慧咨环球业务

ABM Data Systems

ABM Data 为富有创新理念的先进提供商,提供海关及清关自动化解决方案。总部位于爱尔兰都柏林,拥有 20 名员工。ABM Data 致力于研发和提供海关清关管理及相关国际贸易软件解决方案。ABM Data 在大型欧洲海关及物流系统整合项目的实施方面拥有丰富的管理经验。ABM Data 旗下产品包括 CustomsWare 及 TransportForce。CustomsWare 是一款按需定制的开创性海关清关解决方案,它已获得爱尔兰、荷兰、比利时、英国、瑞士、瑞典及德国的海关系统认可,同时还为保税仓库、配送管理以及网络服务提供解决方案。TransportForce 提供一个全面集成且基于网络的 ePOD 与追踪系统,该系统包含完整的 EDI 支持。

ACO Informatica

ACO Informatica 成立于 2000 年,致力于提供海关及物流解决方案,为超过 200 家客户提供服务,其中包含 DHL、Italsempione、Saima Avandero DSV、SNATT Logistica 及 Traconf。自 2010 年以来,ACO Informatica 一直是 EurTradeNet (欧洲 CRSP 提供商联合会)的重要意大利会员,并于 2013 年成为提供 CargoWise One 服务的 WiseBusiness 及 WiseService 合作伙伴。

Bysoft

Bysoft Solucoes em Sistemas Para Comercio Exterior Ltda (Bysoft)是巴西知名的软件供应商,专注于为物流行业提供海关解决方案。Bysoft 总部位于圣保罗,团队成员有 50 多人,提供的解决方案涵盖报关服务、政府合规性解决方案以及货运代理。Bysoft 的客户包括中外运敦豪(DHL)、联邦快递(FedEx)、联合包裹(UPS)、德铁信可(Schenker)、日邮物流(Yusen)、罗宾逊物流(CH Robinson)、亚致力(Agility)、Dachser、Pibernat、Affinity Logistica 和日通(Nippon Express)。Bysoft 市场卓越的解决方案包括 I-Traffic、I-Broker、I-Import、I-Portal 和 BySisco。自 2015 年 4 月起,Bysoft 成为 WiseBusiness 合作伙伴,向其客户销售 CargoWise One。

Cargoguide International

Cargoguide International B.V.创立于 2003 年,是一家主要经营欧洲市场的全球空运费率管理龙头企业,目前为全球 84 个国家的客户提供服务。Cargoguide 总部设在荷兰乌特勒支,拥有 22 名员工,为全球数千家客户提供运费费率管理,这些客户包括小公司、中型国际企业以及财富 500 强企业里的部门。Cargoguide 为许多大型货运代理公司提供服务,其中包括 DHL、UPS、DSV、Geodis、Panalpina、Kuehne + Nagel、Schenker、Toll 以及 Yusen 等。

CargoIT

CargoIT i Skandinavien AB 总部位于斯德哥尔摩,为 150 多个客户提供海关管理、货运代理、仓储和运输解决方案,其中包括 DHL、嘉里物流、SAS Cargo、Clas Ohlson、Mondelez International、三菱汽车、现代以及许多其他物流提供商和组织。

CargoSphere

Planet Traders Inc.(以 CargoSphere 为名经营) 是全球卓越的海运费率管理供应商,帮助遍布全球的客户提升生产力。CargoSphere 总部设在美国北卡罗莱纳州,拥有 20 名员工,为 100 多家公司提供费率管理和 Rate Mesh 费率共享,其中包括 Kuehne + Nagel、Dachser、NNR Global Logistics、M+R Spedag 以及 Livingston International。CargoSphere 为费率分配和无缝集成提供了费率技术平台。CargoSphere 以云计算为基础,提供系统化的合约以及费率管理。用户可以准确且协作地进行费率分配、共享、比较和报价,并具备自行向联邦海事委员会申报费率的能力。CargoSphere 的 Rate Mesh 功能将海运合作伙伴的费率信息进行无缝集成,方便他们实时获取机密费率信息,简化费率的往来沟通流程,提供更快速有效的海运费率收发方式。

CMS Transport Systems

CMS Transport Systems Pty Ltd (CMS)是一家成立已有 35 年的澳大利亚企业,为国内外客户提供综合运输和物流解决方案,客户包括 ABC Transport、SRT Logistics、McColls Transport、Richers Transport、Cahill Transport、Secon Freight Logistics、K&S Group、Greyhound Freight、John L Pierce Transport 以及澳大利亚和新西兰许多大型公路货运公司。

CMS 总部位于墨尔本,拥有 20 名员工。其旗舰产品 Freight2020 以 SaaS 云为驱动 ,是一套出色的运输管理系统,专为澳大利亚和新西兰的公路货运行业设计,涵盖运营管理、人力管理、车队维护、仓储和重型运输合规、一般货运、集装箱货运、合同物流 、土方工程运输、能源配送和牲畜运输。

Containerchain

Containerchain is a leading container optimisation solutions provider to the container shipping and landside container logistics communities in Asia Pacific, Europe and the United States. Headquartered in Singapore, Containerchain is a market leader for containerised solutions in Australia, New Zealand and Singapore with more recent expansion to Malaysia, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, France, and the United States.  Containerchain’s solutions provide real-time tracking, automation, connectivity, operational planning and container visibility across the supply chain; currently covering more than 5 million import and export container movement notifications annually.

CustomsMatters

CustomsMatters 是爱尔兰共和国、北爱尔兰和英国著名的创新性海关和清关代理自动化解决方案提供商。CustomsMatters 总部位于都柏林,拥有由 7 名经验丰富的海关和技术专业人员组成的团队,为爱尔兰和英国的客户(从中小型企业到跨国公司 )提供清关解决方案,客户包括 DHL、UPS、OAG Cargo、SwissPort、WFS、Aramex、Sisk Healthcare、G&J Distillers、Dairygold、Geodis、ATA Tools 以及众多其他组织和物流提供商。

CustomsMatters 于 2009 年获得授权经营者(AEO )身份(AEO 是公司从事国际贸易的“黄金标准”),并得到了欧盟 28 个成员国的全部认可。

DataFreight

LSI Sigma Software(“DataFreight”)是英国卓越的海关、货运代理和仓储管理软件解决方案提供商。自 1988 年以来,DataFreight 一直稳居行业前列,为货运、海关和仓储领域提供综合应用套件。DataFreight 总部位于南安普敦,提供综合物流解决方案,其中包括 HMRC 海关软件、英国海关合规专业人员咨询以及覆盖各种运输方式的货运代理解决方案、管理英国保税仓库和非保税仓库的仓储能力。其可扩展解决方案被大中小型企业使用,包括 TNT International、Allport Cargo Services、Charles Kendall Freight、中远海运、德莎(DACHSER)、马士基以及许多其他物流提供商和企业。

Easylog

近 20 年来,EasyLog S.A. 一直是法国著名的创新性海关管理解决方案提供商。EasyLog 拥有10 名经验丰富的物流和技术专业人员,为客户提供先进的软件解决方案,其中有 Acte International、DHL Global Forwarding、Nippon Express 和 DSV 等中小型企业和跨国公司,以及 Air France Industries、Sanofi 和 Salomon 等第一方物流客户。

Fenix

自 1989 年以来,Fenix 为加拿大海关代理行业提供了一系列软件解决方案。如今它提供先进的海关合规解决方案,让用户通过创建和管理进口交易数据,直接将数据传输到加拿大边境服务局。

Fenix 总部位于安大略省,拥有一支由 10 名经验丰富的海关和技术专业人员组成的团队,为中小型企业和跨国公司提供海关管理解决方案,客户包括 DHL Express、Farrow、ITN Logistics、Swissport Cargo Services 以及许多其他物流提供商和企业。

Forward

25 年来,Forward 一直是拉丁美洲知名的创新性货运代理和会计合规解决方案提供商。Forward 的软件可自动执行关键业务流程,提高员工工作效率,并根据国际行业和监管要求运作。Forward 拥有 40 名经验丰富的物流和技术专业人员,为中小型企业、跨国企业客户提供先进的软件解决方案,其中包括 Damco、Delfin Group、DSV、Waiver Group、Yusen Logistics、Zach Logistics 以及许多其他企业和物流服务提供商。

“Forward” 指 Forward 货运代理管理和会计合规物流解决方案提供商 Posbeyikian Buchter & Asociados S.A.(简称为 PB & Assoc)。

Intris

Intris 成立于1994 年,是比利时和荷兰先进的创新型软件供应商,专注于综合提供货运代理、仓储和海关管理解决方案。Intris 总部位于安特卫普,拥有一支约由 45 名经验丰富的物流和技术专业人员组成的团队,为数百家中小型企业和跨国公司提供先进的软件解决方案,其中包括 Panalpina World Transport、Bolloré Netherlands、Rhenus、Gosselin、AML 以及许多其他企业及物流提供商。

LSP Solutions

20多年来,LSP Solutions 一直是荷兰知名的创新型软件供应商,专注于海关和仓库管理解决方案。LSP Solutions 拥有一支约由 20 名经验丰富的物流和技术专业人员组成的团队,为中小型企业和跨国公司提供先进的软件解决方案,其中包括 Damco、GEODIS、JCL Logistics、Vos Logistics、Hitachi Vantara 以及许多其他企业。LSP 是 ADS(Alliante Douane Software)的其中一员,ADS 集合了荷兰众多海关软件公司,与海关当局合作开发解决方案,推行海关变革。

Microlistics

Microlistics 是一家卓越的全球仓储管理解决方案供应商,为澳大利亚、亚太地区、北美和中东的客户提供服务。Microlistics 总部位于澳大利亚墨尔本,拥有 45 名员工,为中小型企业和大型跨国公司提供仓储管理解决方案,其中包括 Linfox、G&S Logistics、ESAB、Thomas Foods International、Berli Jucker Logistics、Spotlight Retail Group、Brand Collective、Concept Logistics、Russell Corporation、TT Logistics 以及 TNT Express Logistics。

Microlistics 有四个产品系列:WMS Enterprise, 一款全面集成的旗舰解决方案;WMS Chilled,一款冷藏解决方案;WMS 3PL,一款多站点和多客户端的第三方物流解决方案;WMS Express,一款预先配置的快速实施解决方案。

Microlistics 的 WMS 于 2017 年入选 Gartner 仓储管理系统魔力象限报告,这代表 Microlistics 的 WMS 跻身全球先进系统之列,其中 Gartner 提到 Microlistics 创始人在第三方物流和冷藏方面具有深厚的专业知识和很强的系统能力。

Pierbridge

Pierbridge 通过 Logistyx 和 Pitney Bowes 等解决方案提供商直接向客户提供包裹运输管理解决方案(TMS)。Pierbridge 解决方案为制造业、医疗保健、金融、技术和电子商务领域的终端用户自动化许多大型运输业务,终端用户包括 Overstock.com、西门子、美国国土安全部、纽约梅隆银行、德州仪器、基因泰克、马自达、家得宝和梅纳兹。Pierbridge 总部位于马萨诸塞州的马尔堡,在英国和芬兰均设有研发办事处,拥有 56 名经验丰富的物流和技术专业人员。

Pierbridge 的包裹 TMS 平台即 Transtream,可在每天运送数十万个包裹的地点进行现场部署,或者从云端进行访问,使电子商务企业能够简化包裹从供应商、商店、办公室到仓库的全渠道运输流程。Transtream 自动计算购物车中包裹的费用和送货时间,严格控制成本,为客户服务提供更好的运输可见性。根据运输量、FedEx 最新服务的支持力度以及其他关键认证标准,Pierbridge 及其技术合作伙伴 Logistyx 和 Pitney Bowes 已获得 FedEx Compatible Platinum 认证资格。Pierbridge 还获得了 UPS ConnectShip Platinum 认证资格。

Prolink

博连是台湾知名的软件提供商,专注于物流行业的海关解决方案。博连总部位于台北,在上海、深圳和福州均设有办事处,拥有由超过 65 名员工组成的团队,博连解决方案涵盖海关合规、货运代理和专业仓储。博连为 DHL、UPS、Yamato、Morrison、Hellmann、Hankyu Hanshin、Dolphin、Leader-mutual、Evergreen、Pacific Star、THi、OEC 以及中国大陆和台湾地区许多大型海关代理和物流供应商提供解决方案。

SaaS Transportation

SaaS Transportation 成立于 2011 年,为第三方物流公司和托运人提供 LTL 和物流运输管理解决方案,融合了报价、订舱和跟踪服务。SaaS Transportation 还提供专业的 LTL 货运费率工具用以连接 LTL 承运人,包括 FedEx Freight、Con-way Freight/XPO Logistics、Day & Ross Freight、Old Dominion Freight Line、UPS Freight 和 YRC Freight。

SaaS Transportation 拥有一支由五名公路运输和技术专业人员组成的团队,为第三方物流公司、货运支付公司、托运人和承运人提供 TMS 平台。美国有名的第三方物流客户包括 R2 Logistics、NFI、Redwood Logistics、Cardinal Logistics Management、Sunteck/TTS 和 Pepsi Logistics。

SaaS Transportation 是运输中介协会(Transportation Intermediaries Association)、北美物流与运输协会(Logistics & Transportation Association of North America)以及 SMC3 联盟的会员。Ken Pehanick 在 SMC3 教育咨询委员会任职。

SmartFreight

IFS Global Holdings(“SmartFreight”)是一家知名的包裹和 LTL(卡车零担)运输软件提供商。SmartFreight 总部位于悉尼,为澳大利亚、新西兰、英国、爱尔兰、南非和亚洲的 3300 多家客户提供多承运人运输软件解决方案,解决所有行业中传统实体店、B2C 和 B2B 客户,如 3M、马自达、现代、精工、爱普生和潘多拉珠宝等的需求,并为 DHL、澳大利亚邮政集团、Parcelforce、TNT、Toll Group、Aramax 和 Royal Mail 等运输与物流提供商提供服务 。仅就澳大利亚而言,SmartFreight 每年处理的包裹量已超过 5000 万个。

Softcargo

20 多年来,Softcargo 一直是拉丁美洲知名的货运代理和物流解决方案供应商。Softcargo 拥有一支约由 30 名经验丰富的物流和技术专业人士组成的团队,为中小型企业和跨国公司提供先进的软件解决方案,其中包括 Henco Global、Senator International、Röhlig、DB Schenker、嘉里物流以及许多其他企业和物流服务提供商。

Softcargo 指 Softcargo 货运代理管理解决方案提供商 Eyalir S.A.、Ilun S.A. 和 Softcargo Chile S.A.(合称 “Softcargo”)。

Softship

Softship 是国际航运业和港口代理业软件解决方案的领先提供商,为全球 120 多家公司提供产品和服务,旨在简化任务和流程,以提高全球运输效率。此外,该公司还提供一系列业务管理功能,帮助航运高管全面分析他们的业务和运营活动。软件以模块化格式为客户提供灵活的许可模型,帮助客户开发所需的准确 IT 解决方案。软件可轻松进行修改以满足特定的市场或企业需求,并且,可以通过本地安装的应用程序,或通过托管,或基于云技术来提供解决方案。

Softship 于 1989 年在德国成立,总部位于汉堡,拥有分布在全球各地的 130 多名专家,而且在新加坡、菲律宾和美国设有办事处。

Systema AS

Systema AS 是挪威出色的海关管理解决方案提供商。Systema 总部位于奥斯陆,为挪威、丹麦和瑞典的客户提供海关和物流管理解决方案,包括 DACHSER、DHL、DSV、Norsk Trailer Express、Schenker、PostNord 以及许多其他物流提供商和企业。

Taric

自 1987 年以来,Taric 一直是杰出的海关管理解决方案和咨询提供商,为承运人、报关行、物流提供商、跨国公司和公共机构提供监管和关税服务、培训、流程控制和文档管理解决方案。Taric 的客户包括 GEODIS、DB Schenker、DSV、XPO Logistics、Daimler-Benz、Grupo Correos、UPS、欧盟委员会以及许多其他物流提供商和企业。

Taric 总部位于马德里,在巴塞罗那和加那利群岛设有办事处,拥有一支由超过 75 名经验丰富的海关和技术专业人员组成的团队。

Trinium

Trinium Technologies 是一家知名的企业软件供应商,为多式联运货运公司和燃料分销商提供服务,通过提高客户公司的生产力,加大增收节支力度,改善客户服务。

Trinium 的优秀产品 Trinium-TMS 有助公司从订单接收、客户服务、派送业务到账单以及司机结算实现流程自动化。Trinium 与美国和加拿大的几十个海运码头和铁路系统进行集成,提供集装箱跟踪功能。Trinium-TMS 应用于多式联运卡车运输公司,这些公司规模大小不一,司机人数从 10 个到 1000 多个不等,客户包括 Horizon Freight System、NFI Industries、California Cartage Companies、ContainerPort Group、Schneider Logistics Transportation、The Pasha Group 以及许多其他物流供应商。Trinium 还为燃料营销商、分销商和卡锁操作员提供完整的企业燃料软件解决方案。该应用程序能够帮助用户从订单到款项回收实现流程自动化。客户包括 SC Fuels、Pilot Thomas Logistics、WTG Fuels、Jubitz 等等。

Ulukom

30 多年来,Ulukom 一直是土耳其杰出的物流、仓储和海关管理解决方案供应商。Ulukom 的软件能够自动化关键业务流程,提高员工生产力,并根据国际行业和监管要求进行操作。Ulukom 拥有 35 名经验丰富的物流和技术专业人员,为承运人、物流供应商、代理以及跨国 3PL 公司提供软件解决方案,其中包括 MSC、马士基、CMA-CGM、APL、Çelebi Ground Handling、Arkas Line、ONE、Panalpina、CEVA Logistics 以及许多其他企业。

Xware

Xware is a leading messaging integration solutions provider in Sweden. Xware’s secure, interoperable messaging solution, xTrade, is designed to link organisations to their suppliers and partners, allowing them to safely share information across application to application, business to business, managed file transfers, business process management and IoT ̶  essential for real-time messaging, queued business flows and data integration.  Xware products are also utilised in the integration of complex applications in specialised sectors such as defence.

znet Group

znet group GmbH(znet)是德国有名的物流行业海关解决方案供应商。znet 总部位于威斯巴登,拥有约 30 名员工,其产品和品牌包括 zara (海关软件)、zafir (精确海关咨询)和 zecur (安全清关)。

WiseTech Global Businesses

ABM Data Systems

ABM Data is a leading provider of innovative automated customs and brokerage solutions. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, with a team of 20 people, ABM Data develop and provide customs declaration management and related international trade software solutions. ABM Data have deep experience managing the implementation of large-scale European customs and logistics system integration projects. ABM Data’s product lines are CustomsWare and TransportForce. Their pioneering on-demand customs clearance solution, CustomsWare, is accredited for all customs regimes in Ireland, the Netherlands, Belgium, UK, Switzerland, Sweden and Germany, and includes solutions for bonded warehouse, delivery management and web-services. TransportForce offers a fully integrated web-based ePOD and tracking system including full EDI support.

ACO Informatica

Founded in 2000, ACO Informatica provides customs and logistics solutions to over 200 customers including DHL, Italsempione, Saima Avandero DSV, SNATT Logistica and Traconf. Since 2010, ACO Informatica have been the key Italian member of EurTradeNet, the European CRSP providers association and, since 2013, ACO has been a WiseBusiness Partner and WiseService Partner for CargoWise One.

Bysoft

Bysoft Solucoes em Sistemas Para Comercio Exterior Ltda (Bysoft) is the largest software provider of customs solutions to the logistics industry across Brazil. Headquartered in Sao Paolo, with a team of over 50 people, Bysoft solutions cover customs brokerage, government compliance solutions and freight forwarding and their customers include DHL, FedEx, UPS, Schenker, Yusen, CH Robinson, Expeditors, Agility, Dascher, Pibernat, Affinity Logistica and Nippon Express. Bysoft market leading solutions include I-Traffic, I-Broker, I-Import, I-Portal and BySisco. Since April 2015 Bysoft has been a Wise Business Partner providing access to CargoWise One for their customers.

Cargoguide International

Founded in 2003, European focused Cargoguide International B.V. is a leading global air freight rate management provider delivering solutions to customers in 84 countries. Headquartered in Utrecht, the Netherlands, with a team of 22 people, Cargoguide provides freight rate management for thousands of customers around the world, from small businesses, middle size international companies to departments within Fortune 500 companies. Cargoguide provides its solutions to large freight forwarders including DHL, UPS, Expeditors, DSV, Geodis, Panalpina, Kuehne + Nagel, Schenker, Toll, and Yusen.

CargoSphere

Planet Traders Inc. (trading as CargoSphere) is a leading global ocean freight rate management provider, helping customers worldwide boost productivity. Headquartered in North Carolina, USA, with a team of 20 people, CargoSphere provides rate management solutions and Rate Mesh to over 100 customers including Kuehne + Nagel, Dachser, NNR Global Logistics, M+R Spedag, and Livingston International. The CargoSphere rate technology platform delivers frictionless rate distribution and networking. Cloud-based, systematized contract and rate management provides the CargoSphere user community with accurate and collaborative rate distribution, sharing, comparison and quoting, as well as the ability to self-publish FMC tariffs. The CargoSphere Rate Mesh connects shipping partners for seamless, confidential rate collaboration in real-time to simplify rate communication and provide a faster, more effective way to receive and distribute freight rates.

CMS Transport Systems

CMS Transport Systems Pty Ltd (CMS) is an Australian-owned business with a 35-year history of providing integrated transport and logistics solutions to the Australian market for domestic and international customers including ABC Transport, SRT Logistics, McColls Transport, Richers Transport, Cahill Transport, Secon Freight Logistics, K&S Group, Greyhound Freight, John L Pierce Transport and many large road and freight transport houses in Australia and New Zealand.

The CMS team is headquartered Melbourne with 20 staff. Their flagship SaaS cloud enabled product is Freight2020, a leading Transport Management System designed exclusively for the Australian and New Zealand road freight transport industry covering operations management, workforce, fleet maintenance, warehousing and compliance for heavy haulage, general freight, container freight, contract logistics, earthmoving, energy distribution and livestock transport.

CustomsMatters

CustomsMatters is a leading provider of innovative automated customs and brokerage solutions in the Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland and the UK. Headquartered in Dublin, with a team of 7 experienced customs and technical professionals, CustomsMatters provides customs clearance solutions for customers across Ireland and the UK, from small businesses to multinational companies including DHL, UPS, OAG Cargo, SwissPort, WFS, Aramex, Sisk Healthcare, G&J Distillers, Dairygold, Geodis, ATA Tools and many other organisations and logistics providers.

CustomsMatters achieved Authorised Economic Operator status in 2009, which is recognised as the ‘gold standard’ for companies involved in international trade and is recognised throughout all 28 member states of the EC.

Easylog

For nearly 20 years, EasyLog S.A. has been a leading provider of innovative customs management solutions in France. With a team of 10 experienced logistics and technical professionals, EasyLog provides advanced software solutions for customers ranging from small businesses to multinational companies including freight forwarders such as Acte International, DHL Global Forwarding, Nippon Express and DSV, as well as first party logistics customers such as Air France Industries, Sanofi and Salomon.

Fenix

Since 1989, Fenix provides a range of software solutions to the Canadian customs brokerage industry. Today it offers advanced customs compliance solutions and allows users to create, manage and transmit import transactions directly to the Canada Border Services Agency.

Headquartered in Ontario, Fenix has a team of 10 experienced customs and technical professionals and provides customs management solutions for customers ranging from small businesses to multinational companies including DHL Express, Farrow, ITN Logistics, Swissport Cargo Services, and many other logistics providers and organisations.

Forward

For over 25 years, Forward has been a leading provider of innovative freight forwarding and accounting compliance solutions in Latin America. Forward’s software automates critical business processes, increases staff productivity and operates according to international industry and regulatory requirements. With a team of 40 experienced logistics and technical professionals, Forward provides advanced software solutions for customers ranging from small businesses to multinational companies including Damco, Delfin Group, DSV, Waiver Group, Yusen Logistics, Zach Logistics, and many other organisations and logistics services providers.

‘Forward’ refers to the Forward freight forwarding management and accounting compliance logistics solutions provider, Posbeyikian Buchter & Asociados S.A. known as PB & Assoc.

Intris

Founded in 1994, Intris is a leading provider of innovative, integrated freight forwarding, warehousing and customs management solutions in Belgium and the Netherlands. Headquartered in Antwerp, with a team of ~45 experienced logistics and technical professionals, Intris provides advanced software solutions for hundreds of customers from small businesses to multinational companies including Panalpina World Transport, Bollore Netherlands, Rhenus, Gosselin Support Services, AML and many other organisations and logistics providers.

LSP Solutions

For over 20 years LSP Solutions has been a leading provider of innovative customs and warehouse management solutions in the Netherlands. With a team of ~20 experienced logistics and technical professionals, LSP Solutions provides advanced software solutions for customers ranging from small businesses to multinational companies including Damco, GEODIS, JCL Logistics, Vos Logistics, Hitachi Vantara, and many other organisations. LSP is a part of ADS (Alliante Douane Software), a group of Netherlands-based customs software companies working with customs authorities to develop solutions for regulatory changes.

Microlistics

Microlistics is a leading global warehouse management solutions company working with customers across Australia, Asia Pacific, North America and the Middle East. Headquartered in Melbourne, Australia, with a team of 45 people, Microlistics provides warehouse management solutions to small businesses to middle size international companies to departments within large multinational companies. Microlistics provides its solutions to customers including Linfox, G&S Logistics, ESAB, Thomas Foods International, Berli Jucker Logistics, Spotlight Retail Group, Brand Collective, Concept Logistics, Russell Corporation, TT Logistics and TNT Express Logistics.

Microlistics has four product lines: WMS Enterprise, its fully integrated flagship solution; WMS Chilled, its cold storage solution; WMS 3PL, its multi-site and multi-client 3PL solution; and WMS Express, its pre-configured, rapid implementation solution.

In 2017, Microlistics WMS is included in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for Warehouse Management Systems2 representing a selection of leading systems worldwide with Gartner noting Microlistics founders’ deep, long-term expertise and the system capabilities in 3PL and cold storage.

Pierbridge

Pierbridge provides parcel shipping TMS direct to customers and through solutions providers such as Logistyx and Pitney Bowes. Pierbridge solutions automate many large shipping operations across the manufacturing, healthcare, financial, technology and e-commerce sectors for end-users including Overstock.com, Siemens, US Homeland Security, BNY Mellon Bank, Texas Instruments, Genentech, Mazda, Home Depot and Menards. Headquartered in Marlborough, Massachusetts, Pierbridge also has development offices in the UK and Finland, and has a team of 56 experienced logistics and technical professionals.

Pierbridge’s parcel TMS platform, Transtream, can be deployed on premise in locations that are shipping hundreds of thousands of parcel per day, or can be accessed from the cloud to enable e-commerce businesses to streamline omni-channel shipping processes from suppliers, stores, offices and warehouses. Transtream automates rating and delivery times in shopping carts, controls costs, and provides better shipping visibility for customer service. Pierbridge and its technology partners, Logistyx and Pitney Bowes, have achieved FedEx Compatible Platinum certification, based on shipping volume throughput, support of FedEx’s most current service offerings, and other key certification criteria. Pierbridge has also earned UPS ConnectShip Platinum certification status.

Prolink

Prolink is the market leading software provider of customs solutions to the logistics industry across Taiwan. Headquartered in Taipei with operations in Shanghai, Shenzhen and Fuzhou and a team of over 65 people, Prolink solutions cover customs compliance, freight forwarding and specialist warehousing. Prolink provides solutions to DHL, UPS, Yamato, Morrison, Hellmann, Hankyu Hanshin, Dolphin, Leader-mutual, Evergreen, Pacific Star, THi and OEC and many of the largest customs brokerage and logistics providers in Taiwan and China.

