寻找合作伙伴

SOTO Consulting

自 1993 年以来,SOTO 一直致力于连接世界各地的企业,从美洲到亚太地区。  

随着业务发展,企业需要符合当地及国际规例和商业需要,在企业整合会计、财务规划及操作软件解决方案不断丰富的功能和复杂性时,我们可以协助企业管理文化差异。

我们的员工都是合格顾问,并且可以讲英文、荷兰语和西班牙语,具有丰富的会计、税务、项目管理和物流经验,能够帮助客户实现当前及未来物流 IT 项目的优势。

SOTO 会了解您的特殊业务需求和您的战略目标。 从管理项目和程序到培训员工、配置 Cargowise One 软件,我们可以协助您完成每一步骤,助您实现业务增长。

加盟时间: 2017年1月6日

专业人员资格认证: 1

认证级别

CargoWise 专业人员资格认证(CCP)

已认证技能: 客户关系管理和费率管理, 财务与会计, 货代, 通用报关, 船公司及船代, 工作流程的设置与维护、自定义文档和系统配置, 运输, 仓库

支持语言: 英语, 西班牙语, 荷兰语

运营区域: 欧洲

办事处

荷兰
+31 6 501 2442 6


0星,最高5星
5 星
0%
4 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%

评论

暂无评论。

  • 美洲
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰
  • 亚洲
  • 欧洲
  • 非洲

Find a Partner

SOTO Consulting

CargoWise Service Partner

Since 1993, SOTO has been connecting businesses around the world, from the Americas to the Asia Pacific. 

As operations develop to meet local and international regulations and business requirements, we help manage the cultural differences in integrating increased functionality and complexity of accounting, financial planning, and operational software solutions.

Our people are qualified English, Dutch, and Spanish speaking consultants, with experience in accounting, taxation, project management, and logistics, who help clients realise the benefits in current and upcoming logistics IT projects.

SOTO works with you to understand your specific business requirements and your strategic goals. From managing projects and programs through to training your staff and configuring Cargowise One software for your business, we can help you take the steps you need to grow your business.

CargoWise Certification

1 certified consultant
0 certified consultants
0 certified consultants
English, Spanish, Dutch
Europe
January 6, 2017
Office Locations
+31 6 501 2442 6

Contact Information

info@soto-consulting.com
www.soto-consulting.com

+44 780 3122213

Contact Information

info@soto-consulting.com
www.soto-consulting.com

Testimonials

There are no testimonials yet.