合作伙伴计划

全球超过 100 个慧咨环球合作伙伴致力于帮您充分利用 CargoWise One 的价值,有效地用它来提高您企业的生产力。我们的合作伙伴都是在物流和技术行业倾力投入的公司,在不同市场上提供经认证的咨询、教育、技术、集成和培训服务:

WiseBusiness 合作伙伴

慧咨环球授权 WiseBusiness 合作伙伴在指定市场销售 CargoWise One。WiseBusiness 合作伙伴非常熟悉所在地区可能遇到的行业和合规性挑战。

寻找 WiseBusiness 合作伙伴 >

WiseService 合作伙伴

WiseService 合作伙伴通过建立一个精通系统的认证专业服务人士组成的网络团队,他们对慧咨环球产品和服务具备深入的了解和丰富的行业经验,WiseService 合作伙伴通过这些认证专业服务人员对外提供 CargoWise One 相关的咨询和培训服务。WiseService 合作伙伴分为认证合作伙伴金牌合作伙伴铂金合作伙伴

寻找 WiseService 合作伙伴 >

WiseTechnical 合作伙伴

WiseTechnical 合作伙伴通过建立一个精通系统 的认证专业技术人士组成的网络团队,提供 IT 基础设施、桌面支持和其他技术服务,这些技术人员经过培训和认证,可协助 WTG 客户实现其 IT 基础设施需求,提升他们对 CargoWise One 的使用效率。

寻找 WiseTechnical 合作伙伴 >

WiseIndustry 合作伙伴

WiseIndustry 合作伙伴都是享有卓越声誉以及成员参与性极高的全球和地区物流与货运代理网络、协会和专业组织。WiseIndustry 合作伙伴网络团队已经深入物流、航运、国内运输、仓储以及货运代理行业,并建立起值得信赖的连接。

寻找 WiseIndustry 合作伙伴 >

WiseEducation 合作伙伴

WiseEducation 合作伙伴提供课堂培训、知识评估和 CargoWise One 认证服务。此计划还为教育机构(大学、专业技术学院和 RTO)提供机会,将 CargoWise One 系统用于教育用途。

寻找 WiseEducation 合作伙伴 >

2016 年 WisePartner 大会

2016 年 10 月,来自我们全球网络的合作伙伴汇聚芝加哥,参加了我们的最新一届大会。以下是一些会议亮点。

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Partner Programs

Hundreds of CargoWise Partners worldwide are dedicated to helping you leverage the value of CargoWise One and effectively use it to improve the productivity of your business. Our partners are companies with a strong commitment to the logistics and technology industries, who provide certified consulting, education, technical, integration, and training services in various markets:

WiseBusiness Partner

CargoWise Business Partners are authorized to sell CargoWise One in specific markets. Our CargoWise Business Partners have a deep understanding of regional industry and compliance challenges.

WiseService Partner

CargoWise Service Partners provide consulting, configuration and training services for CargoWise One through a network of highly skilled Certified Service Professionals with extensive experience and expertise in CargoWise One. CargoWise Service Partners can achieve Certified, Gold or Platinum status within a number of competencies.

WiseTechnical Partner

CargoWise Technical Partners provide development integration capability, IT infrastructure support and other technical services through a network of highly skilled Certified Technical Professionals who are trained and certified to assist CargoWise One customers.

WiseIndustry Partner

CargoWise Industry Partners are global and regional logistics and freight forwarding agent networks, associations, and professional organizations with a reputation for excellence and highly engaged members. CargoWise Industry Partner networks have deep and trusted connections within the logistics, shipping, domestic transport, warehousing, or freight forwarding sectors.

WiseEducation Partner

CargoWise Education Partners provide classroom training, knowledge assessments, and certification services for CargoWise One. This program also provides an opportunity for Educational Institutions (Universities, Technical Colleges, and RTOs) to use CargoWise One for educational purposes.

CargoWise Partner Conference 2018

 

In November 2018, partners from across our global network met in Sydney, Australia for our most recent conference.