寻找合作伙伴

Strenia Solutions

CargoWise Service 合作伙伴

Strenia Solutions 兼具行业知识和商业敏锐性,了解国际及国内供应链物流行业的复杂性。Strenia Solutions 在货运代理、长途运输、船运、客户关系管理、订单和仓库管理 (3PL/4PL/CFS/CTO) 方面拥有 40 多年的综合经验,能够根据客户需求量身定制实施和培训方案,以最大程度地提高生产力,同时提供包含项目分析、管理和实施在内的一站式服务。公司提供项目和实施管理、流程优化和咨询服务。

Strenia Solutions 非常了解 CargoWise One 和 ediEnterprise 的产品套件及应用程序配置,并在澳大利亚、新西兰、亚洲、美洲、非洲、欧洲和中东地区为跨国公司和本地公司成功实施慧咨环球产品。

CargoWise Certification

0 certified consultants
0 certified consultants
2 certified consultants
英语
亚洲/大洋洲, 欧洲, 中东, 非洲
2012年11月29日

Competencies (Certified/Gold/Platinum)

认证
金牌
办事处

Testimonials

"Involvement of Strenia Solutions in this huge and complicated project has been the critical success factor"

The involvement of Strenia Solutions in this huge and complicated project has been the critical success factor in this project. They brought to the project a deep understanding of the system paired with operational and financial knowledge and experience. In addition they had the right project management skills to successfully complete this project in time and within budget.

GEFCO - November 2019

Find a Partner

Strenia Solutions

CargoWise Service Partner

Strenia Solutions offers a unique blend of industry expertise and business acumen, and understands the global complexities of International & Domestic Supply Chain Logistics. With over 40 years combined experience in Freight Forwarding, Linehaul, Shipping, CRM, Purchase Order, and Warehouse Management (3PL/4PL/CFS/CTO), Strenia Solutions are able to tailor implementations and training to meet the needs of the customer to maximise productivity and provide a one-stop source to analyse, manage, and implement projects. They offer project & implementation management, process optimization, and consulting services.

Strenia Solutions has an in-depth knowledge of the CargoWise One product suites and application configuration, and have successfully implemented WTG products in Australia & New Zealand, Asia, Americas, Africa, Europe and Middle East regions for global corporations and local companies.

CargoWise Certification

0 certified consultants
0 certified consultants
2 certified consultants
English
Asia/Oceania, Europe, Middle East, Africa
November 29, 2012

Competencies (Certified/Gold/Platinum)

Certified
Gold
Office Locations
+61 459 111 702

Contact Information

admin@strenia.com
kmorey-ferguson@strenia.com
www.strenia.com

+44 7379 332754

Contact Information

admin@strenia.com
cedmiston@strenia.com
www.strenia.com

+44 7379 332754

Contact Information

admin@strenia.com
cedmiston@strenia.com
www.strenia.com

 

Contact Information

admin@strenia.com
www.strenia.com

Testimonials

The involvement of Strenia Solutions in this huge and complicated project has been the critical success factor in this project. They brought to the project an deep understanding of the system paired with operational and financial knowledge and experience. In addition they had the right project management skills to successfully complete this project in time and within budget.

GEFCO - November 2019