SaaS Transportation

Founded in 2011, SaaS Transportation provides LTL and logistics transportation management solutions to third party logistics companies and shippers with integrated quoting, booking and tracking. SaaS Transportation also offers a specialist LTL freight rating engine with connections to LTL carriers including FedEx Freight, Con-way Freight/XPO Logistics, Day & Ross Freight, Old Dominion Freight Line, UPS Freight and YRC Freight.

With a team of five road transport and technical professionals, SaaS Transportation provides TMS to 3PLs, freight payment companies, shippers and carriers. Leading US 3PL customers include R2 Logistics, NFI, Redwood Logistics, Cardinal Logistics Management, Sunteck/TTS and Pepsi Logistics.

SaaS Transportation is a member the Transportation Intermediaries Association, Logistics & Transportation Association of North America and the SMC3 alliance, where Ken Pehanick serves on the Education Advisory Committee.

Softcargo

For over 20 years, Softcargo has been a leading provider of freight forwarding and logistics solutions in Latin America. With a team of ~30 experienced logistics and technical professionals, Softcargo provides advanced software solutions for customers ranging from small businesses to multinational companies including Henco Global, Senator International, Röhlig, DB Schenker, Kerry Logistics, and many other organisations and logistics services providers.

Softcargo refers to the Softcargo freight forwarding management solutions provider, Eyalir S.A., Ilun S.A. and Softcargo Chile S.A. (together ‘Softcargo’)

Softship

Founded in Germany in 1989 and traded on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (Entry Standard), Softship is a leading provider of software solutions to the international liner shipping industry. Serviced from offices in Hamburg, Manilla, Miami and Singapore, Softship clients around the globe include deep-sea, shortsea and feeder container operators, liner agents, and terminal operators.

Taric

Since 1987, Taric has been a leading provider of customs management solutions and consultancy, including regulatory and tariff services, training, process control and documentation management solutions, to carriers, customs brokers, logistics providers, multinationals and public institutions. Taric’s customers include GEODIS, DB Schenker, DSV, XPO Logistics, Daimler-Benz, Grupo Correos, UPS, the European Commission, and many other logistics providers and organisations.

Headquartered in Madrid, with offices in Barcelona and the Canary Islands, Taric has a team of over 75 experienced customs and technical professionals.

Trinium

Trinium Technologies is a leading provider of enterprise software for intermodal trucking companies and fuel distributors. Its applications enable companies to improve productivity, reduce costs, grow revenue, and improve customer service.

Trinium’s leading product, Trinium-TMS, enables companies to automate their processes from order receipt, through customer service, dispatch operations, billing and driver settlements. Trinium provides container tracking functionality through its integration with dozens of marine terminal and rail systems throughout the US and Canada. Trinium-TMS is used by intermodal truckers of all sizes ranging from 10 drivers to over 1,000 drivers, with customers including Horizon Freight System, NFI Industries, California Cartage Companies, ContainerPort Group, Schneider Logistics Transportation, The Pasha Group, and many other logistics providers. Trinium also provides a complete enterprise fuel software solution for fuel marketers, distributors, and cardlock operators. The application enables its users to automate their business processes from order to cash. Customers include SC Fuels, Pilot Thomas Logistics, WTG Fuels, Jubitz and many others.

Ulukom

For over 30 years, Ulukom has been a leading provider of logistics, warehouse and customs management solutions in Turkey. Ulukom’s software automates critical business processes, increases staff productivity and operates according to international industry and regulatory requirements. With a team of 35 experienced logistics and technical professionals, Ulukom provides advanced software solutions for customers ranging from carriers, logistics providers and agents to multinational 3PL companies including MSC, Maersk, CMA-CGM, APL, Çelebi Ground Handling, Arkas Line, ONE, Panalpina and CEVA Logistics and many other organisations.

znet Group

znet group GmbH (znet) is a leading provider of customs solutions to the logistics industry across Germany. Headquartered in Wiesbaden, with a team of ~30 people, znet products and brands include zara customs software, zafir precise customs consulting and zecur secure customs clearance.

  • Americas
  • Australia & NZ
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa