寻找合作伙伴

Soft Freight Logic

SFL — 您的物流生态系统!

Soft Freight Logic(SFL)是一家成立于 2010 年的创新型公司,专注于为物流行业提供技术及培训解决方案。在过去八年里,我们创建了一个以 CargoWise One 平台为中心的物流生态系统,完善客户的数字化体验。我们目前的服务组合包括我们与慧咨环球(金牌服务合作伙伴、业务合作伙伴)、我们的专有中间软件(用于连接 ERP)、CargoTech Alliance 货运网络以及 Logivity Digital Marketing 计划。

我们在英国、印度、南非和斯里兰卡设有办事处,这些办事处的员工才华横溢、勤奋努力,随着队伍在不断扩大,我们能够满足全球客户不断增长的需求。

随着行业不断变革,物流公司正在进行技术角逐,我们的目标是助您寻得战略合作伙伴,他们能够结合技术和培训,提供您量身定制的解决方案。

我们认为目前国际物流领域提供的服务是脱节的,因此通过广泛的业务和丰富的经验精心构建以“协作、教育和集成”为主题的服务组合,填补这块空白。

> 更多信息
办事处
+56 9 96395580

联系信息

Ricardo Valenzuela
ricardo@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+55 19 99984 4055

联系信息

Paulo Rocha
paulo.rocha@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

Find a Partner

Soft Freight Logic

SFL- Your Logistics Ecosystem!

Soft Freight Logic (SFL) is an innovative company founded in 2010 that specializes in technology and training solutions exclusively for the logistics industry. Over the last 8 years we have created an ecosystem centered around CargoWise One platform, which has allowed us to perfect our customers’ digital experiences. Our current portfolio of services includes our partnerships with WiseTech Global (Gold Service Partner, Business Partner), our proprietary middleware (for connecting ERPs), the CargoTech Alliance freight network & the Logivity Digital Marketing initiative.

Comprising of an ever-expanding team of talented and diligent individuals situated at our offices in the United Kingdom, India, South Africa and Sri Lanka, we cater to the constantly growing demands of our customers globally.

As industries continue to transform, logistic companies are engaged in a technology race and our goal is to give you access to a strategic partner that provides tailor made solutions through the fusion of technology & training.

We believe that the services presently offered in the international logistics space are disjointed & our service portfolios themed - Collaborate, Educate & Integrate are carefully constructed through extensive experience across a wide range of businesses to address this gap.

> More Info
Office Locations
+91-9971123312

Contact Information

it@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+91-9971123312

Contact Information

it@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+91-9971123312

Contact Information

it@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+91-9971123312

Contact Information

it@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa