寻找合作伙伴

AHS Consulting

AHS Consulting Inc. 最初于 2004 年在伊利诺伊州成立,主要从事零售/服务及货运代理业务咨询。我们是从 2006 年开始使用慧咨环球的平台(ediEnterprise 和 CargoWise One),由此积累了大量实际经验,之后于 2009 年开始正式提供 CargoWise One 软件的咨询服务。 

AHS Consulting 目前为美国、中东以及亚洲/大洋洲的客户提供所有 ediEnterprise 和 CargoWise One 模块的服务。凭借在货运代理和报关以及软件方面的丰富经验,再加上多元化的背景,我们可以更好地跨越不同文化之间的障碍,满足各个国家的不同要求。

AHS 的专业技术知识已超过 CargoWise One ERP 的日常定制要求以及 .Net、SQL、ASP.Net、C#、VB、SMTP、Exchange 和 Active Directory 的使用要求。我们可以协助客户满足各种技术要求,包括定制的 HTML、CSS、JavaScript 设计和部署服务。我们为客户开发了很多网站页面,还有移动应用程序,协助他们更加流畅轻松地处理业务。 

我们还提供会计和财务管理/软件包,作为会计模块的补充。我们是货运代理初创公司的梦想之地,可以一站式提供慧咨环球软件培训与支持、报表生成软件包和实惠的网站开发服务。

> 更多信息
办事处

ATMS International fzco

ATMS 是中东和亚洲地区领先的供应链系统实施商之一。在超过 25 年的时间里,ATMS 一直专注于为货运代理商、第三方物流提供商、制造及配送公司提供系统和服务。公司在迪拜和马尼拉设有办事处。

我们拥有广泛的内部技术资源,可以为慧咨产品设计和开发补充界面及解决方案。此外,我们拥有丰富的咨询和培训资源,已经帮助很多公司迅速而成功地上线 ediEnterprise 系统。

> 更多信息
办事处
+9714-8810433

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+63 2 310 0982

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+44 121 696 4784

联系信息

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

SBNTEX FZE

SBNTEX FZE 是 SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd 公司旗下的集团公司,在阿联酋注册成立。SBNTEX 主要面向印度和中东市场营销物流和供应链行业专用软件解决方案,并提供相关支持服务。

SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd (SBNT) 是全球领先的船队管理软件解决方案专业提供商,能够满足各船主、船舶管理机构和人员配置代理机构的不同需求。' 

> 更多信息
办事处
+971 5 287 26085

联系信息

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com

+91 484 6453684

联系信息

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com

Find a Partner

AHS Consulting

AHS Consulting Inc. was originally established in Illinois in 2004 for retail/services and freight forwarding business consulting.  We have hands-on experience with WiseTech Global platforms since 2006 and officially started consulting for CargoWise One software in 2009. 

AHS Consulting now services all of the USA, Middle East, and Asia/Oceania in all CargoWise One modules. Our Freight Forwarding, Customs & Software experience, coupled with our diverse background, gives us an edge over others to service the different requirements of each country, across all cultural & customary barriers.

AHS's technical expertise goes beyond the regular requirement for day-to-day CargoWise One ERP customizations and use of .Net, SQL, ASP.Net, C#, VB, SMTP, Exchange and Active Directory. We can help with a variety of technical requirements including bespoke HTML, CSS, and JavaScript design and deployment services. We have developed numerous website pages along with mobile applications for our customers to make their businesses more fluid and easier to handle.

We also provide accounting and financial management/packages as an add-on to the Accounting module. We are a start-up freight forwarder' dream and a one stop shop for WiseTech Global training and support, reporting package and affordable website development.

> More Info
Office Locations

ATMS International fzco

ATMS has a highly experienced hands-on team that can help you to set up, configure and customise CargoWise One in the most productive way; helping to optimise and standardise business rules and processes in order to maximise productivity. Our consultants have many years of CargoWise One expertise. 

We’ve helped many companies to go live successfully and rapidly with CargoWise One. We've then worked with them to help them optimise their productivity. DP World, AL Futtaim Logistics, Kintetsu World Express, Gulftainer, AA&S and Logistica are a few examples.

OUR SERVICES:

  • CargoWise One implementation and project management
  • CargoWise One training and change management
  • Business process re-engineering and automation
  • Business intelligence, graphical reporting and document customisation
  • Interface development, with over 118 interfaces developed including Oracle, Sap, Microsoft, Sage
  • Workflow management
> More Info
Office Locations
+9714-8810433

Contact Information

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+63 2 310 0982

Contact Information

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

+44 121 696 4784

Contact Information

contactus@cenglobal.com
www.atmsglobal.com

SBNTEX FZE

SBNTEX FZE is a group company of SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd, registered in UAE. SBNTEX has been marketing and supporting software solutions for the Logistics & Supply Chain Industry domain with its key focus markets being India and Middle East.

SBN Technologics Pvt Ltd (SBNT) are the world's leading providers of specialized fleet management software solutions that address the needs of ship owners, ship managers, and manning agents. 

> More Info
Office Locations
+971 5 287 26085

Contact Information

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com

+91 484 6453684

Contact Information

marketing@sbntex.com
www.sbntex.com