寻找合作伙伴

SCF Global Pte Ltd

应重要客户要求,SCF Global(SCFG)于 2000 年成立,服务范围广泛,在供应链解决方案咨询服务方面保持着良好的记录。我们的管理团队经验丰富,对行业具有深刻的认识和见解;客户群跨越各大行业领域丶各种规模,包括中小企业以至世界 500 强企业。

归功于我们累计经验超过 220 年的顾问群,通过富有洞见的分析帮助客户推动业务发展,建立值得信赖的合作关系,也造就了我们持续不断的运营佳绩。SCF Global 帮助全球 18 个国家超过 54 个客户成功实施了 CargoWise One ,提供无缝的上线体验,赢得了客户的信任。

加盟时间: 2013年9月18日

专业人员资格认证: 12

认证级别

CargoWise 专业人员资格认证(CCP)

已认证技能: 客户关系管理和费率管理, 财务与会计, 货代, 通用报关, 船公司及船代, 工作流程的设置与维护、自定义文档和系统配置, Track & Trace, 运输, 仓库

支持语言: 英语, 中文, 普通话, 粤语

运营区域: 亚洲/大洋洲

办事处

联系信息

+65 9180 6201
info@scf-global.com
www.scf-global.com


联系信息

+852 6298 4771
info@scf-global.com
www.scf-global.com


联系信息

+81-(0)80-8720-0065
Info@scf-global.com
www.scf-global.com


5星,最高5星
5 星
100%
4 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%

评论

SCFG Pty Ltd 帮助 EFL 对于 CargoWise One 开发的会计科目表、费用代码、注册设置、权限及初始培训材料设计生成公司模板。顾问的服务范围广泛(包括业务和财务),他们展示了成为 CargoWise 合作伙伴和顾问所需的丰富经验、专业知识和能力。其中,Stephanie Yeo 在提供正式上线的支持服务表现尤为出众。

   Expolanka International (Pvt) Ltd

Find a Partner

SCF Global Pte Ltd

CargoWise Service Partner CargoWise Business Partner

Established in 2000 at the request of key customer, SCF Global (SCFG) has a proven track record in providing broad services and Supply Chain solution consultancy. Our management team is comprised of seasoned practitioners with significant industry insights and experience, with the customer base ranging from the SMEs to Fortune 500 companies across different verticals.

We have demonstrated a track record in helping clients grow their organisations through insight-driven analysis and building trusting relationships, with consultants of a combined experience of over 220 years. Having implemented CargoWise One for more than 54 global customers in 18 countries, clients trust SCF Global for a successful and seamless Go-Live Experience.

CargoWise Certification

0 certified consultants
1 certified consultant
10 certified consultants
English, Chinese, Mandarin, Cantonese
Asia/Oceania
September 18, 2013

Competencies (Certified/Gold/Platinum)

Gold
Certified
Certified
Certified
Office Locations

Contact Information

+65 9180 6201
info@scf-global.com
www.scf-global.com


Contact Information

+852 6298 4771
info@scf-global.com
www.scf-global.com


Contact Information

+81-(0)80-8720-0065
Info@scf-global.com
www.scf-global.com

Testimonials

SCFG Pty Ltd have helped EFL with getting our company template on Cargowise developed – COA, Charge Code, Registry, Security and initial training material. The consultants from operations to finance have displayed a great level of experience, knowledge and competence that is needed in order to be a Cargowise Partner and Consultants. Their and in particular Stephanie Yeo’s post go live support has been excellent.

   Expolanka International (Pvt) Ltd