advancements and supporting services to offer our clients a holistic consultancy service.

> More Info
Office Locations

South Africa
+27 10 595 4934

REPL Group

REPL Group delivers technology and management solutions which transform business operations and processes. Our work focuses on some of the key battlegrounds for modern business advantage: from workforce management, warehouse management and back office systems to in-store digital, online and mobile innovation for retail.

We are committed, energetic and agile; ensuring sustainable change is delivered in rapid, assured and cost effective manner.

We bring pragmatism to projects, blending theory and expertise in the latest technologies with a deep understanding and experience of the realities of our specialist sectors. Across retail, manufacturing, logistics and beyond, we have a reputation for effective delivery and great results.

Our Specialties include: Workforce Management, Warehouse Management Solutions, Task Management, Supply Chain, PCI/Cards Integration, e & mCommerce, Back Office Systems, POS, Project/Programme Management, In-store Digital, Mobile App & Software for Retail, Retail Technology, Software Development, Systems Integration, Testing, and Retail Consultancy

> More Info
Office Locations

Contact Information

https://www.replgroup.com

+44 (0) 808 200 7375

Contact Information

https://www.replgroup.com


Contact Information

https://www.replgroup.com


Contact Information

https://www.replgroup.com


Contact Information

https://www.replgroup.com


Contact Information

https://www.replgroup.com


Contact Information

https://www.replgroup.com


Contact Information

https://www.replgroup.com


Contact Information

https://www.replgroup.com

Strenia Solutions

Strenia Solutions offers a unique blend of industry expertise and business acumen, and understands the global complexities of International & Domestic Supply Chain Logistics. With over 40 years combined experience in Freight Forwarding, Linehaul, Shipping, CRM, Purchase Order, and Warehouse Management (3PL/4PL/CFS/CTO), Strenia Solutions are able to tailor implementations and training to meet the needs of the customer to maximise productivity and provide a one-stop source to analyse, manage, and implement projects. They offer project & implementation management, process optimization, and consulting services.

Strenia Solutions has an in-depth knowledge of the CargoWise One product suites and application configuration, and have successfully implemented WTG products in Australia & New Zealand, Asia, Americas, Africa, Europe and Middle East regions for global corporations and local companies.

> More Info
Office Locations
 

Contact Information

admin@strenia.com
www.strenia.com

+61 459 111 702

Contact Information

admin@strenia.com
kmorey-ferguson@strenia.com
www.strenia.com

+44 7379 332754

Contact Information

admin@strenia.com
cedmiston@strenia.com
www.strenia.com

+44 7379 332754

Contact Information

admin@strenia.com
cedmiston@strenia.com
www.strenia.com

The Customs Hub

The Customs Hub is a Professional Customs Services company offering Customs Consulting, Duty Drawback and Training Services. We are a CargoWise Service Partner with a dedicated CargoWise One Training and Consulting Service. We are certified in Workflow and System Configurations, Forwarding, Customs Brokerage, Transport, Warehousing and Liner & Agency modules. We have 27 years of industry experience.

As a CargoWise Service Partner our objective is to help our clients to implement CargoWise One systems, train staff, or to re-evaluate existing operations in order to take full advantage of systems efficiencies. This also includes helping companies to transition from a dependency in any legacy system to the CargoWise One platform.

We offer in-house and remote Training and Consulting anywhere in South Africa.

> More Info
Office Locations

South Africa
+27 (0) 71 177 4746

Contact Information

Christine Mannsberger
info@thecustomshub.co.za
www.thecustomshub.co.za

Nomad Partners

Nomad Partners vision is to get our clients where they need to go. We do this by taking a holistic approach to their business and tech needs advising them on the right path and in the most accessible way.

With access to some of the most experienced CargoWise One consultants in the industry, our aim is to assist logistics businesses in realizing the full benefits of thee product suite WiseTech Global offers through the effective use of technology and process improvement initiatives - both locally and around the world.

Working with over 150 Forwarders, 3PL’s, Brokers and Trucking operators around the world, we are well suited to provide value to our clients in all areas of their business.

> More Info
Office Locations
+61 (499) 977 024

Contact Information

Sebastien Soum
info@nomadpartners.com.au
www.nomadpartners.com.au

Soft Freight Logic

SFL - Your Logistics Ecosystem!

Soft Freight Logic (SFL) is an innovative company founded in 2010 that specializes in technology and training solutions exclusively for the logistics industry. Over the last 8 years we have created an ecosystem centred around CargoWise One platform, which has allowed us to perfect our customers’ digital experiences. Our current portfolio of services includes our partnerships with WiseTech Global (Service Partner, Business Partner), our proprietary middleware (for connecting ERPs), the CargoTech Alliance freight network & the Logivity Digital Marketing initiative.

Comprised of an ever-expanding team of talented and diligent individuals situated at our offices in the United Kingdom, India, South Africa and Sri Lanka, we cater to the constantly growing demands of our customers globally.

As industries continue to transform, logistic companies are engaged in a technology race and our goal is to give you access to a strategic partner that provides tailor made solutions through the fusion of technology & training.

We believe that the services presently offered in the international logistics space are disjointed & our service portfolios themed - Collaborate, Educate & Integrate are carefully constructed through extensive experience across a wide range of businesses to address this gap.

> More Info
Office Locations
+91 9632022225

Contact Information

Vinod Edathodi
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+94 773219958

Contact Information

Kalim Iqbal
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+55 19 99984 4055

Contact Information

Paulo Rocha
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+91 9632022225

Contact Information

Satheesh Kumar
+60 102208752
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

UASC - United Arab Supply Chain

United Arab Supply Chain - UASC has been recently established on 2018. It aims to deliver value to the supply chain, logistics and shipping sectors in Egypt and region. With almost 20 years of team experience in the industry and a wide customers’ base, UASC is stepping to the supply chain industry by delivering tools & solutions to facilitate and empower business operations with logistics solutions & sales with CRM solutions. The second part of the scope is providing cargo service, by means of delivering all materials & implementing stuffing, lashing, securing & inspection, ensuring delivery in best condition.

> More Info
Office Locations

UASC - United Arab Supply Chain
+202 2696 775

Contact Information

Ahmed Ghazy
UASC@UASChain.net
www.UASChain.net