寻找合作伙伴

AHS Consulting

AHS Consulting Inc. 最初于 2004 年在伊利诺伊州成立,主要从事零售/服务及货运代理业务咨询。我们是从 2006 年开始使用慧咨环球的平台(ediEnterprise 和 CargoWise One),由此积累了大量实际经验,之后于 2009 年开始正式提供 CargoWise One 软件的咨询服务。 

AHS Consulting 目前为美国、中东以及亚洲/大洋洲的客户提供所有 ediEnterprise 和 CargoWise One 模块的服务。凭借在货运代理和报关以及软件方面的丰富经验,再加上多元化的背景,我们可以更好地跨越不同文化之间的障碍,满足各个国家的不同要求。

AHS 的专业技术知识已超过 CargoWise One ERP 的日常定制要求以及 .Net、SQL、ASP.Net、C#、VB、SMTP、Exchange 和 Active Directory 的使用要求。我们可以协助客户满足各种技术要求,包括定制的 HTML、CSS、JavaScript 设计和部署服务。我们为客户开发了很多网站页面,还有移动应用程序,协助他们更加流畅轻松地处理业务。 

我们还提供会计和财务管理/软件包,作为会计模块的补充。我们是货运代理初创公司的梦想之地,可以一站式提供慧咨环球软件培训与支持、报表生成软件包和实惠的网站开发服务。

> 更多信息
办事处

Asvinta

Asvinta Solutions 是由一群金融、技术和供应链行业的专业人士在斯里兰卡组建的公司,其宗旨是采购和部署面向供应链行业的技术解决方案。  

Asvinta 发现,供应链行业的变化日新月异。新技术、新入市企业以及外部的社会经济条件共同构成这一变化的主要推动力量。面对这些变化,供应链服务提供商希望拥有更加灵活的系统,囊括强大的内容管理、在线销售和配送功能。

Asvinta 的核心优势在于熟悉相关技术和领域知识,能够以独特方式满足这些期望。

> 更多信息
办事处
+94 77 7356 510

联系信息

www.asvinta.lk

+94 77 7356 510

联系信息

www.asvinta.lk

+94 77 7356 510

联系信息

www.asvinta.lk

+94 77 7356 510

联系信息

www.asvinta.lk

ATMS International fzco

ATMS 是中东和亚洲地区领先的供应链系统实施商之一。在超过 25 年的时间里,ATMS 一直专注于为货运代理商、第三方物流提供商、制造及配送公司提供系统和服务。公司在迪拜和马尼拉设有办事处。

我们拥有广泛的内部技术资源,可以为慧咨产品设计和开发补充界面及解决方案。此外,我们拥有丰富的咨询和培训资源,已经帮助很多公司迅速而成功地上线 ediEnterprise 系统。

> 更多信息
办事处
+63 2 310 0982

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+9714-8810433

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+44 121 696 4784

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

DTK Logistics

DTK Logistics Solutions Ltd. 是一家成立于 2003 年的物流服务与解决方案提供商,我们的服务包括运输与物流管理、海关与贸易合规、业务与 IT 咨询及解决方案。 

DTK 是一家中等规模的公司,总部设于胡志明市,在河内、海防和岘港均设有联络处,现有 50 多位专业员工。DTK 是 AMCHAM、FIATA、VLA、VCCI 及各种专业网络的成员。 

我们以客户为中心,以技术和质量为重,现已通过 ISO 9001 质量管理体系认证。我们的核心价值观定义如下:

  1. 专属服务
  2. 值得信赖的企业合作伙伴
  3. 成为知识丰富的专家。  
> 更多信息
办事处

越南
+84 (8) 3899 8880

SBNTEX FZE

SBNTEX FZE 是 SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd 公司旗下的集团公司,在阿联酋注册成立。SBNTEX 主要面向印度和中东市场营销物流和供应链行业专用软件解决方案,并提供相关支持服务。

SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd (SBNT) 是全球领先的船队管理软件解决方案专业提供商,能够满足各船主、船舶管理机构和人员配置代理机构的不同需求。' 

> 更多信息
办事处
+91 484 6453684

联系信息

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com

+971 5 287 26085

联系信息

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com

SCF Global Pte Ltd

应重要客户要求,SCF Global(SCFG)于 2000 年成立,服务范围广泛,在供应链解决方案咨询服务方面保持着良好的记录。我们的管理团队经验丰富,对行业具有深刻的认识和见解;客户群跨越各大行业领域丶各种规模,包括中小企业以至世界 500 强企业。

归功于我们累计经验超过 220 年的顾问群,通过富有洞见的分析帮助客户推动业务发展,建立值得信赖的合作关系,也造就了我们持续不断的运营佳绩。SCF Global 帮助全球 18 个国家超过 54 个客户成功实施了 CargoWise One ,提供无缝的上线体验,赢得了客户的信任。

> 更多信息
办事处

Soft Freight Logic

SFL — 您的物流生态系统!

Soft Freight Logic(SFL)是一家成立于 2010 年的创新型公司,专注于为物流行业提供技术及培训解决方案。在过去八年里,我们创建了一个以 CargoWise One 平台为中心的物流生态系统,完善客户的数字化体验。我们目前的服务组合包括我们与慧咨环球(金牌服务合作伙伴、业务合作伙伴)、我们的专有中间软件(用于连接 ERP)、CargoTech Alliance 货运网络以及 Logivity Digital Marketing 计划。

我们在英国、印度、南非和斯里兰卡设有办事处,这些办事处的员工才华横溢、勤奋努力,随着队伍在不断扩大,我们能够满足全球客户不断增长的需求。

随着行业不断变革,物流公司正在进行技术角逐,我们的目标是助您寻得战略合作伙伴,他们能够结合技术和培训,提供您量身定制的解决方案。

我们认为目前国际物流领域提供的服务是脱节的,因此通过广泛的业务和丰富的经验精心构建以“协作、教育和集成”为主题的服务组合,填补这块空白。

> 更多信息
办事处
+91 9632022225

联系信息

Vinod Edathodi
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+94 773219958

联系信息

Kalim Iqbal
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+91 9632022225

联系信息

Satheesh Kumar
+60 102208752
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+55 19 99984 4055

联系信息

Paulo Rocha
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

Find a Partner

AHS Consulting

AHS Consulting Inc. was originally established in Illinois in 2004 for retail/services and freight forwarding business consulting.  We have hands-on experience with WiseTech Global platforms since 2006 and officially started consulting for CargoWise One software in 2009. 

AHS Consulting now services all of the USA, Middle East, and Asia/Oceania in all CargoWise One modules. Our Freight Forwarding, Customs & Software experience, coupled with our diverse background, gives us an edge over others to service the different requirements of each country, across all cultural & customary barriers.

AHS's technical expertise goes beyond the regular requirement for day-to-day CargoWise One ERP customizations and use of .Net, SQL, ASP.Net, C#, VB, SMTP, Exchange and Active Directory. We can help with a variety of technical requirements including bespoke HTML, CSS, and JavaScript design and deployment services. We have developed numerous website pages along with mobile applications for our customers to make their businesses more fluid and easier to handle.

We also provide accounting and financial management/packages as an add-on to the Accounting module. We are a start-up freight forwarder' dream and a one stop shop for WiseTech Global training and support, reporting package and affordable website development.

> More Info
Office Locations

Asvinta

Asvinta Solutions was formed by a team of financial, technology, and supply chain industry professionals in Sri Lanka, with the objective of sourcing and deploying technology solutions for the supply chain industry.

Asvinta recognizes that the supply chain space is changing more rapidly than at any other time in its history. This change is being driven by a combination of new technology, new market entrants and external socio-economic conditions. Faced with these changes, supply chain providers are seeking much more flexible systems that include powerful content management, online sales, and distribution capabilities.

Asvinta’s core competency is the knowledge of technology and the domain, uniquely positioned to meet those expectations.

> More Info
Office Locations
+94 77 7356 510

Contact Information

www.asvinta.lk

+94 77 7356 510

Contact Information

www.asvinta.lk

+94 77 7356 510

Contact Information

www.asvinta.lk

+94 77 7356 510

Contact Information

www.asvinta.lk

ATMS International fzco

ATMS has a highly experienced hands-on team that can help you to set up, configure and customise CargoWise One in the most productive way; helping to optimise and standardise business rules and processes in order to maximise productivity. Our consultants have many years of CargoWise One expertise. 

We’ve helped many companies to go live successfully and rapidly with CargoWise One. We've then worked with them to help them optimise their productivity. DP World, AL Futtaim Logistics, Kintetsu World Express, Gulftainer, AA&S and Logistica are a few examples.

OUR SERVICES:

  • CargoWise One implementation and project management
  • CargoWise One training and change management
  • Business process re-engineering and automation
  • Business intelligence, graphical reporting and document customisation
  • Interface development, with over 118 interfaces developed including Oracle, Sap, Microsoft, Sage
  • Workflow management
> More Info
Office Locations
+63 2 310 0982

Contact Information

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+9714-8810433

Contact Information

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+44 121 696 4784

Contact Information

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

DTK Logistics

DTK Logistics Solutions Ltd. is a logistics services and solutions provider that started in 2003, our services include Transport & Logistics management, Customs & Trade compliance, Business & IT consultation and solutions. 

DTK is a medium sized company with head office in Ho Chi Minh City and liaison offices in Hanoi, Haiphong and Da Nang and employs more than 50 professional staff. DTK is a member of AMCHAM, FIATA, VLA, VCCI and various professional networks. 

We are customer focused, technology – advanced and quality – driven and with ISO 9001 compliant management system. Our core values are defined as:

  1. Dedicated services
  2. Trusted Business partnerships
  3. Being a knowledgeable expert. 
> More Info
Office Locations

Vietnam
+84 (8) 3899 8880

SBNTEX FZE

SBNTEX FZE is a group company of SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd, registered in UAE. SBNTEX has been marketing and supporting software solutions for the Logistics & Supply Chain Industry domain with its key focus markets being India and Middle East.

SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd (SBNT) are the world's leading providers of specialized fleet management software solutions that address the needs of ship owners, ship managers, and manning agents. 

> More Info
Office Locations
+91 484 6453684

Contact Information

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com

+971 5 287 26085

Contact Information

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com

SCF Global Pte Ltd

Established in 2000 at the request of key customer, SCF Global (SCFG) has a proven track record in providing broad services and Supply Chain solution consultancy. Our management team is comprised of seasoned practitioners with significant industry insights and experience, with the customer base ranging from the SMEs to Fortune 500 companies across different verticals.

We have demonstrated a track record in helping clients grow their organisations through insight-driven analysis and building trusting relationships, with consultants of a combined experience of over 220 years. Having implemented CargoWise One for more than 54 global customers in 18 countries, clients trust SCF Global for a successful and seamless Go-Live Experience.

> More Info
Office Locations

Contact Information

Marcus Pang
+65 9180 6201
info@scf-global.com
marcus.pang@scf-global.com
https://www.scf-global.com


Contact Information

Michael Kong
+852 9031 4066
info@scf-global.com
michael.kong@scf-global.com
https://www.scf-global.com


Contact Information

+81-(0)80-8720-0065
Info@scf-global.com
https://www.scf-global.com

Soft Freight Logic

SFL - Your Logistics Ecosystem!

Soft Freight Logic (SFL) is an innovative company founded in 2010 that specializes in technology and training solutions exclusively for the logistics industry. Over the last 8 years we have created an ecosystem centred around CargoWise One platform, which has allowed us to perfect our customers’ digital experiences. Our current portfolio of services includes our partnerships with WiseTech Global (Service Partner, Business Partner), our proprietary middleware (for connecting ERPs), the CargoTech Alliance freight network & the Logivity Digital Marketing initiative.

Comprised of an ever-expanding team of talented and diligent individuals situated at our offices in the United Kingdom, India, South Africa and Sri Lanka, we cater to the constantly growing demands of our customers globally.

As industries continue to transform, logistic companies are engaged in a technology race and our goal is to give you access to a strategic partner that provides tailor made solutions through the fusion of technology & training.

We believe that the services presently offered in the international logistics space are disjointed & our service portfolios themed - Collaborate, Educate & Integrate are carefully constructed through extensive experience across a wide range of businesses to address this gap.

> More Info
Office Locations
+91 9632022225

Contact Information

Vinod Edathodi
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+94 773219958

Contact Information

Kalim Iqbal
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+91 9632022225

Contact Information

Satheesh Kumar
+60 102208752
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com

+55 19 99984 4055

Contact Information

Paulo Rocha
connectwithus@softfreightlogic.com
www.softfreightlogic.